David Finck, bass

Last played Monday, May 30 2016 at 07:38 PM

Since You Asked

Judy Collins

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:04

Last played Monday, May 30 2016 at 10:33 AM

I've Got Your Number

Cy Coleman

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:22

Last played Sunday, May 29 2016 at 05:40 PM

The Secret O' Life

James Taylor

LML Music CD-273
length: 04:22

Last played Sunday, May 29 2016 at 06:06 AM

You're Gonna Hear from Me

Andre Previn

Telarc 3402102
length: 03:37

Last played Wednesday, May 25 2016 at 11:33 PM

The Folks Who Live on the Hill

Jerome Kern

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:24

Last played Wednesday, May 18 2016 at 11:33 PM

Ode to Billie Joe

Bobbie Gentry

LML Music CD-259
length: 05:16

Last played Monday, May 16 2016 at 07:39 AM

I Won't Dance

Dorothy Fields

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:23

Last played Monday, May 16 2016 at 01:39 AM

That's Life

Kelly Gordon

LML Music CD-259
length: 04:49

Last played Sunday, May 15 2016 at 05:33 AM

Call Me

Tony Hatch

LML Music CD-273
length: 04:19

Last played Saturday, May 14 2016 at 04:42 PM

42nd Street

Al Dubin

LML Music CD-259
length: 04:04

Last played Saturday, May 14 2016 at 05:36 AM

The Good Life

Sacha Distel

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:40

Last played Friday, May 13 2016 at 03:38 PM

Devil May Care

Johnny Burke

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:36

Last played Thursday, May 12 2016 at 10:41 PM

You Fascinate Me So

Cy Coleman

LML Music CD-259
length: 03:45

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 04:53 PM

But Not For Me

George Gershwin

LML Music CD-259
length: 04:33

Last played Friday, March 18 2016 at 01:36 AM

Yes

Andre Previn

Telarc 3402102
length: 03:27

Last played Tuesday, December 15 2015 at 07:54 AM

Merry Christmas Darling

Richard Carpenter

Decca B0021104-02
length: 05:34

Last played Sunday, December 13 2015 at 04:57 PM

Johnny, It's Cold Outside

Frank Loesser

Tom Wopat Inc. 001
length: 03:23

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 10:20 AM

Silver Bells

Raymond B. Evans

Tom Wopat Inc. 001
length: 02:48

Last played Sunday, December 07 2014 at 07:26 PM

The Man With the Bag

Dudley A. Brooks

Decca B0021104-02
length: 02:40

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 04:39 PM

Spinning Wheel

David Clayton Thomas

LML Music CD-259
length: 03:59