Collegium Musicum 90

Last played Tuesday, July 29 2014 at 08:40 AM

Concerto in F Major for 3 Violins & Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 13:32

Last played Wednesday, July 23 2014 at 08:25 AM

Sinfonia for Two Trumpets in D Major

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 06:49

Last played Tuesday, July 22 2014 at 06:02 PM

Alfred: Overture

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 08:14

Last played Sunday, July 20 2014 at 01:11 PM

Violin Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Major, Op. 10

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 13:59

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 04:33 PM

Trio Sonata No. 5 in D Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 07:59

Last played Thursday, July 17 2014 at 10:48 AM

Concerto for Violin in F Major, Op. 8 No. 11

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 10:12

Last played Friday, July 11 2014 at 02:40 PM

Concerto in A Major for Flute, Violin, Cello, and Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 580
length: 21:05

Last played Friday, July 11 2014 at 06:49 AM

Concerto for Two Violins in G Major, Op. 8 No. 5

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 07:31

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 06:04 AM

Xerxes: Ombra mai fu

George Frideric Handel

Chandos 241
length: 02:59

Last played Thursday, July 03 2014 at 12:53 PM

Overture No. 5 in D major

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 07:02

Last played Sunday, June 29 2014 at 10:21 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in D Major, Op. 7

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 15:48

Last played Thursday, June 26 2014 at 08:11 AM

Concerto for Two Violins in B-flat Major, Op. 8 No. 4

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 09:13

Last played Sunday, June 22 2014 at 09:23 PM

Concerto for Two Trumpets in D Major

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 06:04

Last played Tuesday, June 10 2014 at 02:49 PM

Thomas and Sally: Overture

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 04:48

Last played Monday, May 26 2014 at 07:39 AM

Overture No. 3 in G major

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 04:55

Last played Saturday, May 17 2014 at 01:57 PM

Concerto in F Major for 3 Violins & Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 13:32

Last played Monday, May 12 2014 at 10:47 AM

Trio Sonata No. 8 in E-flat Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 10:55

Last played Wednesday, April 30 2014 at 09:03 AM

Solomon: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba

George Frideric Handel

Chandos 241
length: 02:55

Last played Sunday, April 27 2014 at 09:36 AM

Concerto in B-flat Major for 3 Oboes, 3 Violins, and Continuo

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 08:57

Last played Sunday, March 23 2014 at 05:02 PM

Trio Sonata No. 2 in F Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 08:47