Emerson String Quartet

Last played Friday, May 16 2014 at 04:31 AM

String Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 51

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 32:03

Last played Thursday, May 15 2014 at 10:46 AM

String Quartet No. 12 in F, Op. 96, "American": Finale: Vivace, ma non troppo

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 471567
length: 05:12

Last played Thursday, May 15 2014 at 04:35 AM

String Quartet No. 23 in F Major, K. 590

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony 793598
length: 27:35

Last played Tuesday, May 13 2014 at 05:09 PM

String Quintet in E-flat Major, Op. 97, "American"

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 32:37

Last played Friday, May 02 2014 at 09:57 PM

String Quartet No. 13 in A Minor, Op. 29, D. 804, "Rosamunde"

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 459151
length: 32:32

Last played Monday, April 28 2014 at 07:30 PM

String Quartet No. 22 in B-flat Major, K. 589

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony 793598
length: 23:17

Last played Thursday, April 03 2014 at 07:24 PM

String Quartet No. 9 in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3 "Rasumovsky No. 3"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 29:26

Last played Sunday, March 16 2014 at 06:02 PM

String Quartet No. 10 in E-Flat Major, Op. 74 "Harp"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 29:24

Last played Friday, March 14 2014 at 04:16 AM

String Quartet No. 19 in C, K. 465, "Dissonant"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 427657
length: 28:17

Last played Thursday, March 13 2014 at 02:01 PM

String Quartet No. 12 in F, Op. 96, "American"

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 429723
length: 25:46

Last played Sunday, March 02 2014 at 12:15 AM

String Quartet No. 12 in E-Flat Major, Op. 127

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 447075
length: 36:07

Last played Friday, February 21 2014 at 07:22 AM

String Quartet No. 22 in B-flat Major, K. 589

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony 793598
length: 23:17

Last played Monday, February 17 2014 at 02:03 AM

String Quartet No. 7 in F Major, Op. 59, No. 1 "Rasumovsky No. 1"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453764
length: 37:39

Last played Monday, February 10 2014 at 01:35 AM

String Quartet in G Major, Op. 77, No. 1

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 22:52

Last played Wednesday, January 15 2014 at 09:25 AM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 445848
length: 27:19

Last played Sunday, January 12 2014 at 12:08 AM

String Quartet No. 13 in G Major, Op. 106

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 37:05

Last played Thursday, January 09 2014 at 06:55 PM

Art of the Fugue: Contrapunctus XIII

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 0000908
length: 04:11

Last played Thursday, January 09 2014 at 11:28 AM

String Quartet No. 1 "Kraytserova sonata" (after Leo Tolstoy: The Kreutzer Sonata)

Leos Janacek

Deutsche Grammophon 12770
length: 16:53

Last played Wednesday, January 01 2014 at 02:27 AM

String Quartet No. 1 in c Op 51

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 431650
length: 30:16

Last played Friday, December 13 2013 at 01:05 AM

String Quartet No. 14 in C Sharp Minor, Op. 131

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 447075
length: 35:44