Orchestra of St. Luke's

Last played Tuesday, January 04 2011 at 03:03 PM

Nixon in China (Act One)

John Adams

Nonesuch 79177
length: 01:02:54

Last played Friday, November 12 2010 at 12:03 AM

Antony and Cleopatra:Give Me Some Music

Samuel Barber

Nonesuch 79458
length: 09:17

Last played Thursday, September 23 2010 at 11:07 AM

Symphony No. 9 in D Minor, Op. 125 "Choral"

Ludwig van Beethoven

WQXR Recording N/A
length: 01:06:15

Last played Thursday, September 09 2010 at 08:00 PM

Shaker Loops

John Adams

Nonesuch 79360
length: 24:25

Last played Wednesday, June 30 2010 at 06:46 AM

Music for Movies

Aaron Copland

Music Masters 60162
length: 17:20

Last played Thursday, June 17 2010 at 12:32 PM

La Finta Giardiniera, K. 196 (The Pretend Garden-girl): Geme la totorella (The turtle-dove coos)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

London/Decca 602
length: 04:46

Last played Monday, May 31 2010 at 05:14 AM

The Wound-Dresser

John Adams

Nonesuch 79218
length: 19:06

Last played Thursday, March 25 2010 at 02:39 AM

Symphony No. 6 in D Major, Hob. 1:6, "Le matin" (Morning)

Franz Joseph Haydn

Arabesque 6756
length: 22:25

Last played Sunday, January 31 2010 at 01:16 PM

Cantata BWV 140 "Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme,"

Johann Sebastian Bach

Music Masters 7059
length: 28:00

Last played Friday, December 25 2009 at 08:50 AM

Gesu Bambino

Pietro A. Yon

CBS/Sony 48235
length: 03:51

Last played Tuesday, November 03 2009 at 04:11 PM

Antony and Cleopatra:Give Me Some Music

Samuel Barber

Nonesuch 79458
length: 09:17