Emerson String Quartet

Last played Tuesday, June 24 2014 at 04:40 AM

String Quartet No. 2 "Listy duverne" (Intimate letters)

Leos Janacek

Deutsche Grammophon 12770
length: 23:05

Last played Friday, June 20 2014 at 12:22 AM

String Quartet No. 11 in C Major, Op. 61

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 39:03

Last played Monday, June 02 2014 at 12:12 AM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 87

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 439868
length: 35:28

Last played Tuesday, May 20 2014 at 09:16 AM

String Quartet No. 9 in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3 "Rasumovsky No. 3": IV. Allegro molto

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 471567
length: 05:24

Last played Tuesday, May 20 2014 at 07:13 AM

Piano Quintet in A Major, Op. 81

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 439868
length: 39:43

Last played Monday, May 19 2014 at 06:14 AM

String Quartet No. 21 in D Major, K. 575

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony 793598
length: 23:53

Last played Saturday, May 17 2014 at 11:29 AM

String Quartet in F

Maurice Ravel

Deutsche Grammophon 427320
length: 27:52

Last played Saturday, May 17 2014 at 09:02 AM

String Quartet in G Major, Op. 54, No. 1

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 18:50

Last played Thursday, May 15 2014 at 10:46 AM

String Quartet No. 12 in F, Op. 96, "American": Finale: Vivace, ma non troppo

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 471567
length: 05:12

Last played Thursday, May 15 2014 at 04:35 AM

String Quartet No. 23 in F Major, K. 590

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony 793598
length: 27:35

Last played Tuesday, May 13 2014 at 05:09 PM

String Quintet in E-flat Major, Op. 97, "American"

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 32:37

Last played Friday, May 02 2014 at 09:57 PM

String Quartet No. 13 in A Minor, Op. 29, D. 804, "Rosamunde"

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 459151
length: 32:32

Last played Sunday, March 16 2014 at 06:02 PM

String Quartet No. 10 in E-Flat Major, Op. 74 "Harp"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 29:24

Last played Friday, March 14 2014 at 04:16 AM

String Quartet No. 19 in C, K. 465, "Dissonant"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 427657
length: 28:17

Last played Thursday, March 13 2014 at 02:01 PM

String Quartet No. 12 in F, Op. 96, "American"

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 429723
length: 25:46

Last played Sunday, March 02 2014 at 12:15 AM

String Quartet No. 12 in E-Flat Major, Op. 127

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 447075
length: 36:07

Last played Friday, February 21 2014 at 07:22 AM

String Quartet No. 22 in B-flat Major, K. 589

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony 793598
length: 23:17

Last played Monday, February 17 2014 at 02:03 AM

String Quartet No. 7 in F Major, Op. 59, No. 1 "Rasumovsky No. 1"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 37:39

Last played Wednesday, January 15 2014 at 09:25 AM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 445848
length: 27:19

Last played Thursday, January 09 2014 at 06:55 PM

Art of the Fugue: Contrapunctus XIII

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 0000908
length: 04:11