Eighth Blackbird

Last played Sunday, June 19 2016 at 09:28 AM

Pocket Symphony

Frederic Rzewski

Cedille 084
length: 27:38

Last played Saturday, June 18 2016 at 08:11 AM

Double Sextet

Steve Reich

Nonesuch 519823
length: 22:13

Last played Thursday, June 09 2016 at 11:17 PM

Like dreams, statistics are a form of wish fulfillment

Benjamin Broening

Bridge 9384
length: 09:31

Last played Wednesday, June 08 2016 at 11:57 AM

Murder Ballades

Bryce Dessner

Cedille Records
length: 18:48

Last played Wednesday, June 08 2016 at 01:50 AM

Still Life With Avalanche

Missy Mazzoli

Cedille 133
length: 08:45

Last played Monday, June 06 2016 at 10:26 AM

...a mesure

Philippe Hurel

Cedille 133
length: 14:16

Last played Saturday, June 04 2016 at 01:10 PM

Two Pages

Philip Glass

Cedille Records
length: 16:20

Last played Saturday, May 28 2016 at 06:10 PM

Conduit

Robert Honstein

Cedille
length: 14:27

Last played Monday, May 09 2016 at 04:08 AM

Critical Moments 2

George Perle

Cedille 67
length: 11:24

Last played Monday, April 25 2016 at 04:10 PM

Variations

David Schober

Cedille 67
length: 09:05

Last played Thursday, March 10 2016 at 05:48 AM

Indigenous Instruments

Steven Mackey

Cedille 94
length: 17:33

Last played Thursday, February 11 2016 at 07:18 AM

The Time Gallery

Paul Moravec

Naxos 559267
length: 42:08

Last played Thursday, January 28 2016 at 08:45 PM

Still Life With Avalanche

Missy Mazzoli

Private Recording Not Available
length: 08:27

Last played Thursday, January 28 2016 at 01:04 AM

Evanescence

Gordon Fitzell

Cedille 94
length: 11:18

Last played Saturday, January 23 2016 at 01:54 PM

Petroushskates

Joan Tower

Cedille 67
length: 05:49

Last played Sunday, January 17 2016 at 10:28 AM

The Ocean Inside

Frances White

Pogus Productions 21064-2
length: 14:19

Last played Saturday, December 26 2015 at 07:42 PM

Traces (ii)

Benjamin Broening

Bridge 9384
length: 05:14

Last played Sunday, December 13 2015 at 09:35 AM

Thirteen Ways

Thomas Albert

Cedille 67
length: 28:48

Last played Friday, August 21 2015 at 09:05 AM

Murder Ballades: Omie Wise

Bryce Dessner

Cedille Records
length: 03:16

Last played Thursday, August 20 2015 at 02:50 PM

Murder Ballades: Tears For Sister Polly

Bryce Dessner

Cedille Records
length: 02:56