Les Arts Florissants

Last played Friday, March 14 2014 at 12:30 PM

Atys: Overture and Menuet from Prologue to Act I

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Harmonia Mundi 901257
length: 04:37

Last played Saturday, March 08 2014 at 09:12 AM

Alcina: Di, cor mio, quanto t'amai

George Frideric Handel

Erato 80233
length: 07:06

Last played Saturday, February 15 2014 at 05:53 PM

Belshazzar: See, from his post Euphrates flies! ... Of things on earth, proud man must own

George Frideric Handel

Editions EG
length: 06:33

Last played Sunday, January 12 2014 at 01:33 PM

Belshazzar: Ye tutelar gods of our empire, look down

George Frideric Handel

Editions EG
length: 02:52

Last played Wednesday, January 08 2014 at 08:45 AM

Belshazzar: Destructive war thy limits know

George Frideric Handel

Editions EG
length: 02:16

Last played Wednesday, January 08 2014 at 08:43 AM

Belshazzar: Bel boweth down! Nebo stoopeth!

George Frideric Handel

Editions EG
length: 01:28

Last played Tuesday, January 07 2014 at 03:44 PM

Belshazzar: Where is the God of Judah's boasted pow'r?

George Frideric Handel

Editions EG
length: 02:35

Last played Monday, January 06 2014 at 10:28 AM

Belshazzar: Behold by Persia's hero made

George Frideric Handel

Editions EG
length: 02:28

Last played Sunday, January 05 2014 at 06:14 PM

Messe de Minuit

Marc-Antoine Charpentier

Erato 85820
length: 29:04

Last played Wednesday, December 25 2013 at 12:06 AM

Messe de Minuit

Marc-Antoine Charpentier

Erato 85820
length: 29:04

Last played Thursday, November 14 2013 at 02:38 PM

Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail: Act III

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Erato 25490
length: 30:32

Last played Thursday, November 14 2013 at 01:41 PM

Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail: Act II

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Erato 25490
length: 56:52

Last played Thursday, November 14 2013 at 01:01 PM

Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail: Act I

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Erato 25490
length: 39:38

Last played Wednesday, November 06 2013 at 06:28 AM

The Abduction from the Seraglio, K. 384: Ich baue ganz auf deine Starke

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Erato 25490
length: 05:55

Last played Wednesday, October 30 2013 at 07:38 PM

Medee: Passepied & Overture (reprise)

Marc-Antoine Charpentier

Erato 96558
length: 04:48

Last played Tuesday, October 29 2013 at 08:06 AM

Te Deum, H. 146: Prelude (Rondeau)

Marc-Antoine Charpentier

Emi classics 70907
length: 01:36

Last played Friday, September 13 2013 at 03:00 AM

Anacreon

Jean-Philippe Rameau

Harmonia Mundi 1901090
length: 45:27

Last played Sunday, August 04 2013 at 05:57 AM

Orlando: Overture

George Frideric Handel

Erato 14636
length: 05:06

Last played Sunday, June 09 2013 at 09:50 PM

Ombre de mon amant

Michel Lambert

Archiv 4778610
length: 04:32

Last played Sunday, March 03 2013 at 04:54 PM

Hippolyte et Aricie: Overture, Chorus of Nymphs, and Entry of the Forest Dwellers

Jean-Philippe Rameau

Erato 15517
length: 05:36