City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Last played Thursday, September 03 2015 at 01:29 PM

Ciboulette: C'est pas Paris, c'est sa banlieue

Reynaldo Hahn

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 02:53

Last played Wednesday, September 02 2015 at 11:17 AM

Far East Suite: A Tone Parallel to Harlem

Duke Ellington

Angel/EMI 57014
length: 14:10

Last played Wednesday, September 02 2015 at 09:37 AM

Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks, Op. 28

Richard Strauss

Orfeo 878141
length: 15:24

Last played Wednesday, September 02 2015 at 04:24 AM

Toi c'est moi (You and me): Vagabonde

Moises Simons

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 03:08

Last played Wednesday, September 02 2015 at 12:58 AM

Symphony No. 7 in C Major, Op. 105

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 22:29

Last played Wednesday, August 26 2015 at 10:27 PM

The Lark Ascending

Ralph Vaughan Williams

Angel/EMI 56413
length: 17:37

Last played Wednesday, August 26 2015 at 04:31 PM

Musica Celestis

Aaron Jay Kernis

Argo 448900
length: 12:27

Last played Thursday, August 20 2015 at 03:14 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

Angel/EMI 54746
length: 31:33

Last played Wednesday, August 19 2015 at 01:38 AM

Jeux

Claude Debussy

EMI Classics 636559
length: 19:21

Last played Tuesday, August 18 2015 at 12:33 AM

Symphony No. 3 in C Major, Op. 52

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 28:34

Last played Thursday, August 06 2015 at 12:27 PM

Don Juan, Op. 20

Richard Strauss

Orfeo 878141
length: 18:04

Last played Saturday, August 01 2015 at 07:41 PM

O mon bel inconnu (O my handsome unknown one): O mon bel inconnu

Reynaldo Hahn

Erato 42106
length: 03:53

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 12:26 AM

Symphony No. 6 in D Minor, Op. 104

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 29:38

Last played Tuesday, July 28 2015 at 03:03 AM

Musica Celestis

Aaron Jay Kernis

Argo 448900
length: 12:27

Last played Tuesday, July 21 2015 at 03:38 AM

Songs of Travel

Ralph Vaughan Williams

Angel/EMI 64731
length: 22:51

Last played Saturday, July 18 2015 at 09:37 AM

Asyla

Thomas Ades

EMI
length: 22:42

Last played Friday, July 17 2015 at 06:07 PM

Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 43

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 44:58

Last played Monday, July 06 2015 at 12:22 AM

Symphony No. 1 in E Minor, Op. 39

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 41:32

Last played Thursday, July 02 2015 at 06:22 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E-flat Major, Op. 82

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 30:27

Last played Tuesday, June 16 2015 at 08:56 AM

Allegro appassionato, Op. 70

Camille Saint-Saens

Hyperion 67331
length: 05:03