So Percussion

Last played Thursday, September 29 2016 at 07:05 PM

Five and a Half Gardens: Matisse's Coastal Garden

Dan Trueman

Shhh 0001
length: 12:31

Last played Thursday, September 29 2016 at 10:54 AM

Mallet Quartet

Steve Reich

Nonesuch
length: 14:38

Last played Thursday, September 29 2016 at 07:22 AM

Needles

So Percussion

Cantaloupe 21065
length: 06:00

Last played Friday, September 23 2016 at 09:43 PM

Drumkit Quartet #51 (Chicago Realization)

Glenn Kotche

Cantaloupe Records 21116
length: 11:37

Last played Monday, September 19 2016 at 02:36 PM

Neighborhood

Daniel Wohl

New Amsterdam 048
length: 04:33

Last played Friday, September 16 2016 at 04:23 AM

Music for Wood and Strings

Bryce Dessner

Brassland
length: 35:15

Last played Thursday, September 15 2016 at 07:00 PM

Another Wallflower [from Long Ago]

Dan Trueman

Cantaloupe 21093
length: 05:36

Last played Saturday, September 10 2016 at 06:03 AM

Oblique Music for 4 Plus (Live from Merkin Hall on Oct 18, 2015)

Jason Treuting

American Composers Orchestra Private Recording
length: 11:10

Last played Saturday, September 10 2016 at 12:06 AM

Hang Dog Springar [a slow dance]

Dan Trueman

Cantaloupe 21093
length: 03:12

Last played Wednesday, September 07 2016 at 12:41 AM

String Quartet (Live from LPR on March 26, 2013)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 29:24

Last played Tuesday, September 06 2016 at 08:07 AM

Sequential (Live from Merkin Hall on Oct 18, 2015)

Tristan Perich

American Composers Orchestra Private Recording
length: 18:29

Last played Tuesday, September 06 2016 at 12:56 AM

Flame

Matmos

Cantaloupe 21065
length: 04:32

Last played Monday, September 05 2016 at 04:16 PM

John’s Book of Alleged Dances, for string quartet (Live from LPR on March 26, 2013)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 22:30

Last played Monday, September 05 2016 at 07:03 AM

Fellow Traveler (Live from LPR on March 26, 2013)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 03:05

Last played Thursday, September 01 2016 at 09:18 AM

Drumkit Quartet #51

Glenn Kotche

Cantaloupe Records 21116
length: 11:37

Last played Tuesday, August 30 2016 at 02:49 AM

Five and a Half Gardens: Noel's Garden

Dan Trueman

Shhh 0001
length: 08:50

Last played Saturday, August 27 2016 at 05:59 PM

A Cow Call [Please oh Please Come Home!]

Dan Trueman

Cantaloupe
length: 02:52

Last played Monday, August 22 2016 at 12:02 AM

March

Jason Treuting

Cantaloupe 21039
length: 06:31

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 12:01 AM

September

Jason Treuting

Cantaloupe 21039
length: 04:08

Last played Tuesday, August 16 2016 at 03:31 AM

Water

So Percussion

Cantaloupe 21065
length: 06:58