Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Last played Tuesday, March 01 2016 at 10:13 AM

Emperor Waltz, Op. 437 (Kaiserwalzer)

Johann Strauss II

RCA Red Seal 5405
length: 07:31

Last played Wednesday, February 17 2016 at 09:56 AM

The Planets: Mercury, the Winged Messenger

Gustav Holst

Deutsche Grammophon 429730
length: 03:54

Last played Friday, February 12 2016 at 06:52 PM

Lincoln: The People's House

John Williams

Sony 88725446852
length: 03:42

Last played Friday, February 12 2016 at 09:12 AM

Lincoln: Equality Under the Law

John Williams

Sony 88725446852
length: 03:12

Last played Thursday, February 11 2016 at 07:36 PM

Arcana

Edgar Varese

RCA 63315
length: 17:54

Last played Sunday, February 07 2016 at 04:04 AM

Symphony No. 7 in E

Anton Bruckner

London/Decca 417631
length: 01:08:24

Last played Tuesday, January 26 2016 at 05:55 AM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 75: No. 4 Juliet as a Young Girl

Sergei Prokofiev

CSO Resound 9011402
length: 04:16

Last played Thursday, December 31 2015 at 06:29 PM

The Planets, Op. 32

Gustav Holst

Deutsche Grammophon 429730
length: 49:27

Last played Wednesday, December 30 2015 at 08:07 AM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68

Johannes Brahms

Erato 95191
length: 47:22

Last played Monday, December 28 2015 at 09:14 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 77

Johannes Brahms

Angel/EMI 66992
length: 43:08

Last played Sunday, December 27 2015 at 09:46 PM

Concerto for Orchestra

Bela Bartok

RCA 61504
length: 37:16

Last played Saturday, November 28 2015 at 11:13 PM

Romeo and Juliet: 'Fantasy Overture'

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 419407
length: 20:22

Last played Monday, November 09 2015 at 12:18 PM

Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64

Felix Mendelssohn

Erato 91732
length: 26:31

Last played Saturday, November 07 2015 at 10:58 AM

Macbeth: Patria oppressa (Chorus of the Scottish Regufees)

Giuseppe Verdi

London 430226
length: 04:55

Last played Sunday, November 01 2015 at 10:05 AM

Symphony No. 3 in E-Flat Major, Op. 55 "Eroica"

Ludwig van Beethoven

London 430400
length: 50:03

Last played Saturday, October 31 2015 at 07:49 PM

Messa da Requiem: Requiem, Kyrie and Dies Irae

Giuseppe Verdi

CSO 901 1006
length: 12:17

Last played Saturday, October 31 2015 at 03:55 PM

Music for Strings, Percussion and Celesta

Bela Bartok

Decca 4784577
length: 27:22

Last played Friday, October 30 2015 at 06:04 AM

Enigma Variations, Op. 36: Nimrod

Edward Elgar

London/Decca 289 466 710-2
length: 03:09

Last played Saturday, October 24 2015 at 04:47 PM

Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks, Op. 28

Richard Strauss

London 414043
length: 15:01

Last played Tuesday, October 06 2015 at 03:47 PM

Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg: Prelude, Act III; Dance of the Apprentices; Procession of the Meistersingers

Richard Wagner

RCA 61792
length: 12:04