Concentus Musicus Wien

Last played Sunday, September 25 2016 at 09:59 AM

Cosi fan tutte K. 588: Rivolgete a lui lo sguardo

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Warner Classics 62257
length: 05:42

Last played Thursday, September 22 2016 at 12:53 PM

Alfonso und Estrella: Der Jager ruhte hingegossen

Franz Schubert

Warner Classics 62257
length: 06:04

Last played Tuesday, September 20 2016 at 08:17 PM

Alfonso und Estrella: Sei mir gegrusst

Franz Schubert

Warner Classics 62257
length: 09:49

Last played Friday, September 16 2016 at 10:09 PM

Serenade No. 9 in D Major, K. 320 "Posthorn"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical 88883720685
length: 45:11

Last played Thursday, September 08 2016 at 05:32 PM

Sinfonia in D Major, BWV 1045

Johann Sebastian Bach

Teldec 66420/152
length: 07:02

Last played Tuesday, August 30 2016 at 06:03 AM

Ave verum corpus, K. 618 (Hail, true flesh born)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 98928
length: 03:13

Last played Monday, August 29 2016 at 08:58 PM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F, BWV 1046

Johann Sebastian Bach

Teldec 75858
length: 20:12

Last played Thursday, August 25 2016 at 08:22 AM

Serenade No. 9 in D Major, K. 320 "Posthorn": IV. Rondeau

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical 88883720685
length: 06:28

Last played Sunday, August 21 2016 at 09:01 PM

Three Fantasias for Viols

Henry Purcell

Vanguard Classics 8091
length: 09:13

Last played Tuesday, August 16 2016 at 04:29 AM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Hai gia vinta la causa! ... Vedro, mentr'io sospiro

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Warner Classics 62257
length: 04:20

Last played Monday, July 18 2016 at 05:49 PM

Giulio Cesare: Overture

George Frideric Handel

Teldec 43927
length: 02:50

Last played Friday, June 24 2016 at 05:29 PM

Symphony No. 12 in G Major, K. 110

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 74728
length: 15:45

Last played Saturday, June 18 2016 at 10:01 PM

Symphony No. 24 in B-flat Major, K. 182

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 74728
length: 10:39

Last played Saturday, March 19 2016 at 08:00 PM

Veni, Sancte Spiritus, K. 47

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 98928
length: 04:05

Last played Tuesday, March 15 2016 at 07:58 AM

Giulio Cesare: Sinfonia, La Marche

George Frideric Handel

Teldec 43927
length: 03:18

Last played Sunday, March 13 2016 at 09:00 PM

Cantata BWV 1, "Wie schon leuchtet der Morgenstern"

Johann Sebastian Bach

Teldec 91755
length: 25:30

Last played Sunday, March 13 2016 at 06:39 PM

Kyrie in C, K. 323

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 98928
length: 02:59

Last played Sunday, March 13 2016 at 11:01 AM

Cantata BWV 194, "Hochsterwunschtes Freudenfest": I. Hochsterwunsches Freudenfest

Johann Sebastian Bach

Teldec 91764
length: 05:03

Last played Monday, March 07 2016 at 03:30 PM

Symphony No. 35 in D, K. 385, "Haffner"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical 88883720685
length: 22:03

Last played Friday, March 04 2016 at 01:04 AM

String Quartet in B-flat major, Op. 5 No. 2

Franz Xaver Richter

Teldec 91002
length: 12:07