City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Last played Sunday, July 27 2014 at 07:27 AM

Ciboulette: C'est pas Paris, c'est sa banlieue

Reynaldo Hahn

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 02:53

Last played Saturday, July 26 2014 at 11:45 AM

Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks, Op. 28

Richard Strauss

Orfeo 878141
length: 15:24

Last played Friday, July 25 2014 at 03:19 PM

Toi c'est moi (You and me): Vagabonde

Moises Simons

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 03:08

Last played Tuesday, July 22 2014 at 07:34 AM

Musica Celestis

Aaron Jay Kernis

Argo 448900
length: 12:27

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 01:22 AM

The Chairman Dances

John Adams

Angel/EMI 55051
length: 12:47

Last played Thursday, July 17 2014 at 04:12 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E-flat Major, Op. 82

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 30:27

Last played Sunday, July 13 2014 at 12:43 PM

The Chairman Dances

John Adams

Angel/EMI 06627
length: 12:38

Last played Saturday, July 05 2014 at 05:21 AM

Jeux

Claude Debussy

EMI Classics 636559
length: 19:21

Last played Thursday, June 26 2014 at 12:13 PM

Symphony No. 3 in C Major, Op. 52

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 28:34

Last played Wednesday, June 25 2014 at 10:31 AM

In a Nutshell: The Gum Suckers

Percy Aldridge Grainger

Angel/EMI 97588
length: 04:08

Last played Monday, June 23 2014 at 09:13 PM

Symphony No. 7 in C Major, Op. 105

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 22:29

Last played Thursday, June 19 2014 at 02:34 AM

Symphony No. 6 in D Minor, Op. 104

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 29:38

Last played Monday, June 16 2014 at 12:06 PM

Images for Orchestra

Claude Debussy

EMI Classics 636559
length: 37:13

Last played Monday, June 09 2014 at 01:00 PM

Also Sprach Zarathustra, Op. 30

Richard Strauss

Orfeo 878141
length: 31:53

Last played Friday, June 06 2014 at 07:42 PM

The Lark Ascending

Ralph Vaughan Williams

Angel/EMI 56413
length: 17:37

Last played Friday, May 30 2014 at 02:00 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

Angel/EMI 54746
length: 31:33

Last played Monday, May 19 2014 at 02:24 AM

Songs of Travel

Ralph Vaughan Williams

Angel/EMI 64731
length: 22:51

Last played Sunday, May 18 2014 at 05:00 PM

Images for Orchestra

Claude Debussy

EMI Classics 636559
length: 37:13

Last played Friday, May 16 2014 at 06:00 AM

The Lark Ascending

Ralph Vaughan Williams

Angel/EMI 56413
length: 17:37

Last played Tuesday, May 06 2014 at 01:31 AM

Asyla

Thomas Ades

EMI
length: 22:42