City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Last played Wednesday, May 25 2016 at 12:40 AM

Symphony No. 3 in C Major, Op. 52

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 28:34

Last played Sunday, May 22 2016 at 10:18 AM

Wedding Cake: Valse-Caprice for piano and strings, Op. 76

Camille Saint-Saens

Hyperion 67331
length: 05:46

Last played Friday, May 20 2016 at 04:21 AM

Ciboulette: C'est pas Paris, c'est sa banlieue

Reynaldo Hahn

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 02:53

Last played Thursday, May 19 2016 at 04:19 AM

Toi c'est moi (You and me): Vagabonde

Moises Simons

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 03:08

Last played Sunday, May 15 2016 at 11:48 PM

Asyla

Thomas Ades

EMI
length: 22:42

Last played Sunday, May 15 2016 at 06:54 AM

Eden

Julian Anderson

NMC Recordings NMCD121
length: 07:22

Last played Thursday, May 12 2016 at 07:56 AM

Die Schopfung (The Creation): The Heavens Are Telling

Franz Joseph Haydn

Sparrow 96561
length: 03:34

Last played Wednesday, May 04 2016 at 12:30 AM

Symphony No. 6 in D Minor, Op. 104

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 29:38

Last played Wednesday, May 04 2016 at 12:03 AM

Musica Celestis

Aaron Jay Kernis

Argo 448900
length: 12:27

Last played Monday, May 02 2016 at 12:14 PM

Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks, Op. 28

Richard Strauss

Orfeo 878141
length: 15:24

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 04:23 AM

Symphony No. 4 in A Minor, Op. 63

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 37:34

Last played Sunday, April 03 2016 at 11:00 AM

The Lark Ascending

Ralph Vaughan Williams

Angel/EMI 56413
length: 17:37

Last played Sunday, April 03 2016 at 01:05 AM

Jeux

Claude Debussy

EMI Classics 636559
length: 19:21

Last played Sunday, March 27 2016 at 02:41 AM

Songs of Travel

Ralph Vaughan Williams

Angel/EMI 64731
length: 22:51

Last played Friday, March 11 2016 at 07:59 PM

Images for Orchestra

Claude Debussy

EMI Classics 636559
length: 37:13

Last played Tuesday, February 23 2016 at 04:11 PM

Don Juan, Op. 20

Richard Strauss

Orfeo 878141
length: 18:04

Last played Monday, February 22 2016 at 12:12 AM

Musica Celestis

Aaron Jay Kernis

Argo 448900
length: 12:27

Last played Tuesday, January 19 2016 at 09:14 PM

Symphony No. 7 in C Major, Op. 105

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 22:29

Last played Monday, December 28 2015 at 08:42 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

Angel/EMI 54746
length: 31:33

Last played Monday, November 09 2015 at 04:17 AM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 22

Camille Saint-Saens

Hyperion 67331
length: 21:31