Gil Goldstein, piano

Last played Wednesday, January 18 2017 at 02:37 AM

She Was Too Good to Me

Richard Rodgers

Gray Cat Records B0012026-02
length: 03:53

Last played Friday, December 30 2016 at 11:21 AM

If You Go Away

Jacques Brel

Concord 48652
length: 04:41

Last played Friday, December 23 2016 at 10:03 PM

Dindi

Aloysio de Oliveira

Gray Cat Records B0012026-02
length: 03:51

Last played Sunday, December 18 2016 at 05:37 AM

The Ballad of the Sad Young Men

Frances Landesman

Gray Cat Records B0012026-02
length: 05:35

Last played Tuesday, December 06 2016 at 05:24 AM

Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight

James Taylor

Concord Jazz 22202
length: 04:10

Last played Monday, December 05 2016 at 11:29 AM

This Time The Dream's On Me

Harold Arlen

Gray Cat Records B0012026-02
length: 03:41

Last played Thursday, December 01 2016 at 03:46 AM

Skylark

Hoagy Carmichael

Gray Cat Records B0012026-02
length: 04:02

Last played Sunday, November 27 2016 at 10:19 AM

I'll Remember April

Gene DePaul

Gray Cat Records B0012026-02
length: 04:03

Last played Thursday, November 24 2016 at 10:40 AM

Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me

Edward Kennedy Ellington

Gray Cat Records B0012026-02
length: 04:04

Last played Tuesday, November 22 2016 at 06:43 PM

Speak Low

Ogden Nash

Gray Cat Records B0012026-02
length: 03:44

Last played Tuesday, November 08 2016 at 11:35 PM

I Wish I Knew

Mack Gordon

Gray Cat Records B0012026-02
length: 05:25

Last played Wednesday, November 02 2016 at 10:02 AM

It's Too Late

Carole King

Concord Jazz 22202
length: 03:50

Last played Monday, October 31 2016 at 06:31 AM

The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face

Ewan MacColl

Concord Jazz 22202
length: 04:49

Last played Saturday, October 29 2016 at 07:23 PM

Under Paris Skies

Hubert Giraud

Concord 48652
length: 04:05

Last played Wednesday, October 26 2016 at 10:32 AM

O Pato (The Duck)

Jayme Da Silva

Concord 48652
length: 03:53

Last played Tuesday, October 18 2016 at 06:03 AM

Plasir D' Amour (The Pleasure Of Love)

Giovanni Martini

Concord 48652
length: 04:56