David Finck, bass

Last played Thursday, December 01 2016 at 04:36 AM

Devil May Care

Johnny Burke

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:36

Last played Wednesday, November 30 2016 at 08:38 AM

I've Got Your Number

Cy Coleman

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:22

Last played Wednesday, November 30 2016 at 02:39 AM

That's Life

Kelly Gordon

LML Music CD-259
length: 04:49

Last played Tuesday, November 29 2016 at 11:22 PM

The Secret O' Life

James Taylor

LML Music CD-273
length: 04:22

Last played Tuesday, November 29 2016 at 03:41 AM

The Good Life

Sacha Distel

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:40

Last played Saturday, November 12 2016 at 02:34 AM

42nd Street

Al Dubin

LML Music CD-259
length: 04:04

Last played Tuesday, November 08 2016 at 09:39 PM

Since You've Asked

Judy Collins

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:04

Last played Monday, October 31 2016 at 08:14 AM

Yes

Andre Previn

Telarc 3402102
length: 03:27

Last played Sunday, October 23 2016 at 05:36 PM

You Fascinate Me So

Cy Coleman

LML Music CD-259
length: 03:45

Last played Sunday, October 23 2016 at 10:45 AM

Call Me

Tony Hatch

LML Music CD-273
length: 04:19

Last played Thursday, October 20 2016 at 01:48 AM

You're Gonna Hear from Me

Andre Previn

Telarc 3402102
length: 03:37

Last played Saturday, October 15 2016 at 05:32 PM

But Not For Me

George Gershwin

LML Music CD-259
length: 04:33

Last played Monday, October 03 2016 at 04:45 PM

Ode to Billie Joe

Bobbie Gentry

LML Music CD-259
length: 05:16

Last played Sunday, October 02 2016 at 07:46 PM

I Won't Dance

Dorothy Fields

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:23

Last played Tuesday, September 27 2016 at 06:52 AM

The Folks Who Live on the Hill

Jerome Kern

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:24

Last played Tuesday, December 15 2015 at 07:54 AM

Merry Christmas Darling

Richard Carpenter

Decca B0021104-02
length: 05:34

Last played Sunday, December 13 2015 at 04:57 PM

Johnny, It's Cold Outside

Frank Loesser

Tom Wopat Inc. 001
length: 03:23

Last played Thursday, December 25 2014 at 04:28 PM

I'll Be Home For Christmas

Kim Gannon

Tom Wopat Inc. 001
length: 03:33

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 10:20 AM

Silver Bells

Raymond B. Evans

Tom Wopat Inc. 001
length: 02:48

Last played Sunday, December 21 2014 at 06:24 PM

Blue Christmas

Robert Dorough

Tom Wopat Inc. 001
length: 02:53