Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Last played Sunday, July 27 2014 at 04:08 AM

Miraculous Mandarin Suite, Op. 19, SZ 73

Bela Bartok

Deutsche Grammophon 447747
length: 31:32

Last played Saturday, July 19 2014 at 12:00 AM

Lincoln: Equality Under the Law

John Williams

Sony 88725446852
length: 03:12

Last played Sunday, July 13 2014 at 11:41 PM

Lohengrin: Act III Prelude

Richard Wagner

Rca 61792
length: 03:22

Last played Thursday, July 10 2014 at 05:03 PM

Carmina Burana: O fortuna

Carl Orff

Deutsche Grammophon 472700
length: 02:39

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 09:35 AM

Vienna Blood, Op. 354 "Wiener Blut"

Johann Strauss II

RCA 68160
length: 08:51

Last played Monday, July 07 2014 at 12:19 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 77

Johannes Brahms

Teldec 17144
length: 39:43

Last played Monday, July 07 2014 at 01:02 AM

Symphony No. 9 in D

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 457581
length: 01:19:46

Last played Saturday, July 05 2014 at 03:55 PM

Lincoln: The People's House

John Williams

Sony 88725446852
length: 03:42

Last played Saturday, June 28 2014 at 02:13 AM

Also Sprach Zarathustra, Op. 30

Richard Strauss

Decca 414043
length: 30:37

Last played Thursday, June 26 2014 at 06:26 AM

Otello: Fuoco di gioia

Giuseppe Verdi

London 430226
length: 02:51

Last played Sunday, June 15 2014 at 06:07 PM

Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks, Op. 28

Richard Strauss

London 414043
length: 15:01

Last played Tuesday, June 03 2014 at 06:20 PM

Symphony No. 3 in A Minor, Op. 56 (Scottish)

Felix Mendelssohn

Decca 414665
length: 40:01

Last played Friday, May 30 2014 at 03:16 PM

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 47

Jean Sibelius

RCA 88697
length: 26:38

Last played Monday, May 26 2014 at 01:49 AM

Hungarian Sketches, SZ 97

Bela Bartok

RCA 61504
length: 10:50

Last played Thursday, May 22 2014 at 06:55 PM

The Planets: Mercury, the Winged Messenger

Gustav Holst

Deutsche Grammophon 429730
length: 03:54

Last played Tuesday, May 20 2014 at 12:00 PM

Egmont, Op. 84: Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven

London/Decca 430400
length: 08:12

Last played Tuesday, May 20 2014 at 09:58 AM

The Planets, Op. 32

Gustav Holst

Deutsche Grammophon 429730
length: 49:27

Last played Monday, May 19 2014 at 05:15 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Op. 15

Ludwig van Beethoven

Philips 470938
length: 37:41

Last played Saturday, May 17 2014 at 08:13 PM

Concerto for Orchestra

Bela Bartok

RCA 61504
length: 37:16

Last played Thursday, May 15 2014 at 01:54 PM

Romeo and Juliet: 'Fantasy Overture'

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 419407
length: 20:22