Orchestra of Santa Cecilia Academy, Rome

Last played Wednesday, April 01 2015 at 04:49 PM

Semiramide: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 12:01

Last played Saturday, March 14 2015 at 09:59 AM

Barber of Seville: Una voce poco fa

Gioacchino Rossini

Erato 341212
length: 06:02

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 03:18 PM

La Cenerentola: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 08:13

Last played Tuesday, March 03 2015 at 10:27 AM

Images for Orchestra: Iberia: Le Matin d'un jour de fete

Claude Debussy

Deutsche Grammophon 002894791047
length: 04:33

Last played Wednesday, February 25 2015 at 06:14 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Ecco l'orrido campo...Ma dall' arido stelo divulsa

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 4758278
length: 06:53

Last played Sunday, February 08 2015 at 01:53 PM

Barber of Seville: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 07:09

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 06:05 PM

La scala di seta (The Silken Ladder): Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 06:17

Last played Wednesday, January 21 2015 at 04:54 PM

Il Signor Bruschino: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 04:52

Last played Wednesday, January 21 2015 at 12:00 PM

William Tell: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 11:25

Last played Saturday, October 25 2014 at 11:49 AM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: Pa - Pa - Pa

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Decca 5733-02
length: 02:21

Last played Saturday, August 23 2014 at 09:28 AM

Mefistofele: Giunto sul passo estremo

Arrigo Boito

Decca 478 2258
length: 03:16

Last played Friday, August 08 2014 at 04:37 PM

Il Trovatore: Di quella pira

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001784502
length: 03:42

Last played Thursday, May 22 2014 at 02:31 PM

La fanciulla del West: Act I

Giacomo Puccini

Decca 421595-2
length: 01:01:49

Last played Saturday, February 01 2014 at 10:01 AM

Madama Butterfly: Un bel di

Giacomo Puccini

London 467466
length: 04:49

Last played Monday, October 14 2013 at 06:02 PM

Tosca: Recondita Armonia

Giacomo Puccini

Decca 467918
length: 03:49

Last played Friday, October 11 2013 at 07:41 AM

Il trovatore: Act IV

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 00180622
length: 44:21

Last played Friday, October 11 2013 at 07:17 AM

Il trovatore: Act III

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 00180622
length: 23:29

Last played Friday, October 11 2013 at 06:33 AM

Il trovatore: Act II

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 00180622
length: 42:11

Last played Friday, October 11 2013 at 06:02 AM

Il trovatore: Act I

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 00180622
length: 30:04

Last played Thursday, October 10 2013 at 03:35 PM

La forza del destino: Act IV

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca Broadway 000994502
length: 35:12