London Symphony Chorus

Last played Monday, August 25 2014 at 08:18 AM

Der Freischutz: Samiel, Samiel herbei

Carl Maria Von Weber

LSO Live 726
length: 04:14

Last played Monday, August 25 2014 at 12:18 AM

Der Freischutz: Was gleicht wohl auf Erden dem Jagervergnugen? (Huntsmen's Chorus)

Carl Maria Von Weber

LSO Live 726
length: 02:52

Last played Sunday, August 24 2014 at 06:07 AM

Der Freischutz: Wir winden dir den Jungfernkranz

Carl Maria Von Weber

LSO Live 726
length: 04:08

Last played Sunday, August 24 2014 at 02:57 AM

Der Freischutz: O! diese Sonne!

Carl Maria Von Weber

LSO Live 726
length: 06:59

Last played Saturday, August 23 2014 at 10:40 AM

Prince Igor: Polovetsian Dances

Alexander Borodin

London/Decca Legends 460977
length: 13:39

Last played Saturday, August 02 2014 at 07:38 PM

Prince Igor: Polovetsian Dances

Alexander Borodin

London/Decca Legends 460977
length: 13:39

Last played Friday, August 01 2014 at 09:39 AM

Symphony No. 3 in D: Lustig im Tempo und keck im Ausdruck

Gustav Mahler

LSO Live 660
length: 03:50

Last played Thursday, July 17 2014 at 06:32 PM

Blest Pair of Sirens

Hubert Parry

Chandos 24131
length: 11:50

Last played Monday, July 07 2014 at 08:03 PM

Symphony No. 2 in C Minor, "Resurrection"

Gustav Mahler

Decca 000897602
length: 01:20:49

Last played Saturday, May 24 2014 at 03:05 AM

Messa da Requiem

Giuseppe Verdi

Chandos 9490
length: 01:19:34

Last played Wednesday, May 14 2014 at 10:58 AM

Prince Igor: Polovetsian Dances

Alexander Borodin

London/Decca Legends 460977
length: 13:39

Last played Monday, May 12 2014 at 03:25 AM

Glagolitic Mass

Leos Janacek

CBS/Sony 47182
length: 41:11

Last played Sunday, April 06 2014 at 09:57 AM

Die Jahreszeiten (The Seasons): Ehre, Lob und Preis sei dir (Honor, praise and glory be to thee)

Franz Joseph Haydn

LSO Live 708
length: 02:37

Last played Wednesday, February 26 2014 at 11:17 PM

Der Freischutz: Schaut, o schaut, er trag die eig'ne Braut! (Act II Finale)

Carl Maria Von Weber

LSO Live 726
length: 18:40

Last played Friday, November 29 2013 at 10:11 AM

Requiem Mass in D Minor, K. 626

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

LSO Live 0127
length: 50:25

Last played Thursday, October 31 2013 at 06:48 PM

Der Freischutz: Samiel, Samiel herbei

Carl Maria Von Weber

LSO Live 726
length: 04:14

Last played Sunday, September 22 2013 at 04:35 PM

Der Freischutz: Was gleicht wohl auf Erden dem Jagervergnugen? (Huntsmen's Chorus)

Carl Maria Von Weber

LSO Live 726
length: 02:52

Last played Sunday, September 22 2013 at 11:30 AM

Die Jahreszeiten (The Seasons): So lohnet die Natur den Fleiss (So Nature honest toil rewards)

Franz Joseph Haydn

LSO Live 708
length: 07:01

Last played Tuesday, August 13 2013 at 12:10 AM

Symphony No. 2 in C Minor, "Resurrection"

Gustav Mahler

Conifer 7560551337
length: 01:23:10

Last played Wednesday, February 27 2013 at 06:33 AM

Hymn to St. Cecilia

Benjamin Britten

London/Decca 425153
length: 10:37