Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Last played Friday, January 30 2015 at 02:03 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 77

Johannes Brahms

Angel/EMI 66992
length: 43:08

Last played Friday, January 30 2015 at 10:20 AM

Symphony No. 3 in A Minor, Op. 56 (Scottish)

Felix Mendelssohn

Decca 414665
length: 40:01

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 08:39 AM

Die Zauberharfe, D 644: Overture

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 415 137-2
length: 09:56

Last played Wednesday, January 21 2015 at 05:28 AM

Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg: Morgenlich leuchtend (Walther's Prize Song)

Richard Wagner

Teldec 24224
length: 02:41

Last played Wednesday, January 21 2015 at 01:43 AM

Im Sommerwind (In the Summer Wind)

Anton Webern

CSO 9011002
length: 14:57

Last played Monday, January 19 2015 at 11:00 AM

Lincoln: Equality Under the Law

John Williams

Sony 88725446852
length: 03:12

Last played Tuesday, January 13 2015 at 02:03 PM

Symphony No. 2 in D, Op. 73

Johannes Brahms

London 414 487-2
length: 45:30

Last played Friday, January 09 2015 at 12:02 PM

Robert Browning Overture

Charles Ives

RCA Classics 74321 29246 2
length: 20:24

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 05:55 PM

Symphony No. 1

John Corigliano

Erato 45601
length: 40:37

Last played Wednesday, December 31 2014 at 10:18 PM

The Planets, Op. 32

Gustav Holst

Deutsche Grammophon 429730
length: 49:27

Last played Wednesday, December 31 2014 at 03:36 PM

Music for Strings, Percussion and Celesta

Bela Bartok

Decca 4784577
length: 27:22

Last played Wednesday, December 31 2014 at 11:50 AM

The Planets, Op. 32

Gustav Holst

Deutsche Grammophon 429730
length: 49:27

Last played Tuesday, December 30 2014 at 01:25 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

RCA 63470
length: 29:34

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 03:09 PM

La mer (The Sea)

Claude Debussy

London/Decca 436468
length: 23:15

Last played Tuesday, December 09 2014 at 12:34 AM

Hary Janos Suite

Zoltan Kodaly

Chandos 8877
length: 24:31

Last played Friday, December 05 2014 at 10:09 PM

Partita

Elliott Carter

Teldec 99596
length: 16:43

Last played Friday, November 21 2014 at 05:57 AM

Lincoln: "With Malice Toward None"

John Williams

Sony 88725446852
length: 01:50

Last played Wednesday, November 19 2014 at 08:04 PM

Symphony No. 3 in E-Flat Major, Op. 55 "Eroica"

Ludwig van Beethoven

London 430400
length: 50:03

Last played Friday, November 14 2014 at 01:57 AM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 25

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 666
length: 20:44

Last played Friday, October 31 2014 at 12:04 PM

Music for Strings, Percussion, and Celesta, BB 114: I. Andante tranquillo

Bela Bartok

Decca 4784577
length: 06:32