Benedictine Nuns Of Mary Queen Of Apostles

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 06:15 AM

Angelus ad Virginem

Anonymous

Decca 001783702
length: 03:09

Last played Sunday, December 21 2014 at 06:55 PM

Benedixisti Domine; Praeparate corda vestra

Traditional

Decca 001783702
length: 03:53

Last played Sunday, December 21 2014 at 05:23 PM

Come thou, redeemer of the Earth

Anonymous

Decca 001783702
length: 02:49

Last played Sunday, December 21 2014 at 07:51 AM

Like the dawning

Traditional

Decca 001783702
length: 03:02

Last played Sunday, December 21 2014 at 04:33 AM

Gabriel's Message

Traditional

Decca 001783702
length: 02:26

Last played Sunday, December 21 2014 at 01:50 AM

O come Divine Messiah

Traditional

Decca 001783702
length: 03:42

Last played Saturday, December 20 2014 at 02:52 PM

Alma redemptoris Mater

Anonymous

Decca 001783702
length: 01:53

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 09:41 AM

O come Divine Messiah

Traditional

Decca 001783702
length: 03:42

Last played Thursday, December 18 2014 at 07:32 PM

Angelus ad Virginem

Anonymous

Decca 001783702
length: 03:09

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 09:53 PM

Duo Seraphim

Anonymous

Decca 001843702
length: 03:03

Last played Monday, June 16 2014 at 05:57 AM

Jesu Salvator Mundi

Anonymous

Decca 001985902
length: 01:55

Last played Tuesday, May 20 2014 at 08:58 AM

Te Joseph Celebrent

Traditional

Decca 001843702
length: 03:28

Last played Wednesday, May 14 2014 at 11:58 AM

O God Of Loveliness

Traditional

Decca 001843702
length: 03:01

Last played Tuesday, May 13 2014 at 11:57 AM

Benedixisti Domine; Praeparate corda vestra

Traditional

Decca 001783702
length: 03:53

Last played Wednesday, April 30 2014 at 06:02 PM

All Glory, Laud and Honor

Anonymous

Decca 001985902
length: 02:42

Last played Thursday, April 24 2014 at 10:58 AM

Divine Physician

Anonymous

Decca 001985902
length: 03:36

Last played Wednesday, April 16 2014 at 11:57 AM

Vere Languores Nostros

Anonymous

Decca 001985902
length: 02:04

Last played Sunday, April 06 2014 at 12:01 PM

Stabat Mater

Anonymous

Decca 001985902
length: 07:29

Last played Wednesday, March 26 2014 at 05:56 AM

O Sacred Head Surrounded

Traditional

Decca 001985902
length: 04:01

Last played Friday, March 14 2014 at 09:29 AM

Pueri Hebraeorum

Anonymous

Decca 001985902
length: 01:59