Benedictine Nuns Of Mary Queen Of Apostles

Last played Monday, June 16 2014 at 05:57 AM

Jesu Salvator Mundi

Anonymous

Decca 001985902
length: 01:55

Last played Tuesday, May 20 2014 at 08:58 AM

Te Joseph Celebrent

Traditional

Decca 001843702
length: 03:28

Last played Wednesday, May 14 2014 at 11:58 AM

O God Of Loveliness

Traditional

Decca 001843702
length: 03:01

Last played Tuesday, May 13 2014 at 11:57 AM

Benedixisti Domine; Praeparate corda vestra

Traditional

Decca 001783702
length: 03:53

Last played Wednesday, April 30 2014 at 06:02 PM

All Glory, Laud and Honor

Anonymous

Decca 001985902
length: 02:42

Last played Thursday, April 24 2014 at 10:58 AM

Divine Physician

Anonymous

Decca 001985902
length: 03:36

Last played Wednesday, April 16 2014 at 11:57 AM

Vere Languores Nostros

Anonymous

Decca 001985902
length: 02:04

Last played Sunday, April 06 2014 at 12:01 PM

Stabat Mater

Anonymous

Decca 001985902
length: 07:29

Last played Wednesday, March 26 2014 at 05:56 AM

O Sacred Head Surrounded

Traditional

Decca 001985902
length: 04:01

Last played Saturday, March 22 2014 at 05:57 AM

Duo Seraphim

Anonymous

Decca 001843702
length: 03:03

Last played Friday, March 14 2014 at 09:29 AM

Pueri Hebraeorum

Anonymous

Decca 001985902
length: 01:59

Last played Monday, January 06 2014 at 10:37 PM

Like the dawning

Traditional

Decca 001783702
length: 03:02

Last played Monday, January 06 2014 at 08:05 PM

Angelus ad Virginem

Anonymous

Decca 001783702
length: 03:09

Last played Monday, January 06 2014 at 04:01 PM

Gabriel's Message

Traditional

Decca 001783702
length: 02:26

Last played Monday, January 06 2014 at 02:55 AM

Alma redemptoris Mater

Anonymous

Decca 001783702
length: 01:53

Last played Monday, January 06 2014 at 12:07 AM

Come thou, redeemer of the Earth

Anonymous

Decca 001783702
length: 02:49

Last played Sunday, January 05 2014 at 09:49 PM

O come Divine Messiah

Traditional

Decca 001783702
length: 03:42

Last played Thursday, January 02 2014 at 12:38 PM

Benedixisti Domine; Praeparate corda vestra

Traditional

Decca 001783702
length: 03:53

Last played Friday, December 27 2013 at 09:47 AM

Te Joseph Celebrent

Traditional

Decca 001843702
length: 03:28

Last played Friday, December 27 2013 at 08:58 AM

O Deus Ego Amo Te

Traditional

Decca 001843702
length: 01:54