Eighth Blackbird

Last played Thursday, September 01 2016 at 08:36 AM

Damaged Goods: III. About Time

Roshanne Etezady

Cedille 133
length: 02:38

Last played Saturday, August 27 2016 at 07:57 AM

To Love

Son Lux

Cedille Records
length: 02:03

Last played Saturday, August 27 2016 at 06:30 AM

Zaka

Jennifer Higdon

Cedille 94
length: 12:51

Last played Wednesday, August 24 2016 at 01:36 AM

This is my Line

Son Lux

Cedille Records
length: 03:03

Last played Tuesday, August 09 2016 at 06:02 PM

Indigenous Instruments

Steven Mackey

Cedille 94
length: 17:33

Last played Wednesday, July 13 2016 at 12:13 AM

Friction Systems

David M. Gordon

Cedille 94
length: 14:37

Last played Wednesday, July 06 2016 at 07:40 AM

Five Memos

Carlos Sanchez-Gutierrez

WQXR Live Recording from 2010 Look & Listen Festival
length: 15:00

Last played Monday, June 27 2016 at 05:10 AM

Damaged Goods: IV. Eleventh Hour

Roshanne Etezady

Cedille 133
length: 03:48

Last played Saturday, June 18 2016 at 08:11 AM

Double Sextet

Steve Reich

Nonesuch 519823
length: 22:13

Last played Wednesday, June 08 2016 at 11:57 AM

Murder Ballades

Bryce Dessner

Cedille Records
length: 18:48

Last played Wednesday, June 08 2016 at 01:50 AM

Still Life With Avalanche

Missy Mazzoli

Cedille 133
length: 08:45

Last played Monday, June 06 2016 at 10:26 AM

...a mesure

Philippe Hurel

Cedille 133
length: 14:16

Last played Monday, May 09 2016 at 04:08 AM

Critical Moments 2

George Perle

Cedille 67
length: 11:24

Last played Thursday, February 11 2016 at 07:18 AM

The Time Gallery

Paul Moravec

Naxos 559267
length: 42:08

Last played Thursday, January 28 2016 at 08:45 PM

Still Life With Avalanche

Missy Mazzoli

Private Recording Not Available
length: 08:27

Last played Thursday, January 28 2016 at 01:04 AM

Evanescence

Gordon Fitzell

Cedille 94
length: 11:18

Last played Sunday, January 17 2016 at 10:28 AM

The Ocean Inside

Frances White

Pogus Productions 21064-2
length: 14:19

Last played Sunday, December 13 2015 at 09:35 AM

Thirteen Ways

Thomas Albert

Cedille 67
length: 28:48

Last played Friday, August 21 2015 at 09:05 AM

Murder Ballades: Omie Wise

Bryce Dessner

Cedille Records
length: 03:16

Last played Thursday, August 20 2015 at 02:50 PM

Murder Ballades: Tears For Sister Polly

Bryce Dessner

Cedille Records
length: 02:56