EŢos String Quartet

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 01:03 PM

Bao

Johann Johannsson

Touch 52
length: 03:09

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 12:59 PM

Eg atti graa aesku

Johann Johannsson

Touch 52
length: 03:39

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 12:56 PM

Karen byr til engil

Johann Johannsson

Touch 52
length: 03:41

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 12:52 PM

...eins og venjulegt folk

Johann Johannsson

Touch 52
length: 03:48

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 11:00 AM

Odi et Amo - bis

Johann Johannsson

Touch 52
length: 03:56

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 03:54 AM

Eg heroi allt an pess ao hlustra

Johann Johannsson

Touch 52
length: 02:04

Last played Monday, October 06 2014 at 02:05 AM

petta gerist a bestu baejum

Johann Johannsson

Touch 52
length: 01:00

Last played Tuesday, September 30 2014 at 05:26 PM

Joi & Karen

Johann Johannsson

Touch 52
length: 03:23

Last played Tuesday, September 02 2014 at 09:27 PM

Ef eg hefoi aldrei...

Johann Johannsson

Touch 52
length: 03:36

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 09:20 AM

Eg sleep per aldrei

Johann Johannsson

Touch 52
length: 02:55

Last played Saturday, July 26 2014 at 01:31 PM

Englaborn - tilbrigoi

Johann Johannsson

Touch 52
length: 01:22

Last played Sunday, October 13 2013 at 11:31 AM

Salfraedingur deyr

Johann Johannsson

Touch 52
length: 03:37

Last played Tuesday, June 11 2013 at 02:02 PM

Krokodill

Johann Johannsson

Touch 52
length: 02:43

Last played Monday, June 10 2013 at 07:52 AM

Salfraedingur

Johann Johannsson

Touch 52
length: 03:48