Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 11:29 AM

Ma Vlast: Vltava (The Moldau)

Bedrich Smetana

Mercury 434379
length: 11:47

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 08:15 AM

Ma Vlast: Vltava (The Moldau)

Bedrich Smetana

Mercury 434379
length: 11:47

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 09:40 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 61957
length: 20:08

Last played Wednesday, May 13 2015 at 10:16 PM

Romeo and Juliet: 'Fantasy Overture'

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 419407
length: 20:22

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 06:55 AM

The Planets: Mercury, the Winged Messenger

Gustav Holst

Deutsche Grammophon 429730
length: 03:54

Last played Sunday, May 03 2015 at 12:10 PM

Duett-Concertino for clarinet and bassoon, strings and harp in F Major, AV 147

Richard Strauss

Teldec 23913
length: 19:49

Last played Saturday, May 02 2015 at 08:16 PM

Symphony No. 3 in A Minor, Op. 56 (Scottish)

Felix Mendelssohn

Decca 414665
length: 40:01

Last played Tuesday, April 28 2015 at 10:01 PM

Hungarian Sketches, SZ 97

Bela Bartok

RCA 61504
length: 10:50

Last played Wednesday, April 01 2015 at 02:05 AM

Messa da Requiem

Giuseppe Verdi

CSO 901 1006
length: 01:29:29

Last played Tuesday, March 31 2015 at 04:25 PM

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 47

Jean Sibelius

RCA 88697
length: 26:38

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 01:07 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, "The Titan"

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 459610
length: 52:45

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 09:28 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, "The Titan": II. Kraftig bewegt, doch nicht zu schnell

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 459610
length: 06:40

Last played Tuesday, March 24 2015 at 01:39 AM

The Tempest, Op. 18

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS/Sony 47179
length: 21:57

Last played Thursday, March 05 2015 at 05:49 PM

William Tell: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

RCA 60387
length: 11:55

Last played Sunday, February 15 2015 at 01:56 PM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Madrigal

Sergei Prokofiev

CSO Resound 9011402
length: 03:33

Last played Saturday, February 14 2015 at 12:19 PM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Balcony Scene (Romeo and Juliet)

Sergei Prokofiev

CSO Resound 9011402
length: 07:48

Last played Saturday, February 14 2015 at 04:20 AM

Rhapsody No. 1, SZ 87

Bela Bartok

Deutsche Grammophon 459639
length: 11:12

Last played Thursday, February 12 2015 at 09:37 AM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 75: No. 4 Juliet as a Young Girl

Sergei Prokofiev

CSO Resound 9011402
length: 04:16

Last played Wednesday, February 04 2015 at 07:03 AM

Emperor Waltz, Op. 437 (Kaiserwalzer)

Johann Strauss II

Erato 45998
length: 11:38

Last played Friday, January 30 2015 at 02:03 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 77

Johannes Brahms

Angel/EMI 66992
length: 43:08