London Sinfonietta

Last played Tuesday, March 03 2015 at 12:18 AM

Arc 2

Toru Takemitsu

London Sinfonietta Label 2006
length: 12:10

Last played Sunday, March 01 2015 at 11:28 PM

riverrun

Toru Takemitsu

Virgin 91180
length: 14:15

Last played Friday, February 20 2015 at 03:17 AM

Symphony No. 3, Op. 36, "Symphony of Sorrowful Songs"

Henryk Gorecki

Nonesuch 79282
length: 53:36

Last played Saturday, January 10 2015 at 12:54 AM

Adjustable Wrench

Michael Torke

Ecstatic Records 92204
length: 10:59

Last played Friday, January 09 2015 at 04:44 AM

Gnarly Buttons

John Adams

Nonesuch 79465
length: 24:12

Last played Wednesday, December 31 2014 at 06:31 PM

Symphony No. 3, Op. 36, "Symphony of Sorrowful Songs"

Henryk Gorecki

Nonesuch 79282
length: 53:36

Last played Wednesday, December 10 2014 at 12:10 PM

smear

Jonny Greenwood

London Sinfonietta Label 2006
length: 09:57

Last played Thursday, December 04 2014 at 11:09 AM

Quotation of Dream

Toru Takemitsu

DG 453 495-2
length: 15:59

Last played Tuesday, November 11 2014 at 12:48 PM

Symphony No. 3, Op. 36, "Symphony of Sorrowful Songs": Lento e Largo, Tranquillissimo

Henryk Gorecki

Nonesuch 79282
length: 09:23

Last played Thursday, November 06 2014 at 01:02 PM

Night Signal

Toru Takemitsu

DG 453 495-2
length: 03:02

Last played Friday, October 31 2014 at 06:23 AM

Concerto for Harpsichord and String Orchestra Op. 40

Henryk Gorecki

Nonesuch 79362
length: 08:50

Last played Monday, September 01 2014 at 11:01 AM

Flourish with Fireworks, Op. 22

Oliver Knussen

Deutsche Grammophon 499572
length: 03:55

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 04:01 AM

Five Images after Sappho

Esa-Pekka Salonen

CBS/Sony 89158
length: 18:55

Last played Friday, April 18 2014 at 11:52 AM

Archipelago S.

Toru Takemitsu

DG 453 495-2
length: 11:53

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 04:00 AM

Berceuse elegiaque, Op. 42

Ferruccio Busoni

Nonesuch 79359
length: 08:09

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 01:26 AM

Dark Room

Morgan Hayes

London Sinfonietta Label 2006
length: 12:23

Last played Tuesday, March 25 2014 at 11:04 AM

Concertino

Leos Janacek

Decca 255
length: 17:24

Last played Tuesday, March 18 2014 at 10:26 AM

Oiseaux Exotiques

Olivier Messiaen

CBS/Sony 44762
length: 14:07

Last played Tuesday, February 11 2014 at 10:29 AM

The Yellow Pages

Michael Torke

Argo 430209
length: 06:49

Last played Friday, January 31 2014 at 03:01 AM

Capriccio

Igor Stravinsky

CBS/Sony 45797
length: 17:01