Quantcast

Brooklyn Rider

Last played Tuesday, March 31 2015 at 07:27 AM

Together into this Unknowable Night

Christopher Tignor

In a Circle Records 5
length: 15:34

Last played Monday, March 30 2015 at 01:04 PM

John Steinbeck

Bill Frisell

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 02:43

Last played Friday, March 27 2015 at 12:14 AM

Five-Legged Cat

Gonzalo Grau

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 04:41

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 07:51 PM

Seven Steps

Brooklyn Rider

In a Circle Records 5
length: 11:28

Last played Sunday, March 22 2015 at 09:30 PM

Ping Pong Fumble Thaw

Glenn Kotche

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 06:02

Last played Sunday, March 22 2015 at 01:56 PM

The Haring Escape

Daniel Cords

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 05:59

Last played Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 03:05 PM

Quartet, Parts One & Two

Greg Saunier

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 05:09

Last played Saturday, March 14 2015 at 03:32 PM

Three Miniatures for String Quartet

Colin Jacobsen

Mercury Classics
length: 16:34

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 11:58 PM

In a Landscape

John Cage

In a Circle Records 003
length: 09:20

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 03:42 AM

Suite from "Bent"

Philip Glass

Orange Mountain 0074
length: 23:33

Last played Monday, March 09 2015 at 12:36 PM

String Quartet No. 4, "Buczak"

Philip Glass

Orange Mountain 0074
length: 23:32

Last played Thursday, March 05 2015 at 01:00 PM

...al niente

Dmitri Yanov-Yanovsky

In a Circle Records 003
length: 11:07

Last played Saturday, February 28 2015 at 03:18 AM

Morris Dance

Ethan Iverson

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 07:40

Last played Friday, February 27 2015 at 10:04 PM

Dig The Say

Vijay Iyer

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 07:50

Last played Saturday, February 14 2015 at 09:23 AM

Culai: The Muse

Ljova

Mercury 001830902
length: 03:22

Last played Wednesday, February 11 2015 at 03:42 AM

Graffiti dell'amante (Live from the Premiere Commission Gala at (le) Poisson Rouge on February 13, 2012)

Lisa Bielawa

Private Recording
length: 08:19

Last played Sunday, February 08 2015 at 12:30 AM

Achille's Heel

Colin Jacobsen

In a Circle Records 003
length: 13:55

Last played Thursday, February 05 2015 at 09:40 PM

Necessary Henry!

Rubin Kodheli

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 04:57

Last played Tuesday, February 03 2015 at 03:08 PM

Beloved, do not let me be discouraged

Colin Jacobsen

World Village 468078
length: 10:34

Last played Sunday, February 01 2015 at 02:14 PM

Maintenance Music

Dana Lyn

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 06:57