Lucerne Festival Orchestra

Last played Saturday, August 30 2014 at 11:16 AM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Mir ist so wunderbar

Ludwig van Beethoven

Decca 478 2551
length: 04:31

Last played Friday, August 29 2014 at 01:32 PM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Finale, Heil sei dem Tag (Hail, happy day)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Decca 4782551
length: 13:45

Last played Friday, August 29 2014 at 01:14 AM

Fidelio, Op. 72: O welche Lust! (Prisoner's Chorus)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Decca 4782551
length: 06:50

Last played Thursday, August 28 2014 at 03:39 PM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Abscheulicher! ... Komm, Hoffnung

Ludwig van Beethoven

Decca 478 2551
length: 07:23

Last played Wednesday, August 27 2014 at 07:33 PM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Gut, Sohnchen, gut

Ludwig van Beethoven

Decca 478 2551
length: 06:40

Last played Saturday, August 23 2014 at 10:05 AM

Fidelio, Op. 72: O namenlose Freude! (Oh unutterable joy!)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Decca 4782551
length: 03:06

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 08:40 AM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven

Decca 4782551
length: 06:19

Last played Thursday, June 26 2014 at 05:50 PM

Symphony No. 4 in E-flat Major: Scherzo

Anton Bruckner

Lucerne Festival Edition 640125
length: 09:46

Last played Wednesday, April 02 2014 at 01:54 PM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven

Decca 4782551
length: 06:19

Last played Wednesday, March 05 2014 at 06:04 AM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

Lucerne Festival Edition 1 8.8.2004
length: 08:18

Last played Saturday, January 25 2014 at 07:26 PM

La mer (The Sea)

Claude Debussy

Deutsche Grammophon 3397
length: 23:32

Last played Friday, November 30 2012 at 11:01 AM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven

Decca 4782551
length: 06:19

Last played Wednesday, November 28 2012 at 08:02 PM

Fidelio, Op. 72: O welche Lust! (Prisoner's Chorus)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Decca 4782551
length: 06:50

Last played Sunday, November 25 2012 at 05:57 PM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Finale, Heil sei dem Tag (Hail, happy day)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Decca 4782551
length: 13:45

Last played Sunday, November 18 2012 at 04:20 PM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Gut, Sohnchen, gut

Ludwig van Beethoven

Decca 478 2551
length: 06:40

Last played Sunday, November 18 2012 at 01:09 AM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Mir ist so wunderbar

Ludwig van Beethoven

Decca 478 2551
length: 04:31

Last played Saturday, November 17 2012 at 06:09 PM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Finale, Heil sei dem Tag (Hail, happy day)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Decca 4782551
length: 13:45

Last played Saturday, November 17 2012 at 02:44 PM

Fidelio, Op. 72: O namenlose Freude! (Oh unutterable joy!)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Decca 4782551
length: 03:06

Last played Thursday, November 15 2012 at 05:41 AM

Fidelio, Op. 72: O welche Lust! (Prisoner's Chorus)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Decca 4782551
length: 06:50

Last played Wednesday, November 14 2012 at 06:28 PM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Gut, Sohnchen, gut

Ludwig van Beethoven

Decca 478 2551
length: 06:40