City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Last played Thursday, December 08 2016 at 05:26 AM

In a Nutshell: The Gum Suckers

Percy Aldridge Grainger

Angel/EMI 97588
length: 04:08

Last played Sunday, December 04 2016 at 07:14 PM

Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 43

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 44:58

Last played Friday, December 02 2016 at 07:28 PM

Toi c'est moi (You and me): Vagabonde

Moises Simons

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 03:08

Last played Thursday, December 01 2016 at 11:43 PM

Asyla

Thomas Ades

EMI
length: 22:42

Last played Wednesday, November 30 2016 at 04:33 AM

Musica Celestis

Aaron Jay Kernis

Argo 448900
length: 12:39

Last played Wednesday, November 30 2016 at 12:10 AM

Ciboulette: C'est pas Paris, c'est sa banlieue

Reynaldo Hahn

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 02:53

Last played Tuesday, November 29 2016 at 08:11 AM

Wedding Cake: Valse-Caprice for piano and strings, Op. 76

Camille Saint-Saens

Hyperion 67331
length: 05:46

Last played Wednesday, November 23 2016 at 04:23 AM

Eden

Julian Anderson

NMC Recordings NMCD121
length: 07:22

Last played Friday, November 18 2016 at 08:14 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

Angel/EMI 54746
length: 31:33

Last played Monday, October 17 2016 at 11:02 AM

The Lark Ascending

Ralph Vaughan Williams

Angel/EMI 56413
length: 17:37

Last played Sunday, October 16 2016 at 05:06 AM

Jeux

Claude Debussy

EMI Classics 636559
length: 19:21

Last played Thursday, October 13 2016 at 07:21 AM

Musica Celestis

Aaron Jay Kernis

Argo 448900
length: 12:39

Last played Tuesday, October 11 2016 at 08:26 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E-flat Major, Op. 82

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 30:27

Last played Thursday, September 29 2016 at 07:24 PM

Don Juan, Op. 20

Richard Strauss

Orfeo 878141
length: 18:04

Last played Wednesday, September 07 2016 at 02:00 AM

Symphony No. 3 in C Major, Op. 52

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 28:34

Last played Friday, September 02 2016 at 03:44 AM

Songs of Travel

Ralph Vaughan Williams

Angel/EMI 64731
length: 22:51

Last played Saturday, August 27 2016 at 11:19 PM

Images for Orchestra

Claude Debussy

EMI Classics 636559
length: 37:13

Last played Friday, August 19 2016 at 12:32 AM

Symphony No. 6 in D Minor, Op. 104

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 29:38

Last played Tuesday, August 09 2016 at 01:06 AM

Ciboulette: C'est pas Paris, c'est sa banlieue

Reynaldo Hahn

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 02:53

Last played Tuesday, August 09 2016 at 01:02 AM

O mon bel inconnu (O my handsome unknown one): O mon bel inconnu

Reynaldo Hahn

Erato 42106
length: 03:53