Clayton/Hamilton Jazz Orchestra

Last played Wednesday, April 16 2014 at 04:36 AM

Come Dance With Me

Jimmy Van Heusen

Verve 80007322302
length: 04:21

Last played Saturday, April 12 2014 at 05:33 AM

Willow Weep For Me

Ann Ronell

Verve 80007322302
length: 05:37

Last played Tuesday, April 08 2014 at 04:37 PM

How Insensitive

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 80007322302
length: 05:18

Last played Sunday, April 06 2014 at 06:49 AM

Isn't This A Lovely Day

Irving Berlin

Verve 80007322302
length: 06:06

Last played Saturday, April 05 2014 at 06:22 PM

It Could Happen To You

Jimmy Van Heusen

Verve 80007322302
length: 03:25

Last played Monday, March 31 2014 at 04:32 AM

Day In, Day Out

Rube Bloom

Verve 80007322302
length: 03:59

Last played Thursday, March 27 2014 at 12:07 AM

From This Moment On

Cole Porter

Verve 80007322302
length: 03:20

Last played Thursday, December 26 2013 at 12:02 AM

What Are You Doing New Year's Eve

Frank Loesser

Verve 800471702
length: 04:08

Last played Wednesday, December 25 2013 at 06:23 AM

Sleigh Ride

Leroy Anderson

Verve 800471702
length: 03:25

Last played Tuesday, December 17 2013 at 06:36 PM

I'll Be Home For Christmas

Kim Gannon

Verve 800471702
length: 03:05

Last played Wednesday, December 11 2013 at 10:57 AM

Santa Claus is Comin' to Town

J. Fred Coots

Verve 800471702
length: 02:51

Last played Tuesday, December 10 2013 at 11:13 AM

Winter Wonderland

Felix Bernard

Verve 800471702
length: 03:13

Last played Sunday, December 08 2013 at 09:19 AM

Let It Snow

Jule Styne

Verve 800471702
length: 03:59

Last played Saturday, December 07 2013 at 06:45 AM

Jingle Bells

James Pierpont

Verve 800471702
length: 03:23