Ambrosian Opera Chorus

Last played Thursday, July 24 2014 at 01:42 PM

Manon: Obeissons quand leur voix appelle

Jules Massenet

Angel/EMI 69831
length: 03:51

Last played Wednesday, July 23 2014 at 07:21 AM

Mignon: Oui, pour ce soir... Je suis Titania la blonde

Ambroise Thomas

Decca 289 467 906-2
length: 06:03

Last played Tuesday, July 22 2014 at 12:26 PM

Carmen: Votre toast, je peux vous le rendre

Georges Bizet

Philips 432080
length: 05:08

Last played Tuesday, July 22 2014 at 12:09 AM

Faust: Le veau d'or est toujours debout!

Charles Gounod

Philips 432080
length: 02:45

Last played Monday, July 21 2014 at 05:10 PM

La sonnambula: Vi ravviso, o luoghi ameni

Vincenzo Bellini

Philips 420184
length: 05:24

Last played Monday, July 21 2014 at 01:57 PM

Lucia di Lammermoor: Chi mi frena in tal momento

Gaetano Donizetti

Westminster 471250
length: 03:52

Last played Monday, July 21 2014 at 12:58 PM

Madama Butterfly: Humming Chorus

Giacomo Puccini

Deutsche Grammophon 469175
length: 03:05

Last played Sunday, July 20 2014 at 08:25 PM

Cavalleria Rusticana: Intanto, amici, qua

Pietro Mascagni

RCA 3091
length: 02:44

Last played Sunday, July 20 2014 at 04:34 PM

Don Carlo: Nei giardin del bello

Giuseppe Verdi

Angel/EMI 47701
length: 04:56

Last played Saturday, July 19 2014 at 05:31 AM

Otello: Fuoco di gioia

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 7234602
length: 03:02

Last played Tuesday, July 15 2014 at 10:22 AM

The Merry Widow: Vilja's Song

Franz Lehar

Angel/EMI 85102
length: 05:44

Last played Friday, July 11 2014 at 10:16 PM

Aida: "Silenzio! Aida verso noi s'avanza"

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 88883711582
length: 11:08

Last played Wednesday, July 09 2014 at 07:42 PM

Madama Butterfly: Humming Chorus

Giacomo Puccini

Deutsche Grammophon 469175
length: 03:05

Last played Sunday, July 06 2014 at 03:50 AM

La forza del destino: Il santo nome di Dio

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI Classics 7643562
length: 07:29

Last played Saturday, June 28 2014 at 03:25 AM

Nabucco: Anch'io dischiuso...Salgo gia del trono

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 47848
length: 07:47

Last played Friday, June 27 2014 at 06:27 AM

Manon: Obeissons quand leur voix appelle

Jules Massenet

Angel/EMI 69831
length: 03:51

Last played Sunday, May 04 2014 at 06:00 PM

The Merry Widow: Vilja's Song

Franz Lehar

Angel/EMI 85102
length: 05:44

Last played Sunday, October 13 2013 at 10:50 AM

Giovanna d'Arco: Act III

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 001806202
length: 25:34

Last played Sunday, October 13 2013 at 10:26 AM

Giovanna d'Arco: Act II

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 001806202
length: 23:45

Last played Sunday, October 13 2013 at 09:14 AM

Giovanna d'Arco: Act I

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 001806202
length: 01:11:16