Orchestra of Santa Cecilia Academy, Rome

Last played Friday, February 17 2017 at 11:07 AM

Madama Butterfly: Un bel di

Giacomo Puccini

London 467466
length: 04:49

Last played Thursday, February 16 2017 at 05:06 PM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 4758278
length: 09:00

Last played Thursday, February 16 2017 at 03:12 PM

Madama Butterfly: Scuoti quella fronda di ciliegio

Giacomo Puccini

London 411634
length: 05:18

Last played Tuesday, February 14 2017 at 04:33 PM

Turandot: Signore, ascolta!

Giacomo Puccini

Decca 000316902
length: 02:37

Last played Tuesday, February 14 2017 at 08:28 AM

Barber of Seville: Dunque io son... tu non m'inganni?

Gioacchino Rossini

Decca 289 473 380-2
length: 04:37

Last played Friday, February 10 2017 at 11:14 PM

La Boheme: O soave fanciulla...

Giacomo Puccini

Sony Classical 88875092492
length: 04:11

Last played Tuesday, February 07 2017 at 05:47 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Ecco l'orrido campo...Ma dall' arido stelo divulsa

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 4758278
length: 06:53

Last played Monday, February 06 2017 at 07:09 AM

Semiramide: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 12:01

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 09:59 PM

Il Signor Bruschino: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 04:52

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 03:20 PM

Andante e tema con variazioni

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 10:03

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 08:02 AM

La forza del destino: Non imprecare, umiliati

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 475 868
length: 05:30

Last played Tuesday, January 31 2017 at 12:05 AM

La Cenerentola: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 08:13

Last played Wednesday, January 25 2017 at 04:50 PM

La scala di seta (The Silken Ladder): Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 06:17

Last played Tuesday, January 24 2017 at 03:43 PM

Le siege de Corinthe: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 09:03

Last played Thursday, January 19 2017 at 02:22 AM

Barber of Seville: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 07:09

Last played Friday, January 13 2017 at 08:59 PM

William Tell: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 11:25

Last played Monday, January 09 2017 at 02:04 PM

Le siege de Corinthe: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 09:03

Last played Thursday, January 05 2017 at 05:18 AM

Semiramide: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 12:01

Last played Tuesday, December 27 2016 at 01:02 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 2436802
length: 29:44

Last played Wednesday, December 21 2016 at 08:14 AM

Images for Orchestra: Iberia: Le Matin d'un jour de fete

Claude Debussy

Deutsche Grammophon 002894791047
length: 04:33