Collegium Musicum 90

Last played Wednesday, September 21 2016 at 01:52 PM

Overture No. 5 in D major

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 07:02

Last played Tuesday, September 20 2016 at 12:27 PM

Concerto in F Major for 3 Violins & Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 13:32

Last played Monday, September 19 2016 at 06:02 AM

Concerto No. 1 in D major, SF 936 "La Cetra"

Alessandro Marcello

Chandos 0744
length: 07:56

Last played Saturday, September 17 2016 at 05:52 PM

Alfred: Overture

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 08:14

Last played Thursday, September 15 2016 at 05:25 AM

Concerto for Trumpet in D major

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 05:07

Last played Friday, September 09 2016 at 12:46 PM

Trio Sonata No. 5 in D Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 07:59

Last played Friday, September 09 2016 at 09:11 AM

Thomas and Sally: Overture

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 04:48

Last played Thursday, September 08 2016 at 08:46 AM

Sinfonia for Two Trumpets in D Major

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 06:49

Last played Tuesday, September 06 2016 at 09:22 AM

Concerto No. 6 in G major, SF 941 "La Cetra"

Alessandro Marcello

Chandos 0744
length: 08:00

Last played Sunday, September 04 2016 at 05:50 PM

Concerto No. 2 in E major, SF 938 "La Cetra"

Alessandro Marcello

Chandos 0744
length: 06:58

Last played Saturday, September 03 2016 at 08:54 PM

Overture No. 3 in G major

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 04:55

Last played Wednesday, August 31 2016 at 03:37 PM

Xerxes: Ombra mai fu

George Frideric Handel

Chandos 241
length: 02:59

Last played Sunday, August 28 2016 at 10:11 AM

Solomon: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba

George Frideric Handel

Chandos 241
length: 02:55

Last played Saturday, August 27 2016 at 07:02 PM

Trio Sonata No. 2 in F Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 08:47

Last played Friday, August 26 2016 at 06:37 AM

Concerto for Two Violins in G Major, Op. 8 No. 5

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 07:31

Last played Wednesday, August 24 2016 at 03:39 PM

Violin Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Major, Op. 10

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 13:59

Last played Monday, August 22 2016 at 07:07 AM

Concerto for Two Violins in B-flat Major, Op. 8 No. 4

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 09:13

Last played Monday, August 15 2016 at 04:02 AM

Trio Sonata No. 8 in E-flat Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 10:55

Last played Sunday, August 07 2016 at 07:00 PM

Concerto No. 5 in B-flat major, SF 944 "La Cetra"

Alessandro Marcello

Chandos 0744
length: 06:59

Last played Wednesday, August 03 2016 at 06:49 AM

Concerto for Four Violins in A

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 519
length: 07:44