So Percussion

Last played Thursday, April 17 2014 at 09:19 PM

Water

So Percussion

Cantaloupe 21065
length: 06:58

Last played Thursday, April 17 2014 at 01:05 AM

White

Jason Treuting

Cantaloupe 21039
length: 03:56

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 01:41 PM

String Quartet (Live from LPR on March 26, 2013)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 29:24

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 03:04 AM

Five and a Half Gardens: Postlude

Dan Trueman

Shhh 0001
length: 02:18

Last played Sunday, April 13 2014 at 10:47 PM

Mallet Quartet

Steve Reich

Nonesuch
length: 14:38

Last played Sunday, April 13 2014 at 02:12 AM

Neighborhood

Daniel Wohl

New Amsterdam 048
length: 04:33

Last played Saturday, April 12 2014 at 02:03 PM

Five and a Half Gardens: Noel's Garden

Dan Trueman

Shhh 0001
length: 08:50

Last played Saturday, April 12 2014 at 11:13 AM

Set #2 (Live at Merkin Concert Hall, March 26, 2014)

Buke and Gase & So Percussion

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 34:39

Last played Saturday, April 12 2014 at 10:06 AM

Music for Wood and Strings (Live at Merkin Concert Hall, March 26, 2014)

Bryce Dessner

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 33:45

Last played Monday, April 07 2014 at 06:25 PM

A Cow Call [Please oh Please Come Home!]

Dan Trueman

Cantaloupe
length: 02:52

Last played Monday, April 07 2014 at 04:12 AM

Needles

So Percussion

Cantaloupe 21065
length: 06:00

Last played Sunday, March 30 2014 at 11:45 AM

Work Slow Life

Jason Treuting

Cantaloupe 21039
length: 03:32

Last played Tuesday, March 25 2014 at 01:50 PM

Five and a Half Gardens: The Wheelbarrow Piece

Dan Trueman

Shhh 0001
length: 03:16

Last played Thursday, March 20 2014 at 07:11 AM

Hang Dog Springar [a slow dance]

Dan Trueman

Cantaloupe 21093
length: 03:12

Last played Sunday, March 09 2014 at 12:27 PM

Another Wallflower [from Long Ago]

Dan Trueman

Cantaloupe 21093
length: 05:36

Last played Thursday, March 06 2014 at 07:44 PM

September

Jason Treuting

Cantaloupe 21039
length: 04:08

Last played Saturday, February 22 2014 at 03:13 AM

Feedback [In Which a Famous Bach Prelude becomes Ill-Tempered]

Dan Trueman

Cantaloupe 21093
length: 16:38

Last played Tuesday, January 28 2014 at 07:09 PM

Five and a Half Gardens: Matisse's Coastal Garden

Dan Trueman

Shhh 0001
length: 12:31

Last played Friday, January 24 2014 at 02:43 PM

120bpm [or, What is your Metronome Thinking?]

Dan Trueman

Cantaloupe 21093
length: 14:20

Last played Sunday, December 29 2013 at 11:57 AM

Old

Jason Treuting

Cantaloupe 21039
length: 02:29