Emerson String Quartet

Last played Friday, February 10 2017 at 12:12 AM

String Quartet No. 8 in E Minor, Op. 59, No. 2 "Rasumovsky No. 2"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 34:00

Last played Sunday, February 05 2017 at 03:19 PM

String Quartet in G Major, Op. 54, No. 1

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 18:50

Last played Sunday, February 05 2017 at 12:29 AM

String Quintet in E-flat Major, Op. 97, "American"

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 32:37

Last played Monday, January 30 2017 at 03:07 AM

String Quartet No. 11 in C Major, Op. 61

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 39:03

Last played Sunday, January 29 2017 at 04:28 AM

String Quartet No. 14 in C Sharp Minor, Op. 131

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 447075
length: 35:44

Last played Friday, January 27 2017 at 02:07 AM

String Quartet No. 3 in D major, Op. 44/1

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 3888
length: 30:47

Last played Tuesday, January 24 2017 at 05:54 PM

String Quartet No. 3 in D major, Op. 44/1: IV. Presto con brio

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 3888
length: 06:58

Last played Wednesday, January 18 2017 at 08:00 PM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 87

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 439868
length: 35:28

Last played Wednesday, January 18 2017 at 01:30 PM

String Quartet No. 10 in E-Flat Major, Op. 74 "Harp"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 29:24

Last played Tuesday, January 10 2017 at 04:12 AM

String Quartet No. 13 in A Minor, Op. 29, D. 804, "Rosamunde"

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 459151
length: 32:32

Last played Wednesday, December 28 2016 at 05:33 PM

Octet in E-flat, Op. 20

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 388802
length: 30:21

Last played Monday, December 26 2016 at 10:27 AM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 445848
length: 27:19

Last played Tuesday, November 15 2016 at 03:25 AM

String Quartet No. 11 in F Minor, Op. 95 "Serioso"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 18:46

Last played Sunday, October 30 2016 at 12:11 AM

String Quartet in D Minor, Hob. III:76, "Fifths"

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471372
length: 22:46

Last played Tuesday, October 18 2016 at 10:33 AM

String Quartet No. 9 in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3 "Rasumovsky No. 3": IV. Allegro molto

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 471567
length: 05:24

Last played Tuesday, October 18 2016 at 12:12 AM

String Quartet in G Minor, Op. 74, No. 3, "The Rider"

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 22:08

Last played Monday, September 26 2016 at 12:00 AM

Flute Quartet No. 4 in A Major, K. 298

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431770
length: 11:12

Last played Thursday, September 22 2016 at 01:24 AM

String Quartet No. 22 in B-flat Major, K. 589

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony 793598
length: 23:17

Last played Wednesday, September 21 2016 at 02:40 AM

String Quartet in G Major, Op. 77, No. 1

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 22:52

Last played Friday, August 26 2016 at 09:58 PM

String Quartet in F Minor, Op. 20, No. 5

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 20:23