Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Last played Tuesday, September 27 2016 at 06:57 AM

Otello: Fuoco di gioia

Giuseppe Verdi

London 430226
length: 02:51

Last played Friday, September 23 2016 at 03:02 PM

Swan Lake: Waltz

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

London/Decca 436658
length: 06:52

Last played Saturday, September 17 2016 at 08:20 PM

Hary Janos Suite

Zoltan Kodaly

Chandos 8877
length: 24:31

Last played Monday, September 12 2016 at 06:02 AM

Enigma Variations, Op. 36: Nimrod

Edward Elgar

London/Decca 289 466 710-2
length: 03:09

Last played Wednesday, September 07 2016 at 05:16 AM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Balcony Scene (Romeo and Juliet)

Sergei Prokofiev

CSO Resound 9011402
length: 07:48

Last played Friday, September 02 2016 at 09:08 AM

Symphony No. 4 in A, Op. 90, "Italian"

Felix Mendelssohn

Decca 414665
length: 29:55

Last played Monday, August 29 2016 at 08:56 AM

La Cenerentola: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

RCA 60387
length: 07:21

Last played Sunday, August 28 2016 at 11:52 AM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 75: No. 4 Juliet as a Young Girl

Sergei Prokofiev

CSO Resound 9011402
length: 04:16

Last played Tuesday, August 23 2016 at 08:13 PM

Symphony No. 3 in A Minor, Op. 56 (Scottish)

Felix Mendelssohn

Decca 414665
length: 40:01

Last played Saturday, August 13 2016 at 11:18 PM

Concerto for Orchestra

Bela Bartok

RCA 61504
length: 37:16

Last played Wednesday, August 10 2016 at 09:57 AM

The Planets: Mercury, the Winged Messenger

Gustav Holst

Deutsche Grammophon 429730
length: 03:54

Last played Tuesday, August 09 2016 at 07:04 PM

Horn Concerto No. 1 in E-Flat Major, Op. 11

Richard Strauss

Teldec 23913
length: 16:48

Last played Wednesday, July 13 2016 at 08:31 PM

Ma Vlast: Vltava (The Moldau)

Bedrich Smetana

Mercury 434379
length: 11:47

Last played Sunday, July 10 2016 at 12:00 PM

Symphony No. 9 in D Minor, Op. 125 "Choral": II. Molto Vivace

Ludwig van Beethoven

London MFSL 2-516
length: 14:00

Last played Saturday, July 02 2016 at 08:52 PM

Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg: Prelude, Act III; Dance of the Apprentices; Procession of the Meistersingers

Richard Wagner

RCA 61792
length: 12:04

Last played Saturday, June 25 2016 at 09:16 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 77

Johannes Brahms

Teldec 17144
length: 39:43

Last played Friday, June 24 2016 at 06:08 PM

La mer (The Sea)

Claude Debussy

London/Decca 436468
length: 23:15

Last played Saturday, June 18 2016 at 10:13 PM

Concerto in B Minor for Cello, Op. 104

Antonin Dvorak

Angel/EMI 67341
length: 42:11

Last played Tuesday, June 07 2016 at 08:49 AM

William Tell: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

RCA 60387
length: 11:55

Last played Thursday, June 02 2016 at 12:00 AM

Rosamunde D. 797: Entr'acte No. 3

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 415 137-2
length: 07:09