Quantcast

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Last played Wednesday, November 05 2014 at 08:34 AM

William Tell: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

RCA 60387
length: 11:55

Last played Friday, October 31 2014 at 12:04 PM

Music for Strings, Percussion, and Celesta, BB 114: I. Andante tranquillo

Bela Bartok

Decca 4784577
length: 06:32

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 08:16 AM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 77

Johannes Brahms

Teldec 17144
length: 39:43

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 07:15 AM

Pomp and Circumstance, Op. 39: March No. 4 in G

Edward Elgar

London/Decca 417719
length: 04:49

Last played Tuesday, October 28 2014 at 11:01 AM

Emperor Waltz, Op. 437 (Kaiserwalzer)

Johann Strauss II

RCA Red Seal 5405
length: 07:31

Last played Monday, October 27 2014 at 05:00 PM

La Cenerentola: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

RCA 60387
length: 07:21

Last played Sunday, October 26 2014 at 10:46 PM

Central Park in the Dark

Charles Ives

CBS Records Masterworks MK 42381
length: 07:28

Last played Sunday, October 26 2014 at 10:09 PM

Symphony No1 in D Minor: 1. Allegro

Charles Ives

RCA Classics 74321 29246 2
length: 11:09

Last played Wednesday, October 01 2014 at 04:31 AM

Piano Concerto No. 3 in C, Op. 26

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 67894
length: 29:52

Last played Sunday, September 28 2014 at 08:55 PM

The Planets: Neptune, the Mystic

Gustav Holst

Deutsche Grammophon 429730
length: 08:06

Last played Sunday, September 28 2014 at 12:17 AM

Ein Heldenleben, Op. 40

Richard Strauss

RCA 61494
length: 43:27

Last played Wednesday, September 17 2014 at 05:42 PM

Nabucco: Va, pensiero (Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves)

Giuseppe Verdi

London 430226
length: 04:28

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 11:10 AM

Arcana

Edgar Varese

RCA 63315
length: 17:54

Last played Sunday, September 14 2014 at 03:25 AM

Symphony in Three Movements

Igor Stravinsky

CSO 901918
length: 22:25

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 06:22 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Op. 15

Ludwig van Beethoven

Philips 470938
length: 37:41

Last played Friday, September 05 2014 at 02:04 AM

Messa da Requiem

Giuseppe Verdi

CSO 901 1006
length: 01:29:29

Last played Wednesday, August 27 2014 at 07:34 AM

Blue Danube Waltz, Op. 314

Johann Strauss II

RCA Red Seal 5405
length: 08:03

Last played Friday, August 15 2014 at 02:50 AM

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 1 in D, Op. 19

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 469172
length: 22:03

Last played Friday, August 08 2014 at 08:00 PM

Concerto for Orchestra

Bela Bartok

RCA 61504
length: 37:16

Last played Thursday, August 07 2014 at 04:11 AM

Music for Strings, Percussion, and Celesta, SZ 106

Bela Bartok

RCA 61504
length: 27:57