David Finck, bass

Last played Sunday, January 22 2017 at 09:12 AM

The Secret O' Life

James Taylor

LML Music CD-273
length: 04:22

Last played Monday, January 16 2017 at 08:26 PM

Call Me

Tony Hatch

LML Music CD-273
length: 04:19

Last played Sunday, January 15 2017 at 07:17 PM

42nd Street

Al Dubin

LML Music CD-259
length: 04:04

Last played Thursday, January 12 2017 at 10:35 AM

But Not For Me

George Gershwin

LML Music CD-259
length: 04:33

Last played Monday, January 09 2017 at 10:45 PM

I've Got Your Number

Cy Coleman

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:22

Last played Monday, January 09 2017 at 08:49 PM

The Good Life

Sacha Distel

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:40

Last played Monday, January 09 2017 at 04:54 AM

I Won't Dance

Dorothy Fields

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:23

Last played Monday, January 09 2017 at 01:36 AM

Ode to Billie Joe

Bobbie Gentry

LML Music CD-259
length: 05:16

Last played Sunday, January 08 2017 at 10:21 AM

Devil May Care

Johnny Burke

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:36

Last played Thursday, January 05 2017 at 07:35 AM

You Fascinate Me So

Cy Coleman

LML Music CD-259
length: 03:45

Last played Thursday, December 29 2016 at 01:41 AM

Since You've Asked

Judy Collins

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:04

Last played Sunday, December 25 2016 at 06:55 AM

Merry Christmas Darling

Richard Carpenter

Decca B0021104-02
length: 05:34

Last played Sunday, December 25 2016 at 01:57 AM

Santa Claus is Comin' to Town

J. Fred Coots

Tom Wopat Inc. 001
length: 03:05

Last played Friday, December 23 2016 at 03:48 PM

Christmas Time Is Here

Vince Guaraldi

Tom Wopat Inc. 001
length: 03:14

Last played Tuesday, December 20 2016 at 09:40 PM

That's Life

Kelly Gordon

LML Music CD-259
length: 04:49

Last played Monday, December 19 2016 at 02:57 AM

Silver Bells

Raymond B. Evans

Tom Wopat Inc. 001
length: 02:48

Last played Friday, December 16 2016 at 11:27 AM

Yes

Andre Previn

Telarc 3402102
length: 03:27

Last played Monday, December 12 2016 at 10:39 PM

The Folks Who Live on the Hill

Jerome Kern

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:24

Last played Friday, December 09 2016 at 07:55 AM

Blue Christmas

Robert Dorough

Tom Wopat Inc. 001
length: 02:53

Last played Thursday, December 08 2016 at 05:40 AM

I'll Be Home For Christmas

Kim Gannon

Tom Wopat Inc. 001
length: 03:33