Quantcast

Emerson String Quartet

Last played Thursday, January 15 2015 at 06:39 PM

Flute Quartet No. 4 in A Major, K. 298

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431770
length: 11:12

Last played Thursday, January 15 2015 at 03:30 AM

String Quartet No. 11 in C Major, Op. 61

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 39:03

Last played Thursday, January 15 2015 at 12:20 AM

String Quartet No. 14 in C Sharp Minor, Op. 131

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 447075
length: 35:44

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 12:00 PM

String Quartet in G Major, Op. 54, No. 1

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 18:50

Last played Sunday, December 28 2014 at 12:46 PM

String Quartet No. 12 in F, Op. 96, "American"

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 429723
length: 25:46

Last played Wednesday, December 17 2014 at 07:00 PM

String Quartet No. 17 in B-flat, K. 458 "Hunt"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 427657
length: 25:46

Last played Monday, December 01 2014 at 11:25 AM

String Quartet No. 21 in D Major, K. 575

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony 793598
length: 23:53

Last played Sunday, November 30 2014 at 04:01 PM

Art of the Fugue: Contrapunctus XI

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 0000908
length: 04:38

Last played Saturday, November 29 2014 at 12:29 PM

Art of the Fugue: Canon per Augmentationem in Contrario Motu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 0000908
length: 05:15

Last played Thursday, November 27 2014 at 07:04 AM

String Quartet in F: I. Allegro moderato

Maurice Ravel

Deutsche Grammophon 427320
length: 08:10

Last played Wednesday, November 26 2014 at 11:53 PM

Art of the Fugue: Canon alla Ottava

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 0000908
length: 04:00

Last played Saturday, November 15 2014 at 04:00 AM

String Quartet in F Minor, Op. 20, No. 5

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 20:23

Last played Wednesday, November 12 2014 at 08:13 AM

String Quintet in E-flat Major, Op. 97, "American": II. Allegro vivo

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 05:44

Last played Tuesday, November 11 2014 at 03:11 AM

String Quartet No. 7 in F Major, Op. 59, No. 1 "Rasumovsky No. 1"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 37:39

Last played Friday, November 07 2014 at 12:26 AM

String Quartet No. 12 in E-Flat Major, Op. 127

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 447075
length: 36:07

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 06:14 AM

Piano Quintet in A Major, Op. 81

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 439868
length: 39:43

Last played Monday, October 27 2014 at 04:00 PM

String Quartet No. 17 in B-flat, K. 458 "Hunt"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 427657
length: 25:46

Last played Sunday, October 26 2014 at 08:01 PM

String Quartet in C, Op, 76/3, "Emperor"

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 427657
length: 23:40

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 09:40 AM

String Quartet No. 12 in F, Op. 96, "American"

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 429723
length: 25:46

Last played Monday, October 20 2014 at 04:16 AM

String Quartet No. 11 in F Minor, Op. 95 "Serioso"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 18:46