Collegium Musicum 90

Last played Monday, May 30 2016 at 03:03 PM

Concerto for Four Violins in A

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 519
length: 07:44

Last played Friday, May 27 2016 at 04:43 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in D Major, Op. 7

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 15:48

Last played Thursday, May 26 2016 at 09:10 AM

Concerto in F Major for 3 Violins & Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 13:32

Last played Monday, May 23 2016 at 12:38 PM

Concerto for Trumpet in D major

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 05:07

Last played Friday, May 20 2016 at 05:13 AM

Trio Sonata No. 5 in D Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 07:59

Last played Wednesday, May 18 2016 at 05:39 PM

Overture No. 3 in G major

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 04:55

Last played Monday, May 16 2016 at 05:02 PM

Concerto No. 2 in E major, SF 938 "La Cetra"

Alessandro Marcello

Chandos 0744
length: 06:58

Last played Monday, May 16 2016 at 02:39 PM

Trio Sonata No. 8 in E-flat Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 10:55

Last played Thursday, May 12 2016 at 08:31 AM

Alfred: Overture

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 08:14

Last played Friday, May 06 2016 at 09:36 AM

Concerto No. 1 in D major, SF 936 "La Cetra"

Alessandro Marcello

Chandos 0744
length: 07:56

Last played Thursday, May 05 2016 at 01:51 PM

Concerto for Two Violins in G Major, Op. 8 No. 5

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 07:31

Last played Thursday, May 05 2016 at 08:22 AM

Concerto in B-flat Major for 3 Oboes, 3 Violins, and Continuo

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 08:57

Last played Sunday, May 01 2016 at 05:06 AM

Concerto in A Major for Flute, Violin, Cello, and Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 580
length: 21:05

Last played Saturday, April 30 2016 at 10:00 PM

Concerto No. 6 in G major, SF 941 "La Cetra"

Alessandro Marcello

Chandos 0744
length: 08:00

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 03:02 PM

Concerto for Violin in F Major, Op. 8 No. 11

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 10:12

Last played Monday, April 25 2016 at 09:20 AM

Solomon: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba

George Frideric Handel

Chandos 241
length: 02:55

Last played Sunday, April 24 2016 at 05:02 AM

Concerto in E Major for Flute, Oboe d'Amore, Viola d'Amore, and Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 16:16

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 05:16 AM

Trio Sonata No. 2 in F Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 08:47

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 05:18 AM

Overture No. 5 in D major

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 07:02

Last played Monday, April 11 2016 at 05:31 AM

Violin Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Major, Op. 10

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 13:59