Emerson String Quartet

Last played Sunday, September 07 2014 at 03:31 AM

String Quartet No. 9 in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3 "Rasumovsky No. 3"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 29:26

Last played Friday, September 05 2014 at 07:31 PM

String Trio, Op. 20

Anton Webern

Deutsche Grammophon 445828
length: 08:49

Last played Wednesday, September 03 2014 at 05:31 PM

String Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 33, No. 2, "The Joke"

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 16:15

Last played Saturday, August 30 2014 at 12:34 AM

String Quintet in E-flat Major, Op. 97, "American"

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 32:37

Last played Tuesday, August 26 2014 at 04:21 AM

String Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 51

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 32:03

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 05:31 AM

Flute Quartet No. 2 in G Major, K. 285a

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431770
length: 10:31

Last played Thursday, August 21 2014 at 04:06 PM

String Quartet in G Major, Op. 54, No. 1

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 18:50

Last played Saturday, August 09 2014 at 01:04 AM

String Quartet in G Minor, Op. 74, No. 3, "The Rider"

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 22:08

Last played Thursday, July 31 2014 at 01:47 AM

String Quartet No. 1 in c Op 51

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 431650
length: 30:16

Last played Friday, July 25 2014 at 12:00 AM

Flute Quartet No. 1 in D, K. 285

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431770
length: 14:00

Last played Saturday, July 19 2014 at 03:19 AM

String Quartet in F Minor, Op. 20, No. 5

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 20:23

Last played Tuesday, June 24 2014 at 04:40 AM

String Quartet No. 2 "Listy duverne" (Intimate letters)

Leos Janacek

Deutsche Grammophon 12770
length: 23:05

Last played Friday, June 20 2014 at 12:22 AM

String Quartet No. 11 in C Major, Op. 61

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 39:03

Last played Monday, May 19 2014 at 06:14 AM

String Quartet No. 21 in D Major, K. 575

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony 793598
length: 23:53

Last played Saturday, May 17 2014 at 11:29 AM

String Quartet in F

Maurice Ravel

Deutsche Grammophon 427320
length: 27:52

Last played Saturday, May 17 2014 at 09:02 AM

String Quartet in G Major, Op. 54, No. 1

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 18:50

Last played Thursday, May 15 2014 at 04:35 AM

String Quartet No. 23 in F Major, K. 590

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony 793598
length: 27:35

Last played Friday, May 02 2014 at 09:57 PM

String Quartet No. 13 in A Minor, Op. 29, D. 804, "Rosamunde"

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 459151
length: 32:32

Last played Sunday, March 16 2014 at 06:02 PM

String Quartet No. 10 in E-Flat Major, Op. 74 "Harp"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 29:24

Last played Friday, March 14 2014 at 04:16 AM

String Quartet No. 19 in C, K. 465, "Dissonant"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 427657
length: 28:17