Emerson String Quartet

Last played Thursday, October 06 2016 at 01:24 PM

String Quartet in C, Op, 76/3, "Emperor"

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 427657
length: 23:40

Last played Monday, September 26 2016 at 12:00 AM

Flute Quartet No. 4 in A Major, K. 298

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431770
length: 11:12

Last played Thursday, September 22 2016 at 01:24 AM

String Quartet No. 22 in B-flat Major, K. 589

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony 793598
length: 23:17

Last played Wednesday, September 21 2016 at 07:10 PM

Octet in E-flat, Op. 20

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 388802
length: 30:21

Last played Wednesday, September 21 2016 at 02:40 AM

String Quartet in G Major, Op. 77, No. 1

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 22:52

Last played Tuesday, September 20 2016 at 02:37 PM

String Quartet in G Major, Op. 54, No. 1

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 18:50

Last played Sunday, September 18 2016 at 12:11 AM

String Quartet No. 21 in D Major, K. 575

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony 793598
length: 23:53

Last played Wednesday, September 14 2016 at 08:25 PM

String Quartet in F

Maurice Ravel

Deutsche Grammophon 427320
length: 27:52

Last played Friday, September 09 2016 at 03:21 PM

String Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 33, No. 2, "The Joke"

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 16:15

Last played Tuesday, September 06 2016 at 04:27 AM

String Quartet No. 14 in C Sharp Minor, Op. 131

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 447075
length: 35:44

Last played Friday, August 26 2016 at 09:58 PM

String Quartet in F Minor, Op. 20, No. 5

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 471327
length: 20:23

Last played Tuesday, August 23 2016 at 12:09 AM

String Quartet No. 11 in C Major, Op. 61

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 39:03

Last played Friday, August 05 2016 at 11:18 AM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 445848
length: 27:19

Last played Thursday, August 04 2016 at 08:51 PM

String Quartet No. 8 in C Minor, Op. 110: III. Allegretto - attaca

Dmitri Shostakovich

Deutsche Grammophon 2894794648
length: 04:06

Last played Tuesday, August 02 2016 at 01:44 AM

String Quartet No. 1 in c Op 51

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 431650
length: 30:16

Last played Friday, July 29 2016 at 03:21 PM

Flute Quartet No. 2 in G Major, K. 285a

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431770
length: 10:31

Last played Monday, July 25 2016 at 06:39 AM

String Quartet No. 4 in E minor, Op. 44/2: II. Scherzo: Allegro di molto

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 3888
length: 04:03

Last played Thursday, July 21 2016 at 01:33 PM

String Quartet No. 12 in F, Op. 96, "American"

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 429723
length: 25:46

Last played Tuesday, July 19 2016 at 08:29 PM

String Quartet No. 23 in F Major, K. 590

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony 793598
length: 27:35

Last played Wednesday, July 13 2016 at 12:34 AM

String Quartet No. 14 in A-flat Major, Op. 105

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon B0014106
length: 31:46