Emerson String Quartet

Last played Thursday, December 10 2015 at 12:39 AM

String Quartet No. 12 in E-Flat Major, Op. 127

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 447075
length: 36:07

Last played Thursday, December 03 2015 at 01:40 PM

String Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 33, No. 2, "The Joke"

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 16:15

Last played Thursday, December 03 2015 at 02:53 AM

String Quartet No. 1 in c Op 51

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 431650
length: 30:16

Last played Tuesday, December 01 2015 at 02:59 AM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 87

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 439868
length: 35:28

Last played Saturday, November 14 2015 at 12:13 AM

String Quartet in G Major, Op. 77, No. 1

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 22:52

Last played Tuesday, November 10 2015 at 01:16 AM

String Quartet No. 19 in C, K. 465, "Dissonant"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 427657
length: 28:17

Last played Thursday, October 29 2015 at 05:03 AM

String Quartet in G Minor, Op. 74, No. 3, "The Rider"

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 22:08

Last played Tuesday, October 20 2015 at 07:44 AM

String Quartet No. 9 in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3 "Rasumovsky No. 3": IV. Allegro molto

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 471567
length: 05:24

Last played Tuesday, October 06 2015 at 02:53 AM

String Quartet No. 9 in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3 "Rasumovsky No. 3"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 29:26

Last played Tuesday, September 15 2015 at 12:52 AM

String Quartet in D Minor, Hob. III:76, "Fifths"

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471372
length: 22:46

Last played Friday, August 28 2015 at 08:23 PM

String Quartet in F

Maurice Ravel

Deutsche Grammophon 427320
length: 27:52

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 02:36 PM

String Quartet No. 22 in B-flat Major, K. 589

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony 793598
length: 23:17

Last played Saturday, June 20 2015 at 10:22 AM

Flute Quartet No. 1 in D, K. 285

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431770
length: 14:00

Last played Tuesday, June 02 2015 at 05:29 PM

String Quintet in E-flat Major, Op. 97, "American": II. Allegro vivo

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 05:44

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 01:15 PM

String Quartet in D Major, Op. 64, No. 5, "The Lark"

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 17:43

Last played Thursday, May 21 2015 at 12:53 PM

Flute Quartet No. 1 in D, K. 285

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431770
length: 14:00

Last played Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 11:26 PM

Piano Quintet in A Major, Op. 81

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 439868
length: 39:43

Last played Monday, May 18 2015 at 12:35 AM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 87

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 439868
length: 35:28

Last played Sunday, May 17 2015 at 08:13 PM

String Quintet in E-flat Major, Op. 97, "American"

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 32:37

Last played Sunday, May 17 2015 at 02:23 PM

String Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 33, No. 2, "The Joke"

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 16:15