New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 05:23 PM

Voyevoda: Dance of the Hay Girls

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 05:32

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 03:40 AM

Scenes historiques II, Op. 66

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 8570068
length: 19:40

Last played Tuesday, October 28 2014 at 07:21 AM

Voyevoda: Dance of the Hay Girls

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 05:32

Last played Monday, October 27 2014 at 08:24 AM

Tannhauser: Dich, teure Halle

Richard Wagner

Delos 3108
length: 05:16

Last played Monday, October 27 2014 at 03:11 AM

La Forza del destino: Me pellegrina ed orfana

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 03:47

Last played Sunday, October 26 2014 at 07:14 PM

La Forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 05:39

Last played Sunday, October 26 2014 at 07:07 AM

La Wally: Ebben? ne andro lontana

Alfredo Catalani

Delos 3108
length: 03:56

Last played Sunday, October 26 2014 at 12:43 AM

Adriana Lecouvreur: Ecco! respiro appena. Io son l'umile ancella

Francesco Cilea

Delos 3108
length: 03:23

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 11:14 AM

Turandot: In questa Reggia

Giacomo Puccini

Delos 3108
length: 06:30

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 05:22 AM

The Cunning Little Vixen: Am I Really that beautiful?

Leos Janacek

Naxos 8570706
length: 08:49

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 03:00 AM

King Christian II, Op. 27

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 25:26

Last played Saturday, October 18 2014 at 08:41 AM

Scenes historiques I, Op. 25

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 8570068
length: 18:10

Last played Saturday, October 18 2014 at 12:00 AM

King Christian II, Op. 27: Elegie and Musette

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 07:55

Last played Friday, October 17 2014 at 10:49 AM

Le Prophete: Overture

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Naxos 8573195
length: 11:02

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 07:50 AM

Voyevoda: Bastryukov's Aria: "Burn faster, red skies"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 04:06

Last played Wednesday, October 15 2014 at 06:40 AM

Aida: Qui Radames verra! O Patria mia

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 07:04

Last played Tuesday, October 14 2014 at 03:44 PM

King Christian II, Op. 27: Serenade

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 04:43

Last played Wednesday, October 08 2014 at 06:38 AM

Fantasia on "Greensleeves"

Ralph Vaughan Williams


length: 04:29

Last played Saturday, October 04 2014 at 08:08 PM

Dinorah: Overture

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Naxos 8573195
length: 13:12

Last played Thursday, October 02 2014 at 06:22 AM

King Christian II, Op. 27: Ballade

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 05:15