City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Last played Saturday, April 19 2014 at 01:21 AM

Toi c'est moi (You and me): Vagabonde

Moises Simons

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 03:08

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 08:59 AM

Musica Celestis

Aaron Jay Kernis

Argo 448900
length: 12:27

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 05:00 AM

Ciboulette: C'est pas Paris, c'est sa banlieue

Reynaldo Hahn

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 02:53

Last played Thursday, April 10 2014 at 09:07 PM

Asyla

Thomas Ades

EMI
length: 22:42

Last played Sunday, April 06 2014 at 01:27 AM

The Chairman Dances

John Adams

Angel/EMI 06627
length: 12:38

Last played Monday, March 24 2014 at 12:25 PM

Symphony No. 7 in C Major, Op. 105

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 22:29

Last played Tuesday, March 18 2014 at 07:21 PM

The Lark Ascending

Ralph Vaughan Williams

Angel/EMI 56413
length: 17:37

Last played Tuesday, March 11 2014 at 09:43 PM

The Chairman Dances

John Adams

Angel/EMI 55051
length: 12:47

Last played Tuesday, March 11 2014 at 08:56 AM

In a Nutshell: The Gum Suckers

Percy Aldridge Grainger

Angel/EMI 97588
length: 04:08

Last played Sunday, March 02 2014 at 08:24 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

Angel/EMI 54746
length: 31:33

Last played Friday, February 28 2014 at 11:01 AM

Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 42

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 44:58

Last played Monday, February 24 2014 at 01:58 AM

O mon bel inconnu (O my handsome unknown one): O mon bel inconnu

Reynaldo Hahn

Erato 42106
length: 03:53

Last played Friday, February 21 2014 at 05:01 PM

Images for Orchestra

Claude Debussy

EMI Classics 636559
length: 37:13

Last played Wednesday, February 19 2014 at 06:00 AM

The Lark Ascending

Ralph Vaughan Williams

Angel/EMI 56413
length: 17:37

Last played Wednesday, February 19 2014 at 03:48 AM

The Chairman Dances

John Adams

Angel/EMI 55051
length: 12:47

Last played Sunday, February 16 2014 at 01:01 AM

Symphony No. 3 in C Major, Op. 52

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 28:34

Last played Friday, February 14 2014 at 01:03 AM

Jeux

Claude Debussy

EMI Classics 636559
length: 19:21

Last played Wednesday, February 05 2014 at 02:01 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E-flat Major, Op. 82

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 30:27

Last played Friday, January 24 2014 at 02:33 AM

Symphony No. 6 in D Minor, Op. 104

Jean Sibelius

Angel/EMI 00753
length: 29:38

Last played Sunday, January 12 2014 at 06:57 PM

Wedding Cake: Valse-Caprice for piano and strings, Op. 76

Camille Saint-Saens

Hyperion 67331
length: 05:46