Les Arts Florissants

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 12:51 AM

Les Indes galantes: "Les Fleurs" ballet

Jean-Philippe Rameau

Harmonia Mundi 901367
length: 12:19

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 07:53 PM

Orlando: Overture

George Frideric Handel

Erato 14636
length: 05:06

Last played Saturday, June 14 2014 at 06:00 AM

Te Deum, H. 146: Prelude (Rondeau)

Marc-Antoine Charpentier

Emi classics 70907
length: 01:36

Last played Sunday, June 01 2014 at 09:27 PM

Hippolyte et Aricie: Overture, Chorus of Nymphs, and Entry of the Forest Dwellers

Jean-Philippe Rameau

Erato 15517
length: 05:36

Last played Friday, May 30 2014 at 05:02 PM

Belshazzar: See, from his post Euphrates flies! ... Of things on earth, proud man must own

George Frideric Handel

Editions EG
length: 06:33

Last played Tuesday, May 06 2014 at 04:12 AM

Te Deum, H. 146

Marc-Antoine Charpentier

Harmonia Mundi 901298
length: 23:07

Last played Sunday, May 04 2014 at 09:58 PM

Atys: Procession of the Nations and the Zephyrs

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Harmonia Mundi 901257
length: 01:53

Last played Sunday, May 04 2014 at 09:20 PM

Alcina: Mi lusinga il dolce affetto

George Frideric Handel

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 07:22

Last played Friday, May 02 2014 at 05:56 AM

Atys: Overture and Menuet from Prologue to Act I

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Harmonia Mundi 901257
length: 04:37

Last played Friday, April 04 2014 at 09:51 PM

Alcina: Di, cor mio, quanto t'amai

George Frideric Handel

Erato 80233
length: 07:06

Last played Tuesday, March 25 2014 at 09:47 AM

King Arthur: See, see, we assemble...'Tis Love that has warm'd us (Chorus of Cold People)

Henry Purcell

Erato 98535
length: 04:12

Last played Sunday, January 12 2014 at 01:33 PM

Belshazzar: Ye tutelar gods of our empire, look down

George Frideric Handel

Editions EG
length: 02:52

Last played Wednesday, January 08 2014 at 08:45 AM

Belshazzar: Destructive war thy limits know

George Frideric Handel

Editions EG
length: 02:16

Last played Wednesday, January 08 2014 at 08:43 AM

Belshazzar: Bel boweth down! Nebo stoopeth!

George Frideric Handel

Editions EG
length: 01:28

Last played Tuesday, January 07 2014 at 03:44 PM

Belshazzar: Where is the God of Judah's boasted pow'r?

George Frideric Handel

Editions EG
length: 02:35

Last played Monday, January 06 2014 at 10:28 AM

Belshazzar: Behold by Persia's hero made

George Frideric Handel

Editions EG
length: 02:28

Last played Sunday, January 05 2014 at 06:14 PM

Messe de Minuit

Marc-Antoine Charpentier

Erato 85820
length: 28:59

Last played Wednesday, December 25 2013 at 12:06 AM

Messe de Minuit

Marc-Antoine Charpentier

Erato 85820
length: 28:59

Last played Thursday, November 14 2013 at 02:38 PM

Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail: Act III

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Erato 25490
length: 30:32

Last played Thursday, November 14 2013 at 01:41 PM

Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail: Act II

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Erato 25490
length: 56:52