London Sinfonietta

Last played Wednesday, March 12 2014 at 06:56 AM

Adjustable Wrench

Michael Torke

Ecstatic Records 92204
length: 10:59

Last played Thursday, March 06 2014 at 12:04 PM

Symphony No. 3, Op. 36, "Symphony of Sorrowful Songs"

Henryk Gorecki

Nonesuch 79282
length: 53:36

Last played Wednesday, February 26 2014 at 10:59 AM

smear

Jonny Greenwood

London Sinfonietta Label 2006
length: 09:57

Last played Saturday, February 22 2014 at 12:11 PM

Study No. 7

Conlon Nancarrow

Warp Records 144
length: 10:29

Last played Tuesday, February 11 2014 at 10:29 AM

The Yellow Pages

Michael Torke

Argo 430209
length: 06:49

Last played Friday, January 31 2014 at 03:01 AM

Capriccio

Igor Stravinsky

CBS/Sony 45797
length: 17:01

Last played Wednesday, January 08 2014 at 10:43 AM

Couleurs de la Cite Celeste (Colors of the Celestial City)

Olivier Messiaen

CBS/Sony 44762
length: 16:56

Last played Friday, January 03 2014 at 02:05 AM

Symphony No. 3, Op. 36, "Symphony of Sorrowful Songs"

Henryk Gorecki

Nonesuch 79282
length: 53:36

Last played Wednesday, December 18 2013 at 03:00 PM

Concerto for Harpsichord and String Orchestra Op. 40: I. Allegro Molto

Henryk Gorecki

Nonesuch 79362
length: 04:45

Last played Wednesday, December 11 2013 at 12:33 PM

Living Toys

Thomas Ades

Angel/EMI 72271
length: 19:04

Last played Tuesday, November 12 2013 at 07:32 PM

Paroles tissées

Witold Lutoslawski

Decca 4784579
length: 15:10

Last played Friday, November 08 2013 at 11:36 PM

Kleines Requiem fur eine Polka Op. 66

Henryk Gorecki

Nonesuch 79362
length: 23:32

Last played Thursday, October 31 2013 at 10:39 PM

Concerto for Harpsichord and String Orchestra Op. 40

Henryk Gorecki

Nonesuch 79362
length: 08:50

Last played Saturday, August 17 2013 at 07:26 PM

Golden Brown (Live from the BBC Proms on Aug. 12, 2013)

The Stranglers (arr. Anna Meredith)

Private Recording
length: 03:43

Last played Saturday, August 17 2013 at 07:20 PM

O King (Live from the BBC Proms on Aug. 12, 2013)

Luciano Berio

Private Recording
length: 05:07

Last played Saturday, August 17 2013 at 07:16 PM

Omega (Live from the BBC Proms on Aug. 12, 2013)

Iannis Xenakis

Private Recording
length: 03:30

Last played Saturday, August 17 2013 at 07:13 PM

Principia (Live from the BBC Proms on Aug. 12, 2013)

Steve Martland

Private Recording
length: 03:00

Last played Saturday, August 17 2013 at 07:06 PM

Ionisation (Live from the BBC Proms on Aug. 12, 2013)

Edgard Varese

Private Recording
length: 06:16

Last played Saturday, August 17 2013 at 07:01 PM

No More Heroes (Live from the BBC Proms on Aug. 12, 2013)

The Stranglers (arr. Anna Meredith)

Private Recording
length: 03:52

Last played Wednesday, August 07 2013 at 03:51 PM

Symphony No. 3, Op. 36, "Symphony of Sorrowful Songs": Lento e Largo, Tranquillissimo

Henryk Gorecki

Nonesuch 79282
length: 09:23