City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Last played Thursday, March 30 2017 at 02:49 AM

Musica Celestis

Aaron Jay Kernis

Argo 448900
length: 12:39

Last played Tuesday, March 28 2017 at 10:49 AM

Musica Celestis

Aaron Jay Kernis

Argo 448900
length: 12:39

Last played Monday, March 27 2017 at 08:11 AM

Toi c'est moi (You and me): Vagabonde

Moises Simons

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 03:08

Last played Friday, March 17 2017 at 12:21 AM

Ciboulette: C'est pas Paris, c'est sa banlieue

Reynaldo Hahn

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 02:53

Last played Wednesday, March 08 2017 at 08:56 AM

In a Nutshell: The Gum Suckers

Percy Aldridge Grainger

Angel/EMI 97588
length: 04:08

Last played Tuesday, March 07 2017 at 03:07 AM

Daphnis et Chloe

Maurice Ravel

Angel/EMI 69830
length: 57:02

Last played Thursday, March 02 2017 at 02:39 AM

Asyla

Thomas Ades

EMI
length: 22:42

Last played Wednesday, February 15 2017 at 07:57 AM

Short Ride in a Fast Machine

John Adams

Angel/EMI 06627
length: 04:28

Last played Tuesday, February 14 2017 at 05:45 PM

West Side Story: Dance Sequence with Mambo

Leonard Bernstein

Angel/EMI 15014
length: 03:42

Last played Tuesday, February 07 2017 at 08:16 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

Angel/EMI 54746
length: 31:33

Last played Thursday, January 26 2017 at 05:50 PM

Musica Celestis

Aaron Jay Kernis

Argo 448900
length: 12:39

Last played Sunday, January 22 2017 at 05:40 PM

Don Juan, Op. 20

Richard Strauss

Orfeo 878141
length: 18:04

Last played Monday, January 16 2017 at 12:34 PM

The Lark Ascending

Ralph Vaughan Williams

Angel/EMI 56413
length: 17:37

Last played Friday, December 23 2016 at 01:37 AM

Symphony No. 6 in D Minor, Op. 104

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 29:38

Last played Monday, December 19 2016 at 08:01 PM

Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks, Op. 28

Richard Strauss

Orfeo 878141
length: 15:24

Last played Sunday, December 04 2016 at 07:14 PM

Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 43

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 44:58

Last played Tuesday, November 29 2016 at 08:11 AM

Wedding Cake: Valse-Caprice for piano and strings, Op. 76

Camille Saint-Saens

Hyperion 67331
length: 05:46

Last played Wednesday, November 23 2016 at 04:23 AM

Eden

Julian Anderson

NMC Recordings NMCD121
length: 07:22

Last played Sunday, October 16 2016 at 05:06 AM

Jeux

Claude Debussy

EMI Classics 636559
length: 19:21

Last played Tuesday, October 11 2016 at 08:26 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E-flat Major, Op. 82

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 30:27