Ambrosian Opera Chorus

Last played Wednesday, April 23 2014 at 03:26 AM

Otello: Fuoco di gioia

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 7234602
length: 03:02

Last played Tuesday, April 22 2014 at 04:44 PM

Cavalleria Rusticana: Intanto, amici, qua

Pietro Mascagni

RCA 3091
length: 02:44

Last played Tuesday, April 22 2014 at 07:35 AM

Manon: Obeissons quand leur voix appelle

Jules Massenet

Angel/EMI 69831
length: 03:51

Last played Monday, April 21 2014 at 04:58 PM

La sonnambula: Vi ravviso, o luoghi ameni

Vincenzo Bellini

Philips 420184
length: 05:24

Last played Monday, April 21 2014 at 12:07 PM

Madama Butterfly: Humming Chorus

Giacomo Puccini

Deutsche Grammophon 469175
length: 03:05

Last played Sunday, April 20 2014 at 11:53 PM

Nabucco: Anch'io dischiuso...Salgo gia del trono

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 47848
length: 07:47

Last played Sunday, April 20 2014 at 03:21 AM

Lucia di Lammermoor: Chi mi frena in tal momento

Gaetano Donizetti

Westminster 471250
length: 03:52

Last played Saturday, April 19 2014 at 12:02 PM

Don Carlo: Nei giardin del bello

Giuseppe Verdi

Angel/EMI 47701
length: 04:56

Last played Friday, April 18 2014 at 10:31 AM

Mignon: Oui, pour ce soir... Je suis Titania la blonde

Ambroise Thomas

Decca 289 467 906-2
length: 06:03

Last played Thursday, April 17 2014 at 05:27 AM

Carmen: Votre toast, je peux vous le rendre

Georges Bizet

Philips 432080
length: 05:08

Last played Monday, April 14 2014 at 08:31 AM

Faust: Le veau d'or est toujours debout!

Charles Gounod

Philips 432080
length: 02:45

Last played Thursday, April 10 2014 at 11:59 AM

The Merry Widow: Vilja's Song

Franz Lehar

Angel/EMI 85102
length: 05:44

Last played Monday, March 31 2014 at 09:27 PM

La forza del destino: Il santo nome di Dio

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI Classics 7643562
length: 07:29

Last played Tuesday, March 18 2014 at 10:02 PM

Madama Butterfly: Humming Chorus

Giacomo Puccini

Deutsche Grammophon 469175
length: 03:05

Last played Monday, March 03 2014 at 03:41 AM

Aida: "Silenzio! Aida verso noi s'avanza"

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 88883711582
length: 11:08

Last played Tuesday, January 28 2014 at 04:40 PM

The Merry Widow: Vilja's Song

Franz Lehar

Angel/EMI 85102
length: 05:44

Last played Sunday, October 13 2013 at 10:50 AM

Giovanna d'Arco: Act III

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 001806202
length: 25:34

Last played Sunday, October 13 2013 at 10:26 AM

Giovanna d'Arco: Act II

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 001806202
length: 23:45

Last played Sunday, October 13 2013 at 09:14 AM

Giovanna d'Arco: Act I

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 001806202
length: 01:11:16

Last played Sunday, October 13 2013 at 03:16 AM

Aida: "Silenzio! Aida verso noi s'avanza"

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 88883711582
length: 11:08