Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Chorus

Last played Thursday, January 29 2015 at 09:21 PM

Rigoletto: Zitti, Zitti

Giuseppe Verdi

Telarc 80333
length: 01:53

Last played Wednesday, January 28 2015 at 05:00 PM

Don Pasquale: Que interminabile andirivieni!

Gaetano Donizetti

Telarc 80333
length: 03:59

Last played Wednesday, January 28 2015 at 10:17 AM

Fidelio, Op. 72: O welche Lust! (Prisoner's Chorus)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Telarc 80333
length: 07:57

Last played Wednesday, January 28 2015 at 03:18 AM

Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg: Wach'auf!

Richard Wagner

Telarc 80333
length: 02:38

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 09:11 AM

Lohengrin: Treulich gefuhrt (Bridal Chorus)

Richard Wagner

Telarc 80490
length: 04:44

Last played Saturday, January 24 2015 at 07:31 AM

Prince Igor: Polovetsian Dances

Alexander Borodin

Telarc 80039
length: 11:40

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 04:13 PM

Tannhauser: Entry of the Guests

Richard Wagner

Telarc 80333
length: 06:55

Last played Wednesday, January 21 2015 at 09:11 PM

Cavalleria Rusticana: Regina coeli laetare ... Inneggiamo, il Signor non e morto (Easter Hymn)

Pietro Mascagni

Telarc 80333
length: 06:15

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 01:55 PM

Christ on the Mount of Olives, Op. 85: Hallelujah

Ludwig van Beethoven

Telarc 80119
length: 04:00

Last played Tuesday, December 16 2014 at 05:21 PM

Fidelio, Op. 72: O welche Lust! (Prisoner's Chorus)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Telarc 80333
length: 07:57

Last played Friday, November 28 2014 at 10:00 PM

Mass in B Minor, BWV 232: Dona nobis pacem

Johann Sebastian Bach

Telarc 80119
length: 04:13

Last played Thursday, October 30 2014 at 07:58 AM

Rigoletto: Zitti, Zitti

Giuseppe Verdi

Telarc 80333
length: 01:53

Last played Sunday, October 26 2014 at 09:49 AM

German Requiem, Op. 45: Wie lieblich sind deine Wohnungen (How lovely is thy dwelling place)

Johannes Brahms

Telarc 80119
length: 05:41

Last played Sunday, October 26 2014 at 09:24 AM

Ave verum corpus, K. 618 (Hail, true flesh born)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Telarc 80119
length: 02:51

Last played Sunday, October 26 2014 at 04:04 AM

German Requiem, Op. 45

Johannes Brahms

Telarc 80701
length: 01:07:21

Last played Thursday, September 18 2014 at 06:37 AM

Prince Igor: Polovetsian Dances

Alexander Borodin

Telarc 80039
length: 11:40

Last played Sunday, April 20 2014 at 01:35 PM

Cavalleria Rusticana: Regina coeli laetare ... Inneggiamo, il Signor non e morto (Easter Hymn)

Pietro Mascagni

Telarc 80333
length: 06:15

Last played Sunday, January 05 2014 at 09:00 AM

Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg: Wach'auf!

Richard Wagner

Telarc 80333
length: 02:38

Last played Wednesday, October 09 2013 at 08:21 AM

Lohengrin: Treulich gefuhrt (Bridal Chorus)

Richard Wagner

Telarc 80490
length: 04:44

Last played Tuesday, September 17 2013 at 06:28 PM

Tannhauser: Entry of the Guests

Richard Wagner

Telarc 80333
length: 06:55