New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Last played Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 02:14 PM

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies: The Return Journey

Howard Shore

Watertower Music 39601
length: 04:17

Last played Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 07:56 AM

La forza del destino: Me pellegrina ed orfana

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 03:47

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 07:23 AM

Voyevoda: Dance of the Hay Girls

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 05:32

Last played Sunday, April 19 2015 at 05:42 AM

Adriana Lecouvreur: Ecco! respiro appena. Io son l'umile ancella

Francesco Cilea

Delos 3108
length: 03:23

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 04:01 PM

Scenes historiques II, Op. 66

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 8570068
length: 19:40

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 01:01 AM

Tannhauser: Dich, teure Halle

Richard Wagner

Delos 3108
length: 05:16

Last played Saturday, April 11 2015 at 04:19 PM

Aida: Qui Radames verra! O Patria mia

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 07:04

Last played Friday, April 10 2015 at 08:53 AM

Queen of Spades: Russian Dance and Romance

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 06:08

Last played Thursday, April 09 2015 at 08:46 AM

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring: Concerning Hobbits

Howard Shore

Reprise Records 48110
length: 02:51

Last played Tuesday, April 07 2015 at 09:36 PM

Scenes historiques I, Op. 25

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 8570068
length: 18:10

Last played Tuesday, April 07 2015 at 09:53 AM

L'Etoile du Nord: Overture

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Naxos 8573195
length: 09:04

Last played Monday, April 06 2015 at 01:14 PM

La Wally: Ebben? ne andro lontana

Alfredo Catalani

Delos 3108
length: 03:56

Last played Friday, April 03 2015 at 09:51 AM

Turandot: In questa Reggia

Giacomo Puccini

Delos 3108
length: 06:30

Last played Sunday, March 29 2015 at 11:50 PM

La Forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 05:39

Last played Monday, March 23 2015 at 10:42 AM

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies: There and Back Again

Howard Shore

Watertower Music 39601
length: 04:20

Last played Saturday, March 21 2015 at 11:26 PM

King Christian II, Op. 27

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 25:26

Last played Wednesday, March 18 2015 at 05:35 PM

Queen of Spades: Russian Dance and Romance

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 06:08

Last played Wednesday, March 18 2015 at 03:38 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen: Am I Really that beautiful?

Leos Janacek

Naxos 8570706
length: 08:49

Last played Wednesday, March 18 2015 at 08:25 AM

King Christian II, Op. 27: Ballade

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 05:15

Last played Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 11:01 PM

Voyevoda: Dance of the Hay Girls

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 05:32