Orchestra of Santa Cecilia Academy, Rome

Last played Friday, June 17 2016 at 04:48 PM

William Tell: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 11:25

Last played Friday, June 17 2016 at 05:52 AM

Turandot: Tu, che di gel sei cinta

Giacomo Puccini

Decca 000316902
length: 02:52

Last played Monday, June 13 2016 at 03:21 PM

Edgar: Orgia, chimera dall'occhio vitreo

Giacomo Puccini


length: 05:06

Last played Monday, June 13 2016 at 06:30 AM

Barber of Seville: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 07:09

Last played Sunday, June 12 2016 at 03:03 PM

Semiramide: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 12:01

Last played Sunday, June 12 2016 at 09:01 AM

Turandot: Signore, ascolta!

Giacomo Puccini

Decca 000316902
length: 02:37

Last played Saturday, June 11 2016 at 10:40 PM

Le siege de Corinthe: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 09:03

Last played Friday, June 10 2016 at 01:47 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Ecco l'orrido campo...Ma dall' arido stelo divulsa

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 4758278
length: 06:53

Last played Wednesday, June 08 2016 at 04:46 AM

Madama Butterfly: Un bel di

Giacomo Puccini

London 467466
length: 04:49

Last played Monday, June 06 2016 at 08:35 PM

Tosca: Recondita Armonia

Giacomo Puccini

Decca 467918
length: 03:49

Last played Monday, June 06 2016 at 08:03 PM

Turandot: Nessun dorma

Giacomo Puccini

Sony Classical 88875092492
length: 03:05

Last played Sunday, June 05 2016 at 04:09 PM

William Tell: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 11:25

Last played Saturday, June 04 2016 at 08:55 AM

Il Signor Bruschino: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 04:52

Last played Wednesday, May 25 2016 at 05:55 AM

Turandot: Nessun dorma

Giacomo Puccini

Sony Classical 88875092492
length: 03:05

Last played Saturday, May 14 2016 at 10:51 AM

La Cenerentola: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 08:13

Last played Wednesday, May 11 2016 at 10:16 AM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 2436802
length: 29:44

Last played Tuesday, May 10 2016 at 12:28 AM

La scala di seta (The Silken Ladder): Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 06:17

Last played Sunday, May 08 2016 at 11:58 PM

La Cenerentola: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 08:13

Last played Friday, May 06 2016 at 06:00 PM

Andante e tema con variazioni

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 10:03

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 08:23 PM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 4758278
length: 09:00