Aradia Ensemble

Last played Friday, December 02 2016 at 09:10 AM

Concerto Armonico No. 2 in B-flat major

Unico Wilhem van Wassenaer

Naxos 8555384
length: 09:50

Last played Saturday, November 26 2016 at 11:01 AM

Concerto Armonico No. 4 in G major

Unico Wilhem van Wassenaer

Naxos 8555384
length: 10:07

Last played Monday, November 21 2016 at 04:47 PM

Concerto Armonico No. 1 in G major

Unico Wilhem van Wassenaer

Naxos 8555384
length: 10:54

Last played Tuesday, November 15 2016 at 07:38 AM

Symphony in A major, JC 62

Giovanni Battista Sammartini

Naxos 8557298
length: 09:57

Last played Monday, November 14 2016 at 03:07 AM

Concerto grosso No. 11 in A Major, Op. 6, HWV 329

George Frideric Handel

Naxos 8557358
length: 17:22

Last played Thursday, November 10 2016 at 10:02 AM

Symphony in C major, JC 4

Giovanni Battista Sammartini

Naxos 8557298
length: 12:13

Last played Monday, November 07 2016 at 07:38 AM

Symphony in D major, JC16

Giovanni Battista Sammartini

Naxos 8557298
length: 06:26

Last played Friday, November 04 2016 at 10:02 PM

Concerto grosso No. 9 in F Major, Op. 6, HWV 327

George Frideric Handel

Naxos 8557358
length: 13:03

Last played Thursday, November 03 2016 at 05:00 PM

Symphony in F major, JC 36

Giovanni Battista Sammartini

Naxos 8557298
length: 08:46

Last played Monday, October 17 2016 at 07:01 PM

Concerto grosso No. 2 in F Major, Op. 6, HWV 320

George Frideric Handel

Naxos 8557358
length: 11:23

Last played Thursday, September 22 2016 at 03:01 PM

Concerto grosso No. 7 in B-flat Major, Op. 6, HWV 325

George Frideric Handel

Naxos 8557358
length: 14:44

Last played Monday, August 22 2016 at 11:41 AM

Concerto grosso No. 1 in G Major, Op. 6, HWV 319

George Frideric Handel

Naxos 8557358
length: 11:20

Last played Saturday, February 27 2016 at 05:45 AM

Concerto grosso No. 3 in E Minor, Op. 6, HWV 321

George Frideric Handel

Naxos 8557358
length: 12:26

Last played Monday, May 18 2015 at 08:24 AM

Concerto grosso No. 11 in A Major, Op. 6, HWV 329

George Frideric Handel

Naxos 8557358
length: 17:22