City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 03:24 PM

Ciboulette: C'est pas Paris, c'est sa banlieue

Reynaldo Hahn

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 02:53

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 12:13 PM

Toi c'est moi (You and me): Vagabonde

Moises Simons

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 03:08

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 09:36 AM

Wedding Cake: Valse-Caprice for piano and strings, Op. 76

Camille Saint-Saens

Hyperion 67331
length: 05:46

Last played Sunday, April 26 2015 at 01:00 AM

Symphony No. 7 in C Major, Op. 105

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 22:29

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 03:12 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E-flat Major, Op. 82

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 30:27

Last played Saturday, March 28 2015 at 08:52 PM

The Chairman Dances

John Adams

Angel/EMI 55051
length: 12:47

Last played Friday, March 27 2015 at 04:03 PM

In a Nutshell: The Gum Suckers

Percy Aldridge Grainger

Angel/EMI 97588
length: 04:08

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 07:26 PM

Symphony No. 3 in C Major, Op. 52

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 28:34

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 05:33 PM

Asyla

Thomas Ades

EMI
length: 22:42

Last played Thursday, March 19 2015 at 07:39 AM

The Chairman Dances

John Adams

Angel/EMI 06627
length: 12:38

Last played Wednesday, March 11 2015 at 01:52 AM

Jeux

Claude Debussy

EMI Classics 636559
length: 19:21

Last played Monday, March 02 2015 at 02:20 PM

Symphony No. 3 in C Major, Op. 52

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 28:34

Last played Monday, March 02 2015 at 12:50 PM

Musica Celestis

Aaron Jay Kernis

Argo 448900
length: 12:27

Last played Monday, March 02 2015 at 08:44 AM

Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks, Op. 28

Richard Strauss

Orfeo 878141
length: 15:24

Last played Sunday, March 01 2015 at 02:27 AM

Symphony No. 6 in D Minor, Op. 104

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 29:38

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 04:33 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E-flat Major, Op. 82

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 30:27

Last played Monday, February 23 2015 at 01:40 AM

Musica Celestis

Aaron Jay Kernis

Argo 448900
length: 12:27

Last played Saturday, February 14 2015 at 05:06 PM

The Lark Ascending

Ralph Vaughan Williams

Angel/EMI 56413
length: 17:37

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 08:24 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

Angel/EMI 54746
length: 31:33

Last played Saturday, January 17 2015 at 07:06 PM

Images for Orchestra

Claude Debussy

EMI Classics 636559
length: 37:13