Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Last played Friday, November 14 2014 at 06:17 PM

Piano Concerto No. 3 in D Minor, Op. 30

Sergei Rachmaninoff

London/Decca 417239
length: 43:21

Last played Friday, November 14 2014 at 09:46 AM

Die Walkure: Ride of the Valkyries

Richard Wagner

Decca 448155
length: 04:48

Last played Wednesday, November 12 2014 at 03:33 AM

Lohengrin: Act III Prelude

Richard Wagner

Decca 448155
length: 02:56

Last played Tuesday, November 11 2014 at 06:23 PM

Symphony No. 3: II. Children's Day

Charles Ives

CBS Masterworks 37823
length: 06:43

Last played Tuesday, November 04 2014 at 07:50 AM

Gotterdammerung: Siegfried's Rhine Journey

Richard Wagner

London/Decca 448155
length: 12:12

Last played Friday, October 31 2014 at 12:04 PM

Symphonie fantastique, Op. 14

Hector Berlioz

Philips 464692
length: 55:22

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 06:50 PM

Overture "in the Italian Style" in C, D 591

Franz Schubert

Teldec 97509
length: 07:51

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 12:47 PM

Der Schauspieldirektor, K. 486: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 95523
length: 03:51

Last played Friday, October 17 2014 at 07:46 AM

Roman Carnival Overture, Op. 9

Hector Berlioz

Emi Classics 7544792
length: 08:23

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 02:02 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 95523
length: 04:48

Last played Tuesday, October 14 2014 at 03:01 PM

Daphnis et Chloe: Suite No. 2

Maurice Ravel

Pentatone 5186167
length: 15:51

Last played Sunday, October 12 2014 at 01:22 AM

Symphony No. 3 "The Camp Meeting"

Charles Ives

CBS Masterworks 37823
length: 23:10

Last played Saturday, October 11 2014 at 10:12 AM

Die Nachtigall

Alban Berg

London/Decca 468818
length: 02:09

Last played Wednesday, October 08 2014 at 04:02 PM

Romance No. 2 in F Major, Op. 50

Ludwig van Beethoven

Brilliant Classics 94052
length: 09:25

Last played Wednesday, October 08 2014 at 02:05 AM

Symphony No. 6 in A minor, "Tragic"

Gustav Mahler

Radio Nederlands 97014
length: 01:15:41

Last played Sunday, October 05 2014 at 08:25 PM

Gotterdammerung: Siegfried's Rhine Journey

Richard Wagner

London/Decca 448155
length: 12:12

Last played Thursday, October 02 2014 at 01:34 PM

Dances of Galanta

Zoltan Kodaly

Philips 416378
length: 15:56

Last played Thursday, September 25 2014 at 07:00 PM

Symphony No. 102 in B-flat

Franz Joseph Haydn

Teldec 44091
length: 23:32

Last played Wednesday, September 17 2014 at 06:07 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in F Minor, Op. 21

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4778088
length: 33:26

Last played Saturday, September 13 2014 at 06:54 PM

Pavane for a Dead Princess

Maurice Ravel

CBS/Sony 66832
length: 07:48