Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 04:31 PM

Tritsch-Tratsch Polka, Op. 214

Johann Strauss II

Emi Classics 70872
length: 02:37

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 02:02 PM

Divertimento in D Major, K. 334 (320b)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 423375
length: 46:03

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 07:03 AM

Clarinet Concerto in A, K. 622

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Angel/EMI 64355
length: 29:53

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 02:23 PM

Mother Goose Suite (Ma mere l'oye)

Maurice Ravel

Deutsche Grammophon 439859
length: 28:03

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 11:13 AM

Pines of Rome

Ottorino Respighi

Angel/EMI 69358
length: 20:29

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 06:00 AM

Siegfried Idyll

Richard Wagner

Deutsche Grammophon 435883
length: 18:13

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 10:06 AM

Introduction and Allegro appassionato, Op. 92

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 14:08

Last played Saturday, August 30 2014 at 02:36 AM

Symphony of Psalms

Igor Stravinsky

EMI Classics 2 07630 0
length: 22:29

Last played Saturday, August 09 2014 at 03:04 AM

Tristan und Isolde: Prelude and Liebestod

Richard Wagner

Angel/EMI 64334
length: 18:50

Last played Friday, August 01 2014 at 01:59 AM

Violin Concerto No. 1 (1908)

Bela Bartok

CBS/Sony 45941
length: 21:54

Last played Friday, July 25 2014 at 08:24 AM

Concerto in A Minor for Violin, Op. 53: III. Finale. Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 19303
length: 09:41

Last played Saturday, July 19 2014 at 08:06 PM

Tapiola, Op. 112

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 64331
length: 19:14

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 06:33 PM

Tristan und Isolde: Mild und leise (Liebestod)

Richard Wagner

RCA 63143
length: 07:05

Last played Wednesday, July 02 2014 at 10:03 AM

Piano Concerto No. 2, SZ 95

Bela Bartok

Deutsche Grammophon 3885
length: 27:04

Last played Friday, June 13 2014 at 01:01 PM

Death and Transfiguration, Op. 24

Richard Strauss

Deutsche Grammophon 410892
length: 25:23

Last played Friday, June 13 2014 at 02:05 AM

Ariadne auf Naxos: Overture...Wo war ich?

Richard Strauss

Testament 1036
length: 12:00

Last played Thursday, June 12 2014 at 12:57 AM

Ariadne auf Naxos: Ein Schones war

Richard Strauss

Testament 1036
length: 06:16

Last played Monday, June 09 2014 at 08:05 AM

Also Sprach Zarathustra, Op. 30: Introduction

Richard Strauss

Deutsche Grammophon 001891302
length: 01:49

Last played Tuesday, May 20 2014 at 07:59 AM

Peer Gynt Suite No. 2, Op. 55

Edvard Grieg

Dg Galleria 419474
length: 18:48

Last played Saturday, May 17 2014 at 04:38 PM

Fountains of Rome

Ottorino Respighi

Deutsche Grammophon 449724
length: 16:51