Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Last played Friday, April 18 2014 at 11:03 AM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 77

Johannes Brahms

Angel/EMI 66992
length: 43:08

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 03:02 PM

Concerto in B Minor for Cello, Op. 104

Antonin Dvorak

Angel/EMI 67341
length: 42:11

Last played Sunday, April 13 2014 at 02:04 AM

Concerto for Orchestra

Bela Bartok

RCA 61504
length: 37:16

Last played Tuesday, April 08 2014 at 12:01 PM

Duett-Concertino for clarinet and bassoon, strings and harp in F Major, AV 147

Richard Strauss

Teldec 23913
length: 19:49

Last played Monday, March 24 2014 at 07:25 AM

Die Zauberharfe, D 644: Overture

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 415 137-2
length: 09:56

Last played Wednesday, March 19 2014 at 03:57 PM

Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg: Morgenlich leuchtend (Walther's Prize Song)

Richard Wagner

Teldec 24224
length: 02:41

Last played Thursday, March 13 2014 at 04:27 AM

Symphony in Three Movements

Igor Stravinsky

CSO 901918
length: 22:25

Last played Friday, March 07 2014 at 11:02 AM

Symphony No. 2 in D, Op. 73

Johannes Brahms

London 414 487-2
length: 45:30

Last played Thursday, February 20 2014 at 08:45 AM

Symphony No. 3 in A Minor, Op. 56 (Scottish): II. Scherzo: Vivace non troppo

Felix Mendelssohn

Decca 414665
length: 04:20

Last played Friday, February 14 2014 at 08:54 PM

Romeo and Juliet: 'Fantasy Overture'

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 419407
length: 20:22

Last played Sunday, February 02 2014 at 06:32 AM

Swan Lake: Dance of the Little Swans

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

London/Decca 436658
length: 01:31

Last played Sunday, January 19 2014 at 09:01 AM

William Tell: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

RCA 60387
length: 11:55

Last played Friday, January 10 2014 at 10:31 AM

La mer (The Sea)

Claude Debussy

London/Decca 436468
length: 23:15

Last played Wednesday, January 08 2014 at 08:00 PM

Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg: Prelude, Act III; Dance of the Apprentices; Procession of the Meistersingers

Richard Wagner

RCA 61792
length: 12:04

Last played Saturday, January 04 2014 at 05:46 PM

Macbeth: Patria oppressa (Chorus of the Scottish Regufees)

Giuseppe Verdi

London 430226
length: 04:55

Last played Tuesday, December 31 2013 at 12:28 PM

The Planets, Op. 32

Gustav Holst

Deutsche Grammophon 429730
length: 49:27

Last played Monday, December 30 2013 at 03:22 PM

Messa da Requiem

Giuseppe Verdi

CSO 901 1006
length: 01:29:29

Last played Monday, December 30 2013 at 11:29 AM

Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64

Felix Mendelssohn

Erato 91732
length: 26:31

Last played Sunday, December 29 2013 at 08:40 PM

Music for Strings, Percussion and Celesta

Bela Bartok

Decca 4784577
length: 27:22

Last played Saturday, December 28 2013 at 11:06 PM

The Planets, Op. 32

Gustav Holst

Deutsche Grammophon 429730
length: 49:27