Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Last played Sunday, March 23 2014 at 08:36 PM

Don Juan, Op. 20

Richard Strauss

Philips 422357
length: 17:55

Last played Monday, March 17 2014 at 07:16 AM

Die Fledermaus: Overture

Johann Strauss II

Teldec 4509-91974-2
length: 09:02

Last played Friday, March 14 2014 at 02:35 AM

Symphonic Dances, Op. 45

Sergei Rachmaninoff

RCO Live 05004
length: 34:17

Last played Tuesday, March 11 2014 at 11:24 AM

Symphony No. 4 in C minor, D. 417, "Tragic"

Franz Schubert

Teldec 97509
length: 31:06

Last played Monday, March 10 2014 at 07:08 PM

Tannhauser: Overture and Venusberg Music

Richard Wagner

Decca 448155
length: 23:20

Last played Friday, March 07 2014 at 06:04 AM

Pavane for a Dead Princess

Maurice Ravel

CBS/Sony 66832
length: 07:48

Last played Wednesday, March 05 2014 at 12:27 AM

Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg: Overture

Richard Wagner

Decca 448155
length: 08:55

Last played Tuesday, March 04 2014 at 07:04 AM

Romance No. 2 in F Major, Op. 50

Ludwig van Beethoven

Brilliant Classics 94052
length: 09:25

Last played Thursday, February 27 2014 at 04:04 AM

Symphony No. 3 "The Camp Meeting"

Charles Ives

CBS Masterworks 37823
length: 23:10

Last played Wednesday, February 26 2014 at 11:36 AM

Cosi fan tutte K. 588: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 95523
length: 04:09

Last played Monday, February 24 2014 at 03:52 PM

Roman Carnival Overture, Op. 9

Hector Berlioz

Emi Classics 7544792
length: 08:23

Last played Sunday, February 23 2014 at 12:44 PM

Lohengrin: Act III Prelude

Richard Wagner

Decca 448155
length: 02:56

Last played Saturday, February 22 2014 at 01:33 AM

Die Walkure: Ride of the Valkyries

Richard Wagner

Decca 448155
length: 04:48

Last played Thursday, February 20 2014 at 04:06 PM

Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major, Op. 58

Ludwig van Beethoven

Philips 446082
length: 34:43

Last played Wednesday, February 19 2014 at 06:40 AM

Mother Goose Suite (Ma mere l'oye)

Maurice Ravel

CBS/Sony 66832
length: 19:31

Last played Sunday, February 16 2014 at 05:01 AM

Symphony No. 102 in B-flat

Franz Joseph Haydn

Teldec 44091
length: 23:32

Last played Wednesday, February 05 2014 at 09:43 AM

Symphony No. 3: II. Children's Day

Charles Ives

CBS Masterworks 37823
length: 06:43

Last played Tuesday, January 14 2014 at 02:02 PM

Symphonie fantastique, Op. 14

Hector Berlioz

Philips 464692
length: 55:22

Last played Friday, January 10 2014 at 08:05 AM

The Gadfly, Op. 97: Romance

Dmitri Shostakovich

London/Decca 467675
length: 03:48

Last played Thursday, January 09 2014 at 08:04 AM

Roman Carnival Overture, Op. 9

Hector Berlioz

Emi Classics 7544792
length: 08:23