Emerson String Quartet

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 10:45 AM

String Quartet No. 9 in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3 "Rasumovsky No. 3": IV. Allegro molto

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 471567
length: 05:24

Last played Monday, February 23 2015 at 07:01 PM

String Quartet in F

Maurice Ravel

Deutsche Grammophon 427320
length: 27:52

Last played Wednesday, February 18 2015 at 10:23 AM

String Quartet in D Major, Op. 64, No. 5, "The Lark"

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 17:43

Last played Wednesday, February 11 2015 at 10:02 AM

Flute Quartet No. 2 in G Major, K. 285a

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431770
length: 10:31

Last played Tuesday, February 10 2015 at 12:12 AM

String Quartet No. 10 in E-Flat Major, Op. 74 "Harp"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 29:24

Last played Wednesday, February 04 2015 at 02:32 AM

String Quartet No. 14 in A-flat Major, Op. 105

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 31:46

Last played Friday, January 30 2015 at 10:18 PM

String Quartet in C, Op, 76/3, "Emperor"

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 427657
length: 23:40

Last played Sunday, January 25 2015 at 02:01 AM

String Quartet No. 1 in E Minor, "From My Life"

Bedrich Smetana

Deutsche Grammophon 429723
length: 25:57

Last played Monday, January 19 2015 at 02:05 AM

String Quartet No. 1 "Kraytserova sonata" (after Leo Tolstoy: The Kreutzer Sonata)

Leos Janacek

Deutsche Grammophon 12770
length: 16:53

Last played Thursday, January 15 2015 at 12:20 AM

String Quartet No. 14 in C Sharp Minor, Op. 131

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 447075
length: 35:44

Last played Monday, December 01 2014 at 11:25 AM

String Quartet No. 21 in D Major, K. 575

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony 793598
length: 23:53

Last played Sunday, November 30 2014 at 04:01 PM

Art of the Fugue: Contrapunctus XI

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 0000908
length: 04:38

Last played Saturday, November 29 2014 at 12:29 PM

Art of the Fugue: Canon per Augmentationem in Contrario Motu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 0000908
length: 05:15

Last played Thursday, November 27 2014 at 07:04 AM

String Quartet in F: I. Allegro moderato

Maurice Ravel

Deutsche Grammophon 427320
length: 08:10

Last played Wednesday, November 26 2014 at 11:53 PM

Art of the Fugue: Canon alla Ottava

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 0000908
length: 04:00

Last played Saturday, November 15 2014 at 04:00 AM

String Quartet in F Minor, Op. 20, No. 5

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 20:23

Last played Wednesday, November 12 2014 at 08:13 AM

String Quintet in E-flat Major, Op. 97, "American": II. Allegro vivo

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 05:44

Last played Tuesday, November 11 2014 at 03:11 AM

String Quartet No. 7 in F Major, Op. 59, No. 1 "Rasumovsky No. 1"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 37:39

Last played Friday, November 07 2014 at 12:26 AM

String Quartet No. 12 in E-Flat Major, Op. 127

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 447075
length: 36:07

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 06:14 AM

Piano Quintet in A Major, Op. 81

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 439868
length: 39:43