John Shifflett, bass

Last played Wednesday, September 02 2015 at 05:43 PM

How Long Has This Been Going On

George Gershwin

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 06:07

Last played Tuesday, September 01 2015 at 06:35 PM

Bewitched

Richard Rodgers

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 03:30

Last played Friday, August 28 2015 at 12:39 AM

I Should Care

Axel Stordahl

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 05:25

Last played Tuesday, August 25 2015 at 03:37 AM

For All We Know

J. Fred Coots

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 05:30

Last played Sunday, August 23 2015 at 02:30 AM

Easy Living

Ralph Rainger

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 04:14

Last played Friday, August 21 2015 at 10:09 PM

Never Let Me Go

Ray Evans

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 05:06

Last played Wednesday, August 19 2015 at 12:54 AM

You Don't Know What Love Is

Gene DePaul

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 05:46

Last played Saturday, August 15 2015 at 08:37 AM

What's New

Bob Haggart

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 04:30

Last played Thursday, August 06 2015 at 04:38 PM

But Beautiful

Jimmy Van Heusen

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 05:36

Last played Sunday, July 19 2015 at 08:34 AM

Sophisticated Lady

Duke Ellington

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 05:15