Brooklyn Rider

Last played Tuesday, August 25 2015 at 05:34 PM

Quartet, Parts One & Two

Greg Saunier

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 05:09

Last played Saturday, August 22 2015 at 03:14 PM

Together into this Unknowable Night

Christopher Tignor

In a Circle Records 5
length: 15:34

Last played Friday, August 21 2015 at 10:10 AM

Seven Steps

Brooklyn Rider

In a Circle Records 5
length: 11:28

Last played Tuesday, August 18 2015 at 02:35 AM

...al niente

Dmitri Yanov-Yanovsky

In a Circle Records 003
length: 11:07

Last played Monday, August 17 2015 at 03:14 AM

John Steinbeck

Bill Frisell

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 02:43

Last played Saturday, August 15 2015 at 05:25 PM

Maintenance Music

Dana Lyn

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 06:57

Last played Saturday, August 15 2015 at 05:04 PM

Dig The Say

Vijay Iyer

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 07:50

Last played Saturday, August 15 2015 at 03:44 PM

Morris Dance

Ethan Iverson

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 07:40

Last played Monday, August 10 2015 at 01:16 AM

Achille's Heel

Colin Jacobsen

In a Circle Records 003
length: 13:55

Last played Saturday, August 08 2015 at 03:37 AM

Suite from Bent, Four Movements (Live from the Premiere Commission Gala at (le) Poisson Rouge on February 13, 2012)

Philip Glass

Private Recording
length: 12:01

Last played Friday, August 07 2015 at 09:24 PM

Beloved, do not let me be discouraged

Colin Jacobsen

World Village 468078
length: 10:34

Last played Saturday, August 01 2015 at 06:36 AM

Ping Pong Fumble Thaw

Glenn Kotche

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 06:02

Last played Tuesday, July 28 2015 at 01:21 PM

The Haring Escape

Daniel Cords

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 05:59

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 10:35 AM

Three Miniatures for String Quartet

Colin Jacobsen

Mercury Classics
length: 16:34

Last played Saturday, July 25 2015 at 03:35 AM

Simpson's Gap

Padma Newsome

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 04:44

Last played Tuesday, July 21 2015 at 12:53 AM

Five-Legged Cat

Gonzalo Grau

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 04:41

Last played Monday, July 20 2015 at 10:27 PM

Graffiti dell'amante (Live from the Premiere Commission Gala at (le) Poisson Rouge on February 13, 2012)

Lisa Bielawa

Private Recording
length: 08:19

Last played Tuesday, July 14 2015 at 01:32 AM

Exit

Colin Jacobsen

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 04:41

Last played Friday, July 10 2015 at 01:55 PM

Suite from "Bent"

Philip Glass

Orange Mountain 0074
length: 23:33

Last played Monday, July 06 2015 at 07:54 PM

Rondolette (Live from the Premiere Commission Gala at (le) Poisson Rouge on February 13, 2012)

Lisa Bielawa

Private Recording
length: 09:21