Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Last played Monday, March 02 2015 at 08:31 AM

Nabucco: Va, pensiero (Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves)

Giuseppe Verdi

London 430226
length: 04:28

Last played Wednesday, February 25 2015 at 12:06 AM

Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg: Prelude, Act III; Dance of the Apprentices; Procession of the Meistersingers

Richard Wagner

RCA 61792
length: 12:04

Last played Monday, February 16 2015 at 10:13 AM

Lincoln: The People's House

John Williams

Sony 88725446852
length: 03:42

Last played Sunday, February 15 2015 at 01:56 PM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Madrigal

Sergei Prokofiev

CSO Resound 9011402
length: 03:33

Last played Sunday, February 15 2015 at 03:27 AM

Lohengrin: Act III Prelude

Richard Wagner

Rca 61792
length: 03:22

Last played Saturday, February 14 2015 at 07:40 PM

Romeo and Juliet: 'Fantasy Overture'

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 419407
length: 20:22

Last played Saturday, February 14 2015 at 12:19 PM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Balcony Scene (Romeo and Juliet)

Sergei Prokofiev

CSO Resound 9011402
length: 07:48

Last played Saturday, February 14 2015 at 04:20 AM

Rhapsody No. 1, SZ 87

Bela Bartok

Deutsche Grammophon 459639
length: 11:12

Last played Thursday, February 12 2015 at 09:37 AM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 75: No. 4 Juliet as a Young Girl

Sergei Prokofiev

CSO Resound 9011402
length: 04:16

Last played Wednesday, February 04 2015 at 07:03 AM

Emperor Waltz, Op. 437 (Kaiserwalzer)

Johann Strauss II

Erato 45998
length: 11:38

Last played Friday, January 30 2015 at 02:03 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 77

Johannes Brahms

Angel/EMI 66992
length: 43:08

Last played Wednesday, January 21 2015 at 05:28 AM

Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg: Morgenlich leuchtend (Walther's Prize Song)

Richard Wagner

Teldec 24224
length: 02:41

Last played Monday, January 19 2015 at 11:00 AM

Lincoln: Equality Under the Law

John Williams

Sony 88725446852
length: 03:12

Last played Friday, January 09 2015 at 12:02 PM

Robert Browning Overture

Charles Ives

RCA Classics 74321 29246 2
length: 20:24

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 05:55 PM

Symphony No. 1

John Corigliano

Erato 45601
length: 40:37

Last played Wednesday, December 31 2014 at 10:18 PM

The Planets, Op. 32

Gustav Holst

Deutsche Grammophon 429730
length: 49:27

Last played Wednesday, December 31 2014 at 03:36 PM

Music for Strings, Percussion and Celesta

Bela Bartok

Decca 4784577
length: 27:22

Last played Wednesday, December 31 2014 at 11:50 AM

The Planets, Op. 32

Gustav Holst

Deutsche Grammophon 429730
length: 49:27

Last played Tuesday, December 30 2014 at 01:25 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

RCA 63470
length: 29:34

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 03:09 PM

La mer (The Sea)

Claude Debussy

London/Decca 436468
length: 23:15