Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra

Last played Wednesday, May 06 2015 at 11:04 AM

Mother Goose Suite (Ma mere l'oye)

Maurice Ravel

emi Classics 64197
length: 28:25

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 04:19 AM

Symphony of Psalms

Igor Stravinsky

Deutsche Grammophon 457616
length: 19:57

Last played Thursday, April 09 2015 at 07:17 PM

Symphony No. 7 in A Major, Op. 92

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 471 490
length: 38:03

Last played Saturday, April 04 2015 at 02:10 AM

Symphony No. 10 in F-sharp Minor

Gustav Mahler

Angel/EMI 56972
length: 01:17:26

Last played Friday, April 03 2015 at 03:27 AM

Tragic Overture, Op. 81

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 429765
length: 12:55

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 07:31 AM

A Musical Offering, BWV 1079: Ricercar for Six Voices

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 447099
length: 07:11

Last played Sunday, March 08 2015 at 04:04 AM

Requiem, Op. 5 (Part Two)

Hector Berlioz

Deutsche Grammophon 429724
length: 22:35

Last played Sunday, March 08 2015 at 03:02 AM

Requiem, Op. 5 (Part One)

Hector Berlioz

Deutsche Grammophon 429724
length: 01:01:30

Last played Monday, March 02 2015 at 11:22 AM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Wer ein holdes Weib errungen

Ludwig van Beethoven

EMI 3973072
length: 04:01

Last played Monday, March 02 2015 at 07:25 AM

Clarinet Concerto in A, K. 622

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Angel/EMI 56832
length: 26:41

Last played Thursday, January 01 2015 at 04:56 AM

Four Last Songs

Richard Strauss

Decca 289467910
length: 22:34

Last played Monday, December 29 2014 at 02:16 PM

Pines of Rome

Ottorino Respighi

Angel/EMI 69358
length: 20:29

Last played Saturday, December 27 2014 at 05:22 PM

Metamorphosen

Richard Strauss

Deutsche Grammophon 410892
length: 26:08

Last played Wednesday, December 24 2014 at 11:57 AM

The Nutcracker: Pas de deux: Coda

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Emi 646385
length: 01:21

Last played Sunday, December 14 2014 at 03:08 AM

Viola Concerto

Bela Bartok

Deutsche Grammophon 4777440
length: 23:17

Last played Tuesday, December 09 2014 at 06:26 AM

The Planets: Mercury, the Winged Messenger

Gustav Holst

EMI Classics 3 69691 2
length: 03:59

Last played Monday, December 01 2014 at 02:08 AM

Clarinet Concerto

Carl Nielsen

Angel/EMI 94421
length: 23:29

Last played Friday, November 14 2014 at 09:00 AM

A Musical Offering, BWV 1079: Ricercar for Six Voices

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 447099
length: 07:11

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 06:00 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in B-flat, Op. 83

Johannes Brahms


length: 47:30

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 04:31 PM

Tritsch-Tratsch Polka, Op. 214

Johann Strauss II

Emi Classics 70872
length: 02:37