New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Last played Monday, February 20 2017 at 11:12 AM

King Christian II, Op. 27

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 25:26

Last played Saturday, February 18 2017 at 09:12 PM

Turandot: In questa Reggia

Giacomo Puccini

Delos 3108
length: 06:30

Last played Friday, February 17 2017 at 04:22 PM

La forza del destino: Me pellegrina ed orfana

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 03:47

Last played Thursday, February 16 2017 at 04:57 PM

La Wally: Ebben? ne andro lontana

Alfredo Catalani

Delos 3108
length: 03:56

Last played Tuesday, February 14 2017 at 04:18 PM

Adriana Lecouvreur: Ecco! respiro appena. Io son l'umile ancella

Francesco Cilea

Delos 3108
length: 03:23

Last played Tuesday, February 14 2017 at 05:25 AM

Les Huguenots: Overture

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Naxos 8573195
length: 04:45

Last played Monday, February 13 2017 at 12:22 PM

Scenes historiques I, Op. 25

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 8570068
length: 18:10

Last played Sunday, February 12 2017 at 01:30 AM

Voyevoda: Olyona and Dubrovin: "Trust me, my dear"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 04:24

Last played Friday, February 10 2017 at 03:52 PM

Voyevoda: Bastryukov's Aria: "Burn faster, red skies"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 04:06

Last played Tuesday, February 07 2017 at 07:48 PM

Tannhauser: Dich, teure Halle

Richard Wagner

Delos 3108
length: 05:16

Last played Monday, February 06 2017 at 10:10 PM

Queen of Spades: Hermann's Aria and Finale: "You today, me tomorrow"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 06:03

Last played Saturday, February 04 2017 at 03:52 AM

The Cunning Little Vixen: Am I Really that beautiful?

Leos Janacek

Naxos 8570706
length: 08:49

Last played Saturday, February 04 2017 at 03:39 AM

Voyevoda: Dance of the Hay Girls

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 05:32

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 07:50 AM

Queen of Spades: Tomsky's Song and Gamblers' Chorus: "They met on an unhappy day"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 03:27

Last played Wednesday, February 01 2017 at 06:40 AM

Queen of Spades: Russian Dance and Romance

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 06:08

Last played Wednesday, February 01 2017 at 05:54 AM

King Christian II, Op. 27: Serenade

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 04:43

Last played Thursday, January 26 2017 at 12:56 PM

Queen of Spades: Tomsky's Song and Gamblers' Chorus: "They met on an unhappy day"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 8573015
length: 03:27

Last played Thursday, January 26 2017 at 11:31 AM

Scenes historiques II, Op. 66

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 8570068
length: 19:40

Last played Tuesday, January 17 2017 at 10:49 AM

La Forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

Delos 3108
length: 05:39

Last played Saturday, January 14 2017 at 08:52 AM

King Christian II, Op. 27: Nocturne

Jean Sibelius

Naxos 570068
length: 07:25