Quantcast

David Finck, bass

Last played Thursday, February 26 2015 at 06:16 AM

42nd Street

Al Dubin

LML Music CD-259
length: 04:04

Last played Saturday, February 21 2015 at 06:51 PM

That's Life

Kelly Gordon

LML Music CD-259
length: 04:49

Last played Saturday, February 14 2015 at 09:06 AM

The Good Life

Sacha Distel

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:40

Last played Friday, February 13 2015 at 06:43 AM

I've Got Your Number

Cy Coleman

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:22

Last played Tuesday, February 10 2015 at 08:58 AM

The Secret O' Life

James Taylor

LML Music CD-273
length: 04:22

Last played Tuesday, February 03 2015 at 02:33 AM

You Fascinate Me So

Cy Coleman

LML Music CD-259
length: 03:45

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 03:39 PM

But Not For Me

George Gershwin

LML Music CD-259
length: 04:33

Last played Monday, January 19 2015 at 08:50 AM

Ode to Billie Joe

Bobbie Gentry

LML Music CD-259
length: 05:16

Last played Tuesday, January 13 2015 at 07:43 AM

The Folks Who Live on the Hill

Jerome Kern

LML Music CD-273
length: 03:24

Last played Thursday, December 25 2014 at 10:43 PM

Merry Christmas Darling

Richard Carpenter

Decca B0021104-02
length: 05:34

Last played Wednesday, December 24 2014 at 05:48 AM

Call Me

Tony Hatch

LML Music CD-273
length: 04:19

Last played Sunday, December 07 2014 at 07:26 PM

The Man With the Bag

Dudley A. Brooks

Decca B0021104-02
length: 02:40

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 04:39 PM

Spinning Wheel

David Clayton Thomas

LML Music CD-259
length: 03:59