Concentus Musicus Wien

Last played Thursday, November 27 2014 at 03:02 PM

Cantata BWV 194, "Hochsterwunschtes Freudenfest"

Johann Sebastian Bach

Teldec 91764
length: 39:10

Last played Tuesday, November 25 2014 at 08:04 PM

Cantata BWV 156, "Ich steh mit einem Fuss im Grabe"

Johann Sebastian Bach

Teldec 91762
length: 16:20

Last played Tuesday, November 25 2014 at 07:18 PM

Alfonso und Estrella: Der Jager ruhte hingegossen

Franz Schubert

Warner Classics 62257
length: 06:04

Last played Monday, November 24 2014 at 11:59 AM

Alfonso und Estrella: Sei mir gegrusst

Franz Schubert

Warner Classics 62257
length: 09:49

Last played Monday, November 24 2014 at 10:33 AM

Cantata BWV 208, "Was mir behagt, ist nur die muntre Jagd!"

Johann Sebastian Bach

Teldec 46151
length: 33:41

Last played Saturday, November 22 2014 at 08:27 PM

Sinfonia in D Major, BWV 1045

Johann Sebastian Bach

Teldec 66420/152
length: 07:02

Last played Saturday, November 22 2014 at 11:32 AM

Cosi fan tutte K. 588: Rivolgete a lui lo sguardo

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Warner Classics 62257
length: 05:42

Last played Saturday, November 15 2014 at 09:09 AM

Cantata BWV 194, "Hochsterwunschtes Freudenfest": I. Hochsterwunsches Freudenfest

Johann Sebastian Bach

Teldec 91764
length: 05:03

Last played Friday, November 14 2014 at 06:01 PM

Sinfonia in D Major, BWV 1045

Johann Sebastian Bach

Teldec 66420/152
length: 07:02

Last played Sunday, November 09 2014 at 03:20 AM

Serenade No. 9 in D Major, K. 320 "Posthorn"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical 88883720685
length: 45:11

Last played Sunday, October 26 2014 at 01:31 PM

Symphony No. 12 in G Major, K. 110

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 74728
length: 15:45

Last played Saturday, October 18 2014 at 08:30 AM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Hai gia vinta la causa! ... Vedro, mentr'io sospiro

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Warner Classics 62257
length: 04:20

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 08:44 AM

Serenade No. 9 in D Major, K. 320 "Posthorn": I. Adagio maestoso - Allegro con spirito

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical 88883720685
length: 08:46

Last played Tuesday, October 14 2014 at 11:38 AM

Symphony No. 24 in B-flat Major, K. 182

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 74728
length: 10:39

Last played Monday, October 06 2014 at 01:03 AM

Grabmusik, K. 42 (Cantata on Christ's grave)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 98928
length: 24:07

Last played Friday, October 03 2014 at 06:02 PM

Symphony No. 12 in G Major, K. 110

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 74728
length: 15:45

Last played Wednesday, October 01 2014 at 06:56 AM

Serenade No. 9 in D Major, K. 320 "Posthorn": VII. Finale. Presto

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical 88883720685
length: 04:17

Last played Sunday, September 28 2014 at 12:29 PM

Symphony No. 19 in E-flat Major, K. 132

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 74728
length: 22:13

Last played Friday, September 12 2014 at 03:46 AM

Gloria in D major, RV 589

Antonio Vivaldi

Teldec 76989
length: 27:32

Last played Wednesday, August 27 2014 at 09:25 AM

Serenade No. 9 in D Major, K. 320 "Posthorn": IV. Rondeau

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical 88883720685
length: 06:28