Orchestra of Santa Cecilia Academy, Rome

Last played Wednesday, March 15 2017 at 05:48 PM

Le siege de Corinthe: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 09:03

Last played Wednesday, March 15 2017 at 12:00 AM

Barber of Seville: Dunque io son... tu non m'inganni?

Gioacchino Rossini

Decca 289 473 380-2
length: 04:37

Last played Monday, March 13 2017 at 10:06 AM

Semiramide: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 12:01

Last played Sunday, March 12 2017 at 05:12 AM

La Boheme: Si. Mi chiamano Mimi

Giacomo Puccini

Decca 000316902
length: 05:28

Last played Friday, March 10 2017 at 09:22 PM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: Pa - Pa - Pa

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Decca 5733-02
length: 02:21

Last played Thursday, March 09 2017 at 05:11 AM

Il Trovatore: Di quella pira

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001784502
length: 03:42

Last played Thursday, March 09 2017 at 12:03 AM

Semiramide: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 12:01

Last played Tuesday, March 07 2017 at 04:34 PM

Barber of Seville: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 07:09

Last played Monday, March 06 2017 at 08:13 AM

Madama Butterfly: Un bel di

Giacomo Puccini

London 467466
length: 04:49

Last played Thursday, March 02 2017 at 08:03 AM

La scala di seta (The Silken Ladder): Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 06:17

Last played Tuesday, February 28 2017 at 05:45 AM

Andante e tema con variazioni

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 10:03

Last played Sunday, February 26 2017 at 05:04 PM

William Tell: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 11:25

Last played Friday, February 24 2017 at 07:20 AM

La Cenerentola: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 08:13

Last played Tuesday, February 21 2017 at 05:33 PM

William Tell: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 11:25

Last played Friday, February 17 2017 at 05:26 PM

Turandot: Nessun dorma

Giacomo Puccini

Sony Classical 88875092492
length: 03:05

Last played Friday, February 17 2017 at 03:11 PM

Barber of Seville: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 07:09

Last played Thursday, February 16 2017 at 05:06 PM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 4758278
length: 09:00

Last played Tuesday, February 07 2017 at 05:47 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Ecco l'orrido campo...Ma dall' arido stelo divulsa

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 4758278
length: 06:53

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 08:02 AM

La forza del destino: Non imprecare, umiliati

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 475 868
length: 05:30

Last played Tuesday, January 31 2017 at 12:05 AM

La Cenerentola: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 08:13