Collegium Musicum 90

Last played Thursday, July 28 2016 at 09:33 AM

Xerxes: Ombra mai fu

George Frideric Handel

Chandos 241
length: 02:59

Last played Tuesday, July 26 2016 at 02:45 PM

Violin Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Major, Op. 10

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 13:59

Last played Monday, July 25 2016 at 08:42 AM

Solomon: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba

George Frideric Handel

Chandos 241
length: 02:55

Last played Saturday, July 23 2016 at 09:53 AM

Overture No. 5 in D major

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 07:02

Last played Friday, July 22 2016 at 11:01 AM

Concerto for Violin in F Major, Op. 8 No. 11

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 10:12

Last played Tuesday, July 19 2016 at 06:54 PM

Concerto No. 2 in E major, SF 938 "La Cetra"

Alessandro Marcello

Chandos 0744
length: 06:58

Last played Sunday, July 17 2016 at 08:04 AM

Concerto in A Major for Flute, Violin, Cello, and Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 580
length: 21:05

Last played Saturday, July 16 2016 at 08:43 PM

Trio Sonata No. 8 in E-flat Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 10:55

Last played Thursday, July 14 2016 at 04:47 PM

Alfred: Overture

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 08:14

Last played Wednesday, July 13 2016 at 10:45 PM

Trio Sonata No. 5 in D Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 07:59

Last played Wednesday, July 13 2016 at 05:01 AM

Violin Concerto No. 5 in A Minor, Op. 7

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 15:06

Last played Friday, July 08 2016 at 09:03 AM

Concerto in B-flat Major for 3 Oboes, 3 Violins, and Continuo

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 08:57

Last played Friday, July 08 2016 at 05:18 AM

Concerto No. 1 in D major, SF 936 "La Cetra"

Alessandro Marcello

Chandos 0744
length: 07:56

Last played Monday, July 04 2016 at 06:37 PM

Concerto for Two Violins in G Major, Op. 8 No. 5

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 07:31

Last played Sunday, July 03 2016 at 06:00 PM

Concerto No. 6 in G major, SF 941 "La Cetra"

Alessandro Marcello

Chandos 0744
length: 08:00

Last played Saturday, July 02 2016 at 11:46 AM

Concerto in F Major for 3 Violins & Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 13:32

Last played Thursday, June 30 2016 at 05:42 AM

Concerto for Two Violins in B-flat Major, Op. 8 No. 4

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 09:13

Last played Thursday, June 16 2016 at 11:33 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in D Major, Op. 7

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 15:48

Last played Wednesday, June 15 2016 at 10:40 AM

Concerto for Four Violins in A

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 519
length: 07:44

Last played Saturday, June 11 2016 at 12:54 PM

Overture No. 3 in G major

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 04:55