New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Last played Wednesday, February 10 2016 at 02:02 PM

Tannhauser: Dich, teure Halle

Richard Wagner

Delos 3108
length: 05:16

Last played Wednesday, February 10 2016 at 08:45 AM

Voyevoda: Bastryukov's Aria: "Burn faster, red skies"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 04:06

Last played Tuesday, February 09 2016 at 10:24 PM

La Wally: Ebben? ne andro lontana

Alfredo Catalani

Delos 3108
length: 03:56

Last played Tuesday, February 09 2016 at 07:37 AM

Queen of Spades: Russian Dance and Romance

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 06:08

Last played Monday, February 08 2016 at 12:39 AM

King Christian II, Op. 27

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 25:26

Last played Sunday, February 07 2016 at 08:17 PM

Turandot: In questa Reggia

Giacomo Puccini

Delos 3108
length: 06:30

Last played Sunday, February 07 2016 at 04:51 AM

La forza del destino: Me pellegrina ed orfana

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 03:47

Last played Sunday, February 07 2016 at 02:27 AM

Adriana Lecouvreur: Ecco! respiro appena. Io son l'umile ancella

Francesco Cilea

Delos 3108
length: 03:23

Last played Friday, February 05 2016 at 01:10 PM

Scenes historiques I, Op. 25

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 8570068
length: 18:10

Last played Wednesday, February 03 2016 at 06:36 AM

Queen of Spades: Tomsky's Song and Gamblers' Chorus: "They met on an unhappy day"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 03:27

Last played Tuesday, February 02 2016 at 03:05 AM

Aida: Qui Radames verra! O Patria mia

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 07:04

Last played Sunday, January 31 2016 at 01:51 PM

Voyevoda: Dance of the Hay Girls

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 05:32

Last played Saturday, January 30 2016 at 09:51 AM

Voyevoda: Dance of the Hay Girls

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 05:32

Last played Friday, January 29 2016 at 08:38 AM

Queen of Spades: Russian Dance and Romance

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 06:08

Last played Thursday, January 28 2016 at 02:55 AM

King Christian II, Op. 27: Nocturne

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 07:25

Last played Wednesday, January 27 2016 at 12:27 AM

Voyevoda: Olyona and Dubrovin: "Trust me, my dear"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 04:24

Last played Sunday, January 24 2016 at 06:44 PM

Scenes historiques II, Op. 66

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 8570068
length: 19:40

Last played Friday, January 22 2016 at 12:50 PM

King Christian II, Op. 27: Serenade

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 04:43

Last played Wednesday, January 20 2016 at 08:52 AM

La Forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 05:39

Last played Saturday, January 16 2016 at 12:00 AM

King Christian II, Op. 27: Elegie and Musette

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 07:55