Concentus Musicus Wien

Last played Thursday, September 03 2015 at 10:43 AM

Symphony No. 12 in G Major, K. 110

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 74728
length: 15:45

Last played Wednesday, September 02 2015 at 10:24 PM

Alfonso und Estrella: Der Jager ruhte hingegossen

Franz Schubert

Warner Classics 62257
length: 06:04

Last played Sunday, August 30 2015 at 11:32 AM

Kyrie in C, K. 323

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 98928
length: 02:59

Last played Friday, August 28 2015 at 11:46 PM

Cosi fan tutte K. 588: Rivolgete a lui lo sguardo

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Warner Classics 62257
length: 05:42

Last played Friday, August 28 2015 at 02:18 PM

Alfonso und Estrella: Sei mir gegrusst

Franz Schubert

Warner Classics 62257
length: 09:49

Last played Wednesday, August 05 2015 at 02:33 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Hai gia vinta la causa! ... Vedro, mentr'io sospiro

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Warner Classics 62257
length: 04:20

Last played Sunday, August 02 2015 at 01:52 AM

Symphony No. 19 in E-flat Major, K. 132

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 74728
length: 22:13

Last played Thursday, July 30 2015 at 07:32 AM

Sinfonia in D Major, BWV 1045

Johann Sebastian Bach

Teldec 66420/152
length: 07:02

Last played Tuesday, July 07 2015 at 07:08 AM

Symphony No. 24 in B-flat Major, K. 182

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 74728
length: 10:39

Last played Sunday, July 05 2015 at 11:46 AM

Ave verum corpus, K. 618 (Hail, true flesh born)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 98928
length: 03:13

Last played Friday, May 29 2015 at 12:16 AM

Serenade No. 9 in D Major, K. 320 "Posthorn"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical 88883720685
length: 45:11

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 02:08 AM

Serenade No. 9 in D Major, K. 320 "Posthorn"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical 88883720685
length: 45:11

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 02:36 PM

Serenade No. 9 in D Major, K. 320 "Posthorn": VII. Finale. Presto

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical 88883720685
length: 04:17

Last played Saturday, May 02 2015 at 09:31 AM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F, BWV 1046

Johann Sebastian Bach

Teldec 75858
length: 20:12

Last played Monday, February 16 2015 at 09:43 PM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G, BWV 1049

Johann Sebastian Bach

Teldec 75858
length: 15:58

Last played Thursday, January 08 2015 at 02:02 AM

Alfonso und Estrella: Sei mir gegrusst

Franz Schubert

Warner Classics 62257
length: 09:49

Last played Wednesday, December 31 2014 at 09:53 AM

Requiem Mass in D Minor, K. 626

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 72479
length: 48:14

Last played Wednesday, December 10 2014 at 01:00 AM

Gloria in D major, RV 589

Antonio Vivaldi

Teldec 76989
length: 27:32

Last played Saturday, December 06 2014 at 02:03 AM

Cantata BWV 194, "Hochsterwunschtes Freudenfest"

Johann Sebastian Bach

Teldec 91764
length: 39:10

Last played Sunday, November 30 2014 at 04:06 AM

Cantata BWV 208, "Was mir behagt, ist nur die muntre Jagd!"

Johann Sebastian Bach

Teldec 46151
length: 33:41