Emerson String Quartet

Last played Thursday, January 12 2017 at 11:59 AM

String Quartet No. 17 in B-flat, K. 458 "Hunt"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 427657
length: 25:46

Last played Tuesday, January 10 2017 at 04:12 AM

String Quartet No. 13 in A Minor, Op. 29, D. 804, "Rosamunde"

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 459151
length: 32:32

Last played Thursday, December 29 2016 at 11:33 AM

String Quartet No. 12 in F, Op. 96, "American": Finale: Vivace, ma non troppo

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 471567
length: 05:12

Last played Wednesday, December 28 2016 at 05:33 PM

Octet in E-flat, Op. 20

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 388802
length: 30:21

Last played Monday, December 26 2016 at 10:27 AM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 445848
length: 27:19

Last played Friday, December 16 2016 at 12:09 AM

String Quartet No. 12 in E-Flat Major, Op. 127

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 447075
length: 36:07

Last played Wednesday, December 07 2016 at 08:05 AM

Flute Quartet No. 2 in G Major, K. 285a

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431770
length: 10:31

Last played Saturday, December 03 2016 at 12:21 AM

Piano Quintet in A Major, Op. 81

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 439868
length: 39:43

Last played Tuesday, November 15 2016 at 03:25 AM

String Quartet No. 11 in F Minor, Op. 95 "Serioso"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 18:46

Last played Sunday, October 30 2016 at 12:11 AM

String Quartet in D Minor, Hob. III:76, "Fifths"

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471372
length: 22:46

Last played Thursday, October 20 2016 at 04:23 AM

String Quartet No. 7 in F Major, Op. 59, No. 1 "Rasumovsky No. 1"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 37:39

Last played Tuesday, October 18 2016 at 10:33 AM

String Quartet No. 9 in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3 "Rasumovsky No. 3": IV. Allegro molto

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 471567
length: 05:24

Last played Tuesday, October 18 2016 at 12:12 AM

String Quartet in G Minor, Op. 74, No. 3, "The Rider"

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 22:08

Last played Monday, September 26 2016 at 12:00 AM

Flute Quartet No. 4 in A Major, K. 298

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431770
length: 11:12

Last played Thursday, September 22 2016 at 01:24 AM

String Quartet No. 22 in B-flat Major, K. 589

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony 793598
length: 23:17

Last played Wednesday, September 21 2016 at 02:40 AM

String Quartet in G Major, Op. 77, No. 1

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 22:52

Last played Wednesday, September 14 2016 at 08:25 PM

String Quartet in F

Maurice Ravel

Deutsche Grammophon 427320
length: 27:52

Last played Friday, August 26 2016 at 09:58 PM

String Quartet in F Minor, Op. 20, No. 5

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 20:23

Last played Thursday, August 04 2016 at 08:51 PM

String Quartet No. 8 in C Minor, Op. 110: III. Allegretto - attaca

Dmitri Shostakovich

Deutsche Grammophon 2894794648
length: 04:06

Last played Tuesday, August 02 2016 at 01:44 AM

String Quartet No. 1 in c Op 51

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 431650
length: 30:16