San Francisco Symphony

Last played Saturday, December 17 2016 at 12:30 PM

Scherzo from Concerto symphonique No. 4

Henry Litolff

SFS Media 0060
length: 07:27

Last played Saturday, December 17 2016 at 02:37 AM

Symphony No. 3, Op. 27 "Sinfonia espanziva"

Carl Nielsen

Decca 460985
length: 35:18

Last played Wednesday, December 07 2016 at 03:00 PM

Pavane, Op. 50

Gabriel Faure

SFS Media 0060
length: 06:21

Last played Tuesday, December 06 2016 at 09:14 PM

Images for Orchestra

Claude Debussy

SFS Media 82193600692
length: 35:24

Last played Tuesday, December 06 2016 at 04:23 AM

Common Tones in Simple Time

John Adams

Nonesuch 79144
length: 20:37

Last played Monday, December 05 2016 at 09:05 PM

The Pond (Remembrance)

Charles Ives

RCA Victor 63703
length: 01:43

Last played Friday, December 02 2016 at 04:04 PM

Lost and Found (Live from Davies Symphony Hall on September 4th, 1996)

Steven Mackey

San Francisco Symphony Private Recording
length: 06:32

Last played Tuesday, November 15 2016 at 01:50 AM

Harmonium

John Adams

Nonesuch 79549
length: 31:46

Last played Monday, November 14 2016 at 08:11 PM

Symphony No. 3

Aaron Copland


length: 41:16

Last played Monday, November 14 2016 at 12:56 PM

Sylvia: Marche et Cortege de Bacchus

Leo Delibes

SFS Media 0060
length: 05:43

Last played Friday, November 11 2016 at 08:07 PM

Harmonielehre

John Adams

SFS Media 0053
length: 42:00

Last played Friday, November 11 2016 at 07:00 PM

In Flanders Fields

Charles Ives (orch. David Del Tredici)

RCA Victor 63703
length: 02:41

Last played Monday, November 07 2016 at 09:04 PM

Serenity

Charles Ives (orch. John Adams)

RCA Victor 63703
length: 02:00

Last played Monday, November 07 2016 at 07:04 PM

The Unanswered Question

Charles Ives

RCA Victor 63703
length: 06:12

Last played Wednesday, September 21 2016 at 10:20 AM

Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen: Ging heut' morgen ubers Feld (I walked this morning over the fields)

Gustav Mahler

San Francisco Symphony 60036
length: 04:07

Last played Monday, September 05 2016 at 03:32 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64: Valse: Allegro Moderato

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

SFS Media 0062
length: 06:17

Last played Thursday, August 18 2016 at 04:47 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64: Finale: Andante maestoso

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

SFS Media 0062
length: 13:19

Last played Monday, August 15 2016 at 04:03 PM

Leonore No. 3, Op. 72b: Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven

San Francisco Symphony 54
length: 13:45

Last played Monday, August 08 2016 at 06:17 AM

Vocalise, Op. 34/14

Sergei Rachmaninoff

SFS Media 0060
length: 05:26

Last played Thursday, July 21 2016 at 05:55 AM

Rodeo: Corral Nocturne

Aaron Copland

RCA Red Seal 63511-2
length: 03:53