So Percussion

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 06:54 PM

A Cow Call [Please oh Please Come Home!]

Dan Trueman

Cantaloupe
length: 02:52

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 05:28 AM

Neighborhood

Daniel Wohl

New Amsterdam 048
length: 04:33

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 03:35 PM

The So-Called Laws of Nature: Part III

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21022
length: 09:41

Last played Sunday, October 19 2014 at 04:24 PM

Mallet Quartet

Steve Reich

Nonesuch
length: 14:38

Last played Monday, October 06 2014 at 06:38 PM

Five and a Half Gardens: Noel's Garden

Dan Trueman

Shhh 0001
length: 08:50

Last played Monday, October 06 2014 at 03:38 PM

Another Wallflower [from Long Ago]

Dan Trueman

Cantaloupe 21093
length: 05:36

Last played Sunday, September 28 2014 at 10:25 AM

September

Jason Treuting

Cantaloupe 21039
length: 04:08

Last played Tuesday, September 23 2014 at 01:01 AM

Hang Dog Springar [a slow dance]

Dan Trueman

Cantaloupe 21093
length: 03:12

Last played Saturday, September 20 2014 at 06:46 PM

Feedback [In Which a Famous Bach Prelude becomes Ill-Tempered]

Dan Trueman

Cantaloupe 21093
length: 16:38

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 12:00 AM

Needles

So Percussion

Cantaloupe 21065
length: 06:00

Last played Sunday, September 07 2014 at 10:17 AM

Flame

Matmos

Cantaloupe 21065
length: 04:32

Last played Saturday, September 06 2014 at 10:41 AM

String Quartet (Live from LPR on March 26, 2013)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 29:24

Last played Saturday, September 06 2014 at 10:10 AM

John’s Book of Alleged Dances, for string quartet (Live from LPR on March 26, 2013)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 22:30

Last played Saturday, September 06 2014 at 10:00 AM

Fellow Traveler (Live from LPR on March 26, 2013)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 03:05

Last played Thursday, September 04 2014 at 04:31 PM

Music for Wood and Strings (Live at Merkin Concert Hall, March 26, 2014)

Bryce Dessner

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 33:45

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 07:30 PM

Work Slow Life

Jason Treuting

Cantaloupe 21039
length: 03:32

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 01:35 PM

White

Jason Treuting

Cantaloupe 21039
length: 03:56

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 11:36 AM

What the Hell

Jason Treuting

Cantaloupe 21039
length: 04:43

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 11:13 AM

Five and a Half Gardens: The Wheelbarrow Piece

Dan Trueman

Shhh 0001
length: 03:16

Last played Tuesday, July 22 2014 at 01:57 PM

Five and a Half Gardens: Martin's Garden

Dan Trueman

Shhh 0001
length: 08:00