London Symphony Chorus

Last played Saturday, September 24 2016 at 08:33 PM

Norma: Casta diva

Vincenzo Bellini

London 289460596
length: 06:30

Last played Saturday, September 24 2016 at 02:01 PM

Der Freischutz: Was gleicht wohl auf Erden dem Jagervergnugen? (Huntsmen's Chorus)

Carl Maria Von Weber

LSO Live 726
length: 02:52

Last played Friday, September 23 2016 at 08:45 PM

Der Freischutz: Wir winden dir den Jungfernkranz

Carl Maria Von Weber

LSO Live 726
length: 04:08

Last played Friday, September 23 2016 at 06:21 AM

Der Freischutz: O! diese Sonne!

Carl Maria Von Weber

LSO Live 726
length: 06:59

Last played Thursday, September 22 2016 at 04:35 PM

Der Freischutz: Samiel, Samiel herbei

Carl Maria Von Weber

LSO Live 726
length: 04:14

Last played Thursday, September 01 2016 at 02:54 AM

Blest Pair of Sirens

Hubert Parry

Chandos 24131
length: 11:50

Last played Tuesday, August 16 2016 at 11:36 AM

Prince Igor: Polovetsian Dances

Alexander Borodin

London/Decca Legends 460977
length: 13:39

Last played Sunday, August 14 2016 at 04:01 AM

Messa da Requiem

Giuseppe Verdi

Chandos 9490
length: 01:19:34

Last played Tuesday, August 09 2016 at 03:03 AM

Symphony No. 2 in C Minor, "Resurrection"

Gustav Mahler

Decca 000897602
length: 01:20:49

Last played Tuesday, May 31 2016 at 12:46 PM

Prince Igor: Polovetsian Dances

Alexander Borodin

London/Decca Legends 460977
length: 13:39

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 09:59 PM

Symphony No. 10, "Alla ricerca di Borromini"

Peter Maxwell Davies

LSO 767
length: 41:47

Last played Sunday, March 27 2016 at 11:01 AM

Messiah: Lift up your heads; Unto which of the angels; Let all the angels of God worship Him

George Frideric Handel

Philips 6998 021
length: 04:54

Last played Wednesday, January 27 2016 at 08:02 PM

Requiem Mass in D Minor, K. 626

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

LSO Live 0127
length: 50:25

Last played Thursday, December 17 2015 at 03:27 AM

Glagolitic Mass

Leos Janacek

CBS/Sony 47182
length: 41:11

Last played Friday, November 27 2015 at 01:17 AM

Der Freischutz: Schaut, o schaut, er trag die eig'ne Braut! (Act II Finale)

Carl Maria Von Weber

LSO Live 726
length: 18:40

Last played Tuesday, July 07 2015 at 07:57 AM

Symphony No. 3 in D: V. Lustig im Tempo und keck im Ausdruck

Gustav Mahler

LSO Live 660
length: 03:50

Last played Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 04:02 AM

Messa da Requiem

Giuseppe Verdi

Chandos 9490
length: 01:19:34

Last played Sunday, May 17 2015 at 11:41 AM

Prince Igor: Polovetsian Dances

Alexander Borodin

London/Decca Legends 460977
length: 13:39

Last played Friday, October 31 2014 at 07:59 PM

Der Freischutz: Samiel, Samiel herbei

Carl Maria Von Weber

LSO Live 726
length: 04:14

Last played Monday, September 22 2014 at 08:58 PM

Der Freischutz: Was gleicht wohl auf Erden dem Jagervergnugen? (Huntsmen's Chorus)

Carl Maria Von Weber

LSO Live 726
length: 02:52