Collegium Musicum 90

Last played Tuesday, February 09 2016 at 03:04 PM

Concerto for Two Violins in B-flat Major, Op. 8 No. 4

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 09:13

Last played Friday, February 05 2016 at 12:13 AM

Violin Concerto No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 10

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 16:39

Last played Thursday, February 04 2016 at 09:02 AM

Xerxes: Ombra mai fu

George Frideric Handel

Chandos 241
length: 02:59

Last played Tuesday, February 02 2016 at 04:00 PM

Overture No. 5 in D major

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 07:02

Last played Monday, February 01 2016 at 08:48 AM

Solomon: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba

George Frideric Handel

Chandos 241
length: 02:55

Last played Saturday, January 30 2016 at 11:38 PM

Concerto in E Major for Flute, Oboe d'Amore, Viola d'Amore, and Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 16:16

Last played Saturday, January 30 2016 at 09:55 AM

Overture No. 3 in G major

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 04:55

Last played Friday, January 29 2016 at 11:01 AM

Concerto for Violin in F Major, Op. 8 No. 11

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 10:12

Last played Sunday, January 24 2016 at 08:04 AM

Concerto in A Major for Flute, Violin, Cello, and Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 580
length: 21:05

Last played Thursday, January 21 2016 at 04:50 PM

Alfred: Overture

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 08:14

Last played Wednesday, January 20 2016 at 10:45 PM

Trio Sonata No. 5 in D Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 07:59

Last played Wednesday, January 20 2016 at 05:00 AM

Violin Concerto No. 5 in A Minor, Op. 7

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 15:06

Last played Monday, January 18 2016 at 06:53 PM

Trio Sonata No. 2 in F Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 08:47

Last played Friday, January 15 2016 at 09:02 AM

Concerto in B-flat Major for 3 Oboes, 3 Violins, and Continuo

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 08:57

Last played Saturday, January 09 2016 at 08:47 PM

Concerto for Two Violins in G Major, Op. 8 No. 5

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 07:31

Last played Saturday, January 09 2016 at 11:29 AM

Concerto in F Major for 3 Violins & Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 13:32

Last played Sunday, January 03 2016 at 12:54 PM

Concerto for Two Trumpets in D Major

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 06:04

Last played Tuesday, December 29 2015 at 05:41 AM

Violin Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Major, Op. 10

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 13:59

Last played Friday, December 18 2015 at 03:01 PM

Thomas and Sally: Overture

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 04:48

Last played Tuesday, December 01 2015 at 06:03 PM

Trio Sonata No. 8 in E-flat Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 10:55