Aradia Ensemble

Last played Wednesday, June 29 2016 at 07:45 AM

Symphony in D major, JC16

Giovanni Battista Sammartini

Naxos 8557298
length: 06:26

Last played Monday, June 27 2016 at 01:49 PM

Concerto Armonico No. 2 in B-flat major

Unico Wilhem van Wassenaer

Naxos 8555384
length: 09:50

Last played Tuesday, June 21 2016 at 06:15 AM

Symphony in A major, JC 62

Giovanni Battista Sammartini

Naxos 8557298
length: 09:57

Last played Friday, June 17 2016 at 10:41 PM

Symphony in C major, JC 4

Giovanni Battista Sammartini

Naxos 8557298
length: 12:13

Last played Monday, June 13 2016 at 08:32 AM

Symphony in F major, JC 36

Giovanni Battista Sammartini

Naxos 8557298
length: 08:46

Last played Saturday, June 11 2016 at 04:47 PM

Concerto grosso No. 2 in F Major, Op. 6, HWV 320

George Frideric Handel

Naxos 8557358
length: 11:23

Last played Friday, June 10 2016 at 08:11 AM

Concerto Armonico No. 4 in G major

Unico Wilhem van Wassenaer

Naxos 8555384
length: 10:07

Last played Sunday, May 29 2016 at 07:29 PM

Concerto Armonico No. 1 in G major

Unico Wilhem van Wassenaer

Naxos 8555384
length: 10:54

Last played Saturday, May 28 2016 at 07:02 PM

Concerto grosso No. 1 in G Major, Op. 6, HWV 319

George Frideric Handel

Naxos 8557358
length: 11:20

Last played Friday, May 27 2016 at 10:04 AM

Concerto grosso No. 7 in B-flat Major, Op. 6, HWV 325

George Frideric Handel

Naxos 8557358
length: 14:44

Last played Tuesday, May 03 2016 at 11:16 AM

Concerto grosso No. 11 in A Major, Op. 6, HWV 329

George Frideric Handel

Naxos 8557358
length: 17:22

Last played Sunday, March 20 2016 at 07:05 PM

Concerto grosso No. 9 in F Major, Op. 6, HWV 327

George Frideric Handel

Naxos 8557358
length: 13:03

Last played Saturday, February 27 2016 at 05:45 AM

Concerto grosso No. 3 in E Minor, Op. 6, HWV 321

George Frideric Handel

Naxos 8557358
length: 12:26

Last played Monday, May 18 2015 at 08:24 AM

Concerto grosso No. 11 in A Major, Op. 6, HWV 329

George Frideric Handel

Naxos 8557358
length: 17:22