Orchestra of Santa Cecilia Academy, Rome

Last played Thursday, January 28 2016 at 03:19 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 4758278
length: 09:00

Last played Tuesday, January 26 2016 at 04:59 PM

Introduction and Concert-Allegro in D minor, Op. 134

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 2436802
length: 12:29

Last played Tuesday, January 26 2016 at 03:05 PM

Il Trovatore: Di quella pira

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001784502
length: 03:42

Last played Monday, January 25 2016 at 06:54 PM

La scala di seta (The Silken Ladder): Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 06:17

Last played Friday, January 22 2016 at 02:02 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 2436802
length: 29:44

Last played Thursday, January 21 2016 at 12:47 PM

Turandot: Signore, ascolta!

Giacomo Puccini

Decca 000316902
length: 02:37

Last played Thursday, January 21 2016 at 08:32 AM

Il Trovatore: Di quella pira

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001784502
length: 03:42

Last played Tuesday, January 19 2016 at 09:20 AM

La Boheme: O soave fanciulla...

Giacomo Puccini

Sony Classical 88875092492
length: 04:11

Last played Monday, January 18 2016 at 11:26 PM

Barber of Seville: Una voce poco fa

Gioacchino Rossini

Erato 341212
length: 06:02

Last played Sunday, January 17 2016 at 04:55 PM

La Boheme: Donde lieta usci

Giacomo Puccini

Decca 000316902
length: 03:30

Last played Sunday, January 17 2016 at 10:00 AM

Andante e tema con variazioni

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 10:03

Last played Saturday, January 16 2016 at 09:33 PM

Semiramide: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 12:01

Last played Thursday, January 14 2016 at 12:01 PM

Le siege de Corinthe: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 09:03

Last played Sunday, January 10 2016 at 04:30 PM

Turandot: Nessun dorma

Giacomo Puccini

Sony Classical 88875092492
length: 03:05

Last played Sunday, January 10 2016 at 11:19 AM

Edgar: Orgia, chimera dall'occhio vitreo

Giacomo Puccini


length: 05:06

Last played Tuesday, January 05 2016 at 12:29 AM

Barber of Seville: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 07:09

Last played Sunday, January 03 2016 at 12:01 PM

William Tell: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 11:25

Last played Tuesday, December 29 2015 at 07:04 AM

Barber of Seville: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 07:09

Last played Saturday, December 26 2015 at 08:36 PM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Ecco l'orrido campo...Ma dall' arido stelo divulsa

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 4758278
length: 06:53

Last played Thursday, December 17 2015 at 10:03 AM

Le siege de Corinthe: Overture

Gioacchino Rossini

Warner Classics 0825646243440
length: 09:03