Emerson String Quartet

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 10:01 AM

String Quartet No. 12 in F, Op. 96, "American": Finale: Vivace, ma non troppo

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 471567
length: 05:12

Last played Wednesday, May 13 2015 at 01:14 AM

String Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 51

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 32:03

Last played Friday, May 08 2015 at 03:00 PM

Flute Quartet No. 4 in A Major, K. 298

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431770
length: 11:12

Last played Friday, May 01 2015 at 02:58 AM

String Quartet No. 9 in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3 "Rasumovsky No. 3"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 29:26

Last played Thursday, April 30 2015 at 11:00 AM

String Quartet No. 19 in C, K. 465, "Dissonant"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 427657
length: 28:17

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 04:00 AM

String Quartet No. 11 in F Minor, Op. 95 "Serioso"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 18:46

Last played Saturday, April 04 2015 at 10:38 PM

String Quartet in G Major, Op. 77, No. 1

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 22:52

Last played Wednesday, April 01 2015 at 11:35 AM

String Quartet No. 12 in F, Op. 96, "American"

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 429723
length: 25:46

Last played Saturday, March 07 2015 at 03:03 AM

String Quartet No. 13 in G Major, Op. 106

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 37:05

Last played Thursday, March 05 2015 at 06:21 PM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 445848
length: 27:19

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 10:45 AM

String Quartet No. 9 in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3 "Rasumovsky No. 3": IV. Allegro molto

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 471567
length: 05:24

Last played Wednesday, February 11 2015 at 10:02 AM

Flute Quartet No. 2 in G Major, K. 285a

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431770
length: 10:31

Last played Tuesday, February 10 2015 at 12:12 AM

String Quartet No. 10 in E-Flat Major, Op. 74 "Harp"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 29:24

Last played Wednesday, February 04 2015 at 02:32 AM

String Quartet No. 14 in A-flat Major, Op. 105

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 31:46

Last played Sunday, January 25 2015 at 02:01 AM

String Quartet No. 1 in E Minor, "From My Life"

Bedrich Smetana

Deutsche Grammophon 429723
length: 25:57

Last played Monday, January 19 2015 at 02:05 AM

String Quartet No. 1 "Kraytserova sonata" (after Leo Tolstoy: The Kreutzer Sonata)

Leos Janacek

Deutsche Grammophon 12770
length: 16:53

Last played Thursday, January 15 2015 at 12:20 AM

String Quartet No. 14 in C Sharp Minor, Op. 131

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 447075
length: 35:44

Last played Sunday, November 30 2014 at 04:01 PM

Art of the Fugue: Contrapunctus XI

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 0000908
length: 04:38

Last played Saturday, November 29 2014 at 12:29 PM

Art of the Fugue: Canon per Augmentationem in Contrario Motu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 0000908
length: 05:15

Last played Thursday, November 27 2014 at 07:04 AM

String Quartet in F: I. Allegro moderato

Maurice Ravel

Deutsche Grammophon 427320
length: 08:10