Eighth Blackbird

Last played Thursday, February 23 2017 at 03:18 AM

Damaged Goods: III. About Time

Roshanne Etezady

Cedille 133
length: 02:38

Last played Wednesday, February 22 2017 at 08:29 AM

Pocket Symphony

Frederic Rzewski

Cedille 084
length: 27:38

Last played Monday, February 06 2017 at 05:56 PM

Traces (ii)

Benjamin Broening

Bridge 9384
length: 05:14

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 09:35 PM

Evanescence

Gordon Fitzell

Cedille 94
length: 11:18

Last played Sunday, January 29 2017 at 04:55 AM

Petroushskates

Joan Tower

Cedille 67
length: 05:49

Last played Monday, January 16 2017 at 08:39 AM

Critical Moments 2

George Perle

Cedille 67
length: 11:24

Last played Friday, January 13 2017 at 12:14 PM

Les Moutons de Panurge

Frederic Rzewski

Cedille 084
length: 11:38

Last played Friday, January 13 2017 at 01:12 AM

Like dreams, statistics are a form of wish fulfillment

Benjamin Broening

Bridge 9384
length: 09:31

Last played Thursday, December 29 2016 at 12:04 AM

Trembling Air

Benjamin Broening

Bridge 9384
length: 12:47

Last played Friday, December 02 2016 at 02:41 PM

Two Pages

Philip Glass

Cedille Records
length: 16:20

Last played Thursday, December 01 2016 at 05:52 PM

The Time Gallery

Paul Moravec

Naxos 559267
length: 42:08

Last played Monday, November 28 2016 at 06:39 AM

Murder Ballades

Bryce Dessner

Cedille Records
length: 18:48

Last played Sunday, November 27 2016 at 11:07 AM

Violence

Gordon Fitzell

Cedille 94
length: 09:49

Last played Tuesday, November 08 2016 at 03:53 AM

Thirteen Ways

Thomas Albert

Cedille 67
length: 28:48

Last played Monday, November 07 2016 at 03:39 PM

Five Memos

Carlos Sanchez-Gutierrez

WQXR Live Recording from 2010 Look & Listen Festival
length: 15:00

Last played Tuesday, October 11 2016 at 05:12 AM

Damaged Goods: IV. Eleventh Hour

Roshanne Etezady

Cedille 133
length: 03:48

Last played Friday, October 07 2016 at 03:46 PM

...a mesure

Philippe Hurel

Cedille 133
length: 14:16

Last played Wednesday, July 13 2016 at 12:13 AM

Friction Systems

David M. Gordon

Cedille 94
length: 14:37

Last played Thursday, January 28 2016 at 08:45 PM

Still Life With Avalanche

Missy Mazzoli

Private Recording Not Available
length: 08:27

Last played Sunday, January 17 2016 at 10:28 AM

The Ocean Inside

Frances White

Pogus Productions 21064-2
length: 14:19