Collegium Musicum 90

Last played Sunday, May 01 2016 at 05:06 AM

Concerto in A Major for Flute, Violin, Cello, and Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 580
length: 21:05

Last played Saturday, April 30 2016 at 10:00 PM

Concerto No. 6 in G major, SF 941 "La Cetra"

Alessandro Marcello

Chandos 0744
length: 08:00

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 03:02 PM

Concerto for Violin in F Major, Op. 8 No. 11

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 10:12

Last played Monday, April 25 2016 at 12:57 PM

Alfred: Overture

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 08:14

Last played Monday, April 25 2016 at 09:20 AM

Solomon: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba

George Frideric Handel

Chandos 241
length: 02:55

Last played Sunday, April 24 2016 at 05:02 AM

Concerto in E Major for Flute, Oboe d'Amore, Viola d'Amore, and Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 16:16

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 05:55 AM

Concerto for Trumpet in D major

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 05:07

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 09:55 PM

Trio Sonata No. 8 in E-flat Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 10:55

Last played Monday, April 18 2016 at 06:40 AM

Overture No. 3 in G major

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 04:55

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 05:16 AM

Trio Sonata No. 2 in F Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 08:47

Last played Thursday, April 14 2016 at 07:11 PM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in D Major, Op. 7

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 15:48

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 12:04 PM

Concerto in F Major for 3 Violins & Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 13:32

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 05:18 AM

Overture No. 5 in D major

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 07:02

Last played Monday, April 11 2016 at 05:31 AM

Violin Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Major, Op. 10

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 13:59

Last played Saturday, April 02 2016 at 06:54 PM

Concerto for Two Violins in B-flat Major, Op. 8 No. 4

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 09:13

Last played Saturday, April 02 2016 at 12:10 AM

Violin Concerto No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 10

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 16:39

Last played Friday, April 01 2016 at 01:53 PM

Concerto in B-flat Major for 3 Oboes, 3 Violins, and Continuo

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 08:57

Last played Thursday, March 31 2016 at 08:47 AM

Sinfonia for Two Trumpets in D Major

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 06:49

Last played Saturday, March 26 2016 at 07:27 PM

Xerxes: Ombra mai fu

George Frideric Handel

Chandos 241
length: 02:59

Last played Wednesday, March 23 2016 at 05:31 AM

Violin Concerto No. 5 in A Minor, Op. 7

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 15:06