New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Last played Tuesday, July 28 2015 at 10:51 AM

La Forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 05:39

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 01:53 PM

Queen of Spades: Russian Dance and Romance

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 06:08

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 09:02 AM

Queen of Spades: Russian Dance and Romance

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 06:08

Last played Sunday, July 26 2015 at 10:52 PM

Adriana Lecouvreur: Ecco! respiro appena. Io son l'umile ancella

Francesco Cilea

Delos 3108
length: 03:23

Last played Saturday, July 25 2015 at 10:25 AM

Scenes historiques II, Op. 66

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 8570068
length: 19:40

Last played Friday, July 24 2015 at 05:48 PM

Voyevoda: Bastryukov's Aria: "Burn faster, red skies"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 04:06

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 07:06 AM

Turandot: In questa Reggia

Giacomo Puccini

Delos 3108
length: 06:30

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 07:56 PM

Queen of Spades: Tomsky's Song and Gamblers' Chorus: "They met on an unhappy day"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 03:27

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 04:22 PM

Tannhauser: Dich, teure Halle

Richard Wagner

Delos 3108
length: 05:16

Last played Monday, July 20 2015 at 10:50 PM

Voyevoda: Olyona and Dubrovin: "Trust me, my dear"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 04:24

Last played Monday, July 20 2015 at 04:41 PM

King Christian II, Op. 27: Serenade

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 04:43

Last played Sunday, July 19 2015 at 05:42 AM

La forza del destino: Me pellegrina ed orfana

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 03:47

Last played Friday, July 17 2015 at 09:45 AM

La Wally: Ebben? ne andro lontana

Alfredo Catalani

Delos 3108
length: 03:56

Last played Wednesday, July 15 2015 at 03:28 PM

Scenes historiques I, Op. 25

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 8570068
length: 18:10

Last played Tuesday, July 14 2015 at 09:38 PM

King Christian II, Op. 27

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 25:26

Last played Wednesday, July 08 2015 at 07:03 AM

Fantasia on "Greensleeves"

Ralph Vaughan Williams


length: 04:29

Last played Tuesday, July 07 2015 at 02:43 PM

Voyevoda: Dance of the Hay Girls

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 05:32

Last played Sunday, July 05 2015 at 06:44 AM

L'Etoile du Nord: Overture

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Naxos 8573195
length: 09:04

Last played Tuesday, June 30 2015 at 05:41 AM

The Cunning Little Vixen: Am I Really that beautiful?

Leos Janacek

Naxos 8570706
length: 08:49

Last played Wednesday, June 24 2015 at 08:44 PM

Queen of Spades: Hermann's Aria and Finale: "You today, me tomorrow"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 06:03