City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Last played Monday, October 27 2014 at 09:05 PM

Ciboulette: C'est pas Paris, c'est sa banlieue

Reynaldo Hahn

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 02:53

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 09:52 AM

West Side Story: Mambo

Leonard Bernstein

Angel/EMI 15014
length: 03:42

Last played Tuesday, October 21 2014 at 12:13 AM

Symphony No. 3 in C Major, Op. 52

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 28:34

Last played Saturday, October 18 2014 at 02:09 AM

Toi c'est moi (You and me): Vagabonde

Moises Simons

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 03:08

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 11:02 AM

Images for Orchestra

Claude Debussy

EMI Classics 636559
length: 37:13

Last played Wednesday, October 15 2014 at 10:32 PM

Musica Celestis

Aaron Jay Kernis

Argo 448900
length: 12:27

Last played Monday, October 06 2014 at 03:26 AM

The Chairman Dances

John Adams

Angel/EMI 55051
length: 12:47

Last played Friday, October 03 2014 at 08:53 AM

Wedding Cake: Valse-Caprice for piano and strings, Op. 76

Camille Saint-Saens

Hyperion 67331
length: 05:46

Last played Saturday, September 27 2014 at 08:22 PM

Asyla, Op. 17: II

Thomas Ades

Angel/EMI 56818
length: 05:57

Last played Saturday, September 27 2014 at 04:45 PM

Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks, Op. 28

Richard Strauss

Orfeo 878141
length: 15:24

Last played Thursday, September 25 2014 at 03:39 AM

Jeux

Claude Debussy

EMI Classics 636559
length: 19:21

Last played Wednesday, September 24 2014 at 08:11 PM

Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 42

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 44:58

Last played Sunday, September 21 2014 at 10:19 AM

Don Juan, Op. 20

Richard Strauss

Orfeo 878141
length: 18:04

Last played Saturday, September 20 2014 at 03:33 AM

The Chairman Dances

John Adams

Angel/EMI 06627
length: 12:38

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 02:46 AM

Symphony No. 6 in D Minor, Op. 104

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 29:38

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 02:17 PM

Symphony No. 1 in E Minor, Op. 39

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 41:32

Last played Thursday, September 04 2014 at 11:16 AM

Far East Suite: A Tone Parallel to Harlem

Duke Ellington

Angel/EMI 57014
length: 14:10

Last played Thursday, September 04 2014 at 08:33 AM

In a Nutshell: The Gum Suckers

Percy Aldridge Grainger

Angel/EMI 97588
length: 04:08

Last played Thursday, September 04 2014 at 12:24 AM

Symphony No. 4 in A Minor, Op. 63

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 37:34

Last played Friday, August 29 2014 at 05:02 AM

Symphony No. 7 in C Major, Op. 105

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 22:29