German Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra of Bremen

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 07:08 PM

Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 61

Ludwig van Beethoven

CBS/Sony 733400
length: 43:30

Last played Friday, October 17 2014 at 05:47 PM

Leonore No. 2, Op. 72: Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven

Virgin 45364
length: 12:40

Last played Sunday, September 28 2014 at 04:41 AM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven

Virgin 45364
length: 07:12

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 06:41 PM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven

Virgin 45364
length: 07:12

Last played Thursday, September 18 2014 at 12:24 PM

Leonore No. 3, Op. 72b: Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven

Virgin 45364
length: 12:47

Last played Saturday, September 13 2014 at 02:02 AM

Symphony No. 2

Kurt Weill

Chandos 05046
length: 26:39

Last played Tuesday, September 09 2014 at 09:33 AM

Clarinet Concerto in A, K. 622

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

bis 1893
length: 26:53

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 06:23 PM

Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 36

Ludwig van Beethoven

RCA 88697542542
length: 31:25

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 09:05 AM

Leonore No. 1, Op. 138: Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven

Virgin 45364
length: 08:54

Last played Saturday, August 02 2014 at 04:40 AM

Quodlibet, Op. 9

Kurt Weill

Chandos 05046
length: 22:12

Last played Thursday, July 03 2014 at 04:05 PM

Symphony No. 6 in F Major, Op. 68 "Pastoral"

Ludwig van Beethoven

RCA 7542542
length: 41:00

Last played Saturday, May 31 2014 at 12:16 PM

Symphony No. 5 in C Minor, Op. 67

Ludwig van Beethoven

RCA 88697338352
length: 30:17

Last played Friday, November 30 2012 at 10:31 PM

Symphony No. 6 in F Major, Op. 68 "Pastoral"

Ludwig van Beethoven

RCA 7542542
length: 41:00

Last played Wednesday, November 28 2012 at 06:23 AM

Symphony No. 9 in D Minor, Op. 125 "Choral"

Ludwig van Beethoven

CBS/Sony 757606
length: 01:03:43

Last played Wednesday, November 28 2012 at 03:06 AM

Leonore No. 1, Op. 138: Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven

Virgin 45364
length: 08:54

Last played Tuesday, November 27 2012 at 09:23 PM

Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 61

Ludwig van Beethoven

CBS/Sony 733400
length: 43:30

Last played Monday, November 26 2012 at 02:03 PM

Symphony No. 5 in C Minor, Op. 67

Ludwig van Beethoven

RCA 88697338352
length: 30:17

Last played Monday, November 26 2012 at 08:07 AM

Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 36

Ludwig van Beethoven

RCA 88697542542
length: 31:25

Last played Saturday, November 24 2012 at 05:55 AM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven

Virgin 45364
length: 07:12

Last played Thursday, November 22 2012 at 06:08 AM

Leonore No. 3, Op. 72b: Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven

Virgin 45364
length: 12:47