City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 12:36 PM

The Chairman Dances

John Adams

Angel/EMI 55051
length: 12:47

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 02:46 AM

Symphony No. 6 in D Minor, Op. 104

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 29:38

Last played Sunday, September 14 2014 at 08:06 PM

Ciboulette: C'est pas Paris, c'est sa banlieue

Reynaldo Hahn

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 02:53

Last played Sunday, September 14 2014 at 12:11 AM

Toi c'est moi (You and me): Vagabonde

Moises Simons

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 03:08

Last played Saturday, September 13 2014 at 03:07 PM

Musica Celestis

Aaron Jay Kernis

Argo 448900
length: 12:27

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 02:17 PM

Symphony No. 1 in E Minor, Op. 39

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 41:32

Last played Friday, September 05 2014 at 03:29 PM

Don Juan, Op. 20

Richard Strauss

Orfeo 878141
length: 18:04

Last played Thursday, September 04 2014 at 11:16 AM

Far East Suite: A Tone Parallel to Harlem

Duke Ellington

Angel/EMI 57014
length: 14:10

Last played Thursday, September 04 2014 at 08:33 AM

In a Nutshell: The Gum Suckers

Percy Aldridge Grainger

Angel/EMI 97588
length: 04:08

Last played Thursday, September 04 2014 at 12:24 AM

Symphony No. 4 in A Minor, Op. 63

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 37:34

Last played Friday, August 29 2014 at 05:02 AM

Symphony No. 7 in C Major, Op. 105

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 22:29

Last played Tuesday, August 26 2014 at 05:06 AM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 22

Camille Saint-Saens

Hyperion 67331
length: 21:31

Last played Thursday, August 21 2014 at 07:49 AM

Allegro appassionato, Op. 70

Camille Saint-Saens

Hyperion 67331
length: 05:03

Last played Saturday, August 16 2014 at 10:06 PM

Symphony No. 3 in C Major, Op. 52

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 28:34

Last played Saturday, August 16 2014 at 08:40 AM

Asyla

Thomas Ades

EMI
length: 22:42

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 07:01 PM

Wedding Cake: Valse-Caprice for piano and strings, Op. 76

Camille Saint-Saens

Hyperion 67331
length: 05:46

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 08:36 AM

The Lark Ascending

Ralph Vaughan Williams

Angel/EMI 56413
length: 17:37

Last played Saturday, July 26 2014 at 11:45 AM

Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks, Op. 28

Richard Strauss

Orfeo 878141
length: 15:24

Last played Thursday, July 17 2014 at 04:12 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E-flat Major, Op. 82

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 30:27

Last played Sunday, July 13 2014 at 12:43 PM

The Chairman Dances

John Adams

Angel/EMI 06627
length: 12:38