John Shifflett, bass

Last played Thursday, September 29 2016 at 04:43 PM

But Beautiful

Jimmy Van Heusen

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 05:36

Last played Wednesday, September 21 2016 at 08:40 AM

Bewitched

Richard Rodgers

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 03:30

Last played Thursday, September 08 2016 at 10:43 AM

What's New

Bob Haggart

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 04:30

Last played Wednesday, September 07 2016 at 11:35 PM

Sophisticated Lady

Duke Ellington

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 05:15

Last played Saturday, September 03 2016 at 05:44 PM

Never Let Me Go

Ray Evans

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 05:06

Last played Wednesday, August 31 2016 at 05:37 AM

For All We Know

J. Fred Coots

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 05:30

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 02:39 AM

Easy Living

Ralph Rainger

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 04:14

Last played Thursday, July 14 2016 at 07:34 AM

You Don't Know What Love Is

Gene DePaul

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 05:46

Last played Wednesday, June 22 2016 at 05:35 PM

I Should Care

Axel Stordahl

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 05:25

Last played Monday, June 20 2016 at 10:33 PM

How Long Has This Been Going On

George Gershwin

Gray Cat Records GCD 4000
length: 06:07