Brooklyn Rider

Last played Saturday, November 01 2014 at 12:36 AM

Rondolette (Live from the Premiere Commission Gala at (le) Poisson Rouge on February 13, 2012)

Lisa Bielawa

Private Recording
length: 09:21

Last played Thursday, October 30 2014 at 10:49 PM

Tralala

Christina Courtin

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 07:14

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 08:50 PM

Quartet, Parts One & Two

Greg Saunier

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 05:09

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 09:38 AM

Exit

Colin Jacobsen

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 04:41

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 09:51 AM

Dig The Say

Vijay Iyer

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 07:50

Last played Tuesday, October 21 2014 at 04:00 AM

...al niente

Dmitri Yanov-Yanovsky

In a Circle Records 003
length: 11:07

Last played Saturday, October 18 2014 at 01:33 PM

Maintenance Music

Dana Lyn

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 06:57

Last played Saturday, October 18 2014 at 01:23 AM

Ping Pong Fumble Thaw

Glenn Kotche

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 06:02

Last played Friday, October 17 2014 at 03:45 PM

Necessary Henry!

Rubin Kodheli

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 04:57

Last played Friday, October 17 2014 at 11:00 AM

John Steinbeck

Bill Frisell

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 02:43

Last played Friday, October 17 2014 at 04:47 AM

Achille's Heel

Colin Jacobsen

In a Circle Records 003
length: 13:55

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 08:11 AM

The Haring Escape

Daniel Cords

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 05:59

Last played Monday, October 13 2014 at 09:05 PM

Morris Dance

Ethan Iverson

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 07:40

Last played Friday, October 10 2014 at 05:58 AM

Five-Legged Cat

Gonzalo Grau

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 04:41

Last played Saturday, October 04 2014 at 12:00 AM

(Cycles) what falls must rise

Kojiro Umezaki

In a Circle Records 003
length: 13:19

Last played Monday, September 29 2014 at 01:51 PM

Three Miniatures for String Quartet

Colin Jacobsen

Mercury Classics
length: 16:34

Last played Sunday, September 28 2014 at 12:48 AM

Beloved, do not let me be discouraged

Colin Jacobsen

World Village 468078
length: 10:34

Last played Tuesday, September 23 2014 at 01:04 AM

Seven Steps

Brooklyn Rider

In a Circle Records 5
length: 11:28

Last played Sunday, September 21 2014 at 11:08 AM

Together into this Unknowable Night

Christopher Tignor

In a Circle Records 5
length: 15:34

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 11:00 AM

In a Landscape

John Cage

In a Circle Records 003
length: 09:20