New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Last played Saturday, August 23 2014 at 01:43 AM

La Wally: Ebben? ne andro lontana

Alfredo Catalani

Delos 3108
length: 03:56

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 01:42 PM

La Forza del destino: Me pellegrina ed orfana

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 03:47

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 10:33 AM

Scenes historiques I, Op. 25

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 8570068
length: 18:10

Last played Thursday, August 21 2014 at 09:03 PM

La Forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 05:39

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 01:33 AM

Turandot: In questa Reggia

Giacomo Puccini

Delos 3108
length: 06:30

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 09:40 AM

Adriana Lecouvreur: Ecco! respiro appena. Io son l'umile ancella

Francesco Cilea

Delos 3108
length: 03:23

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 06:57 AM

The Cunning Little Vixen: Vixen is Running

Leos Janacek

Naxos 8570706
length: 02:24

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 03:41 PM

Scenes historiques II, Op. 66

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 8570068
length: 19:40

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 05:53 AM

Queen of Spades: Hermann's Aria and Finale: "You today, me tomorrow"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 06:03

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 02:21 PM

King Christian II, Op. 27

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 25:26

Last played Thursday, August 07 2014 at 06:24 AM

Queen of Spades: Tomsky's Song and Gamblers' Chorus: "They met on an unhappy day"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 03:27

Last played Saturday, August 02 2014 at 02:53 PM

Tannhauser: Dich, teure Halle

Richard Wagner

Delos 3108
length: 05:16

Last played Thursday, July 31 2014 at 11:19 AM

Aida: Qui Radames verra! O Patria mia

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 07:04

Last played Saturday, July 26 2014 at 11:21 AM

The Cunning Little Vixen: Am I Really that beautiful?

Leos Janacek

Naxos 8570706
length: 08:49

Last played Friday, July 25 2014 at 09:47 AM

King Christian II, Op. 27: Serenade

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 04:43

Last played Tuesday, July 22 2014 at 09:54 AM

Voyevoda: Bastryukov's Aria: "Burn faster, red skies"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 04:06

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 12:38 PM

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring: Concerning Hobbits

Howard Shore

Reprise Records 48110
length: 02:51

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 07:54 AM

Voyevoda: Dance of the Hay Girls

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 05:32

Last played Thursday, July 17 2014 at 03:00 PM

Queen of Spades: Hermann's Aria and Finale: "You today, me tomorrow"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 06:03

Last played Thursday, July 17 2014 at 05:47 AM

King Christian II, Op. 27: Nocturne

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 07:25