Ambrosian Opera Chorus

Last played Friday, January 30 2015 at 10:53 AM

Mignon: Oui, pour ce soir... Je suis Titania la blonde

Ambroise Thomas

Decca 289 467 906-2
length: 06:03

Last played Thursday, January 29 2015 at 12:01 AM

The Merry Widow: Vilja's Song

Franz Lehar

Angel/EMI 85102
length: 05:44

Last played Wednesday, January 28 2015 at 09:23 AM

Manon: Obeissons quand leur voix appelle

Jules Massenet

Angel/EMI 69831
length: 03:51

Last played Wednesday, January 28 2015 at 06:08 AM

Otello: Fuoco di gioia

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 7234602
length: 03:02

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 04:14 PM

Madama Butterfly: Humming Chorus

Giacomo Puccini

Deutsche Grammophon 469175
length: 03:05

Last played Monday, January 26 2015 at 10:00 PM

Cavalleria Rusticana: Intanto, amici, qua

Pietro Mascagni

RCA 3091
length: 02:44

Last played Thursday, January 22 2015 at 04:44 AM

Don Carlo: Nei giardin del bello

Giuseppe Verdi

Angel/EMI 47701
length: 04:56

Last played Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 01:48 PM

Faust: Le veau d'or est toujours debout!

Charles Gounod

Philips 432080
length: 02:45

Last played Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 05:12 AM

La sonnambula: Vi ravviso, o luoghi ameni

Vincenzo Bellini

Philips 420184
length: 05:24

Last played Monday, January 19 2015 at 07:24 PM

Lucia di Lammermoor: Chi mi frena in tal momento

Gaetano Donizetti

Westminster 471250
length: 03:52

Last played Monday, January 19 2015 at 04:23 AM

La forza del destino: Il santo nome di Dio

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI Classics 7643562
length: 07:29

Last played Sunday, January 18 2015 at 11:46 PM

Nabucco: Anch'io dischiuso...Salgo gia del trono

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 47848
length: 07:47

Last played Saturday, January 17 2015 at 10:33 AM

Carmen: Votre toast, je peux vous le rendre

Georges Bizet

Philips 432080
length: 05:08

Last played Sunday, December 21 2014 at 10:46 AM

Aida: "Silenzio! Aida verso noi s'avanza"

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 88883711582
length: 11:08

Last played Sunday, November 23 2014 at 03:55 PM

The Merry Widow: Vilja's Song

Franz Lehar

Angel/EMI 85102
length: 05:44

Last played Monday, October 13 2014 at 08:04 AM

Madama Butterfly: Humming Chorus

Giacomo Puccini

Deutsche Grammophon 469175
length: 03:05

Last played Saturday, August 09 2014 at 10:01 AM

Lucia di Lammermoor: Chi mi frena in tal momento

Gaetano Donizetti

Westminster 471250
length: 03:52

Last played Friday, June 27 2014 at 06:27 AM

Manon: Obeissons quand leur voix appelle

Jules Massenet

Angel/EMI 69831
length: 03:51

Last played Sunday, October 13 2013 at 10:50 AM

Giovanna d'Arco: Act III

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 001806202
length: 25:34

Last played Sunday, October 13 2013 at 10:26 AM

Giovanna d'Arco: Act II

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 001806202
length: 23:45