New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Last played Sunday, July 24 2016 at 12:05 AM

Adriana Lecouvreur: Ecco! respiro appena. Io son l'umile ancella

Francesco Cilea

Delos 3108
length: 03:23

Last played Saturday, July 23 2016 at 02:58 PM

Tannhauser: Dich, teure Halle

Richard Wagner

Delos 3108
length: 05:16

Last played Friday, July 22 2016 at 09:47 PM

Turandot: In questa Reggia

Giacomo Puccini

Delos 3108
length: 06:30

Last played Thursday, July 21 2016 at 10:31 PM

La forza del destino: Me pellegrina ed orfana

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 03:47

Last played Thursday, July 21 2016 at 12:47 AM

Aida: Qui Radames verra! O Patria mia

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 07:04

Last played Tuesday, July 19 2016 at 01:53 PM

Queen of Spades: Russian Dance and Romance

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 06:08

Last played Monday, July 18 2016 at 03:26 PM

La Wally: Ebben? ne andro lontana

Alfredo Catalani

Delos 3108
length: 03:56

Last played Monday, July 18 2016 at 05:53 AM

Queen of Spades: Hermann's Aria and Finale: "You today, me tomorrow"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 06:03

Last played Sunday, July 17 2016 at 10:53 PM

Queen of Spades: Tomsky's Song and Gamblers' Chorus: "They met on an unhappy day"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 03:27

Last played Sunday, July 17 2016 at 08:42 PM

Voyevoda: Olyona and Dubrovin: "Trust me, my dear"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 04:24

Last played Sunday, July 17 2016 at 06:43 PM

Scenes historiques II, Op. 66

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 8570068
length: 19:40

Last played Saturday, July 16 2016 at 04:21 PM

La Forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 05:39

Last played Friday, July 15 2016 at 12:45 PM

King Christian II, Op. 27: Serenade

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 04:43

Last played Tuesday, July 12 2016 at 07:47 AM

Voyevoda: Bastryukov's Aria: "Burn faster, red skies"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 04:06

Last played Saturday, July 09 2016 at 01:37 PM

Queen of Spades: Hermann's Aria and Finale: "You today, me tomorrow"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 06:03

Last played Friday, July 08 2016 at 07:41 PM

Scenes historiques I, Op. 25

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 8570068
length: 18:10

Last played Monday, June 27 2016 at 12:29 PM

King Christian II, Op. 27

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 25:26

Last played Tuesday, June 21 2016 at 08:03 AM

Fantasia on "Greensleeves"

Ralph Vaughan Williams


length: 04:29

Last played Friday, June 17 2016 at 04:00 PM

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies: There and Back Again

Howard Shore

Watertower Music 39601
length: 04:20

Last played Friday, June 10 2016 at 08:22 AM

Queen of Spades: Russian Dance and Romance

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 06:08