Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Last played Sunday, May 15 2016 at 09:43 PM

William Tell: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

RCA 60387
length: 11:55

Last played Sunday, May 15 2016 at 01:22 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Op. 15

Ludwig van Beethoven

Philips 470938
length: 37:41

Last played Wednesday, April 27 2016 at 07:23 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

RCA 63470
length: 29:34

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 09:54 AM

Anthology of Fantastic Zoology

Mason Bates

CSO Resound
length: 34:08

Last played Thursday, April 14 2016 at 04:30 AM

Also Sprach Zarathustra, Op. 30

Richard Strauss

Decca 414043
length: 30:37

Last played Tuesday, March 29 2016 at 02:00 AM

Symphony No. 9 in D

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 457581
length: 01:19:46

Last played Tuesday, March 15 2016 at 05:26 AM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Madrigal

Sergei Prokofiev

CSO Resound 9011402
length: 03:33

Last played Thursday, March 10 2016 at 08:38 AM

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 47: I. Allegro moderato

Jean Sibelius

RCA 88697
length: 13:34

Last played Tuesday, March 01 2016 at 10:13 AM

Emperor Waltz, Op. 437 (Kaiserwalzer)

Johann Strauss II

RCA Red Seal 5405
length: 07:31

Last played Friday, February 12 2016 at 06:52 PM

Lincoln: The People's House

John Williams

Sony 88725446852
length: 03:42

Last played Friday, February 12 2016 at 09:12 AM

Lincoln: Equality Under the Law

John Williams

Sony 88725446852
length: 03:12

Last played Thursday, February 11 2016 at 07:36 PM

Arcana

Edgar Varese

RCA 63315
length: 17:54

Last played Thursday, December 31 2015 at 06:29 PM

The Planets, Op. 32

Gustav Holst

Deutsche Grammophon 429730
length: 49:27

Last played Wednesday, December 30 2015 at 08:07 AM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68

Johannes Brahms

Erato 95191
length: 47:22

Last played Monday, December 28 2015 at 09:14 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 77

Johannes Brahms

Angel/EMI 66992
length: 43:08

Last played Saturday, November 28 2015 at 11:13 PM

Romeo and Juliet: 'Fantasy Overture'

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 419407
length: 20:22

Last played Monday, November 09 2015 at 12:18 PM

Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64

Felix Mendelssohn

Erato 91732
length: 26:31

Last played Saturday, November 07 2015 at 10:58 AM

Macbeth: Patria oppressa (Chorus of the Scottish Regufees)

Giuseppe Verdi

London 430226
length: 04:55

Last played Sunday, November 01 2015 at 10:05 AM

Symphony No. 3 in E-Flat Major, Op. 55 "Eroica"

Ludwig van Beethoven

London 430400
length: 50:03

Last played Saturday, October 31 2015 at 07:49 PM

Messa da Requiem: Requiem, Kyrie and Dies Irae

Giuseppe Verdi

CSO 901 1006
length: 12:17