Collegium Musicum 90

Last played Saturday, July 04 2015 at 06:00 PM

Concerto in B-flat Major for 3 Oboes, 3 Violins, and Continuo

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 08:57

Last played Friday, July 03 2015 at 03:02 PM

Concerto for Two Violins in B-flat Major, Op. 8 No. 4

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 09:13

Last played Wednesday, July 01 2015 at 05:26 PM

Concerto for Violin in F Major, Op. 8 No. 11

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 10:12

Last played Tuesday, June 30 2015 at 10:57 AM

Trio Sonata No. 5 in D Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 07:59

Last played Monday, June 29 2015 at 06:46 AM

Sinfonia for Two Trumpets in D Major

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 06:49

Last played Saturday, June 27 2015 at 01:02 AM

Violin Concerto No. 5 in A Minor, Op. 7

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 15:06

Last played Thursday, June 25 2015 at 08:06 AM

Overture No. 5 in D major

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 07:02

Last played Wednesday, June 24 2015 at 12:36 PM

Violin Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Major, Op. 10

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 13:59

Last played Tuesday, June 16 2015 at 08:47 AM

Alfred: Overture

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 08:14

Last played Sunday, June 14 2015 at 02:59 PM

Solomon: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba

George Frideric Handel

Chandos 241
length: 02:55

Last played Wednesday, June 10 2015 at 06:39 PM

Concerto for Four Violins in A

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 519
length: 07:44

Last played Tuesday, June 09 2015 at 12:00 AM

Trio Sonata No. 8 in E-flat Major

William Boyce

Chandos 0648(2)
length: 10:55

Last played Friday, June 05 2015 at 07:45 AM

Concerto for Two Trumpets in D Major

Giuseppe Torelli

Chandos 716
length: 06:04

Last played Monday, June 01 2015 at 06:54 PM

Overture No. 3 in G major

Thomas Augustine Arne

Chandos 0722
length: 04:55

Last played Monday, June 01 2015 at 02:44 AM

Concerto in E Major for Flute, Oboe d'Amore, Viola d'Amore, and Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 16:16

Last played Friday, May 29 2015 at 05:31 AM

Concerto in F Major for 3 Violins & Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 13:32

Last played Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 11:14 AM

Concerto in F Major for 3 Violins & Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 0580
length: 13:32

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 09:33 AM

Concerto in A Major for Flute, Violin, Cello, and Strings

George Phillip Telemann

Chandos 580
length: 21:05

Last played Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 05:06 AM

Violin Concerto No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 10

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 16:39

Last played Wednesday, April 15 2015 at 12:12 PM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in D Major, Op. 7

Jean-Marie Leclair

Chandos 0551
length: 15:48