So Percussion

Last played Wednesday, May 27 2015 at 01:24 AM

Mallet Quartet

Steve Reich

Nonesuch
length: 14:38

Last played Monday, May 25 2015 at 09:16 PM

Music for Wood and Strings

Bryce Dessner

Brassland
length: 35:15

Last played Monday, May 25 2015 at 12:41 AM

Apart (Live from BRIC House, April 27 2014)

Oscar Bettison

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 11:38

Last played Saturday, May 23 2015 at 02:49 PM

Five and a Half Gardens: The Wheelbarrow Piece

Dan Trueman

Shhh 0001
length: 03:16

Last played Saturday, May 23 2015 at 02:15 AM

Neighborhood

Daniel Wohl

New Amsterdam 048
length: 04:33

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 08:18 AM

Another Wallflower [from Long Ago]

Dan Trueman

Cantaloupe 21093
length: 05:36

Last played Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 05:05 AM

String Quartet (Live from LPR on March 26, 2013)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 29:24

Last played Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 05:11 AM

Five and a Half Gardens: Postlude

Dan Trueman

Shhh 0001
length: 02:18

Last played Monday, May 18 2015 at 11:39 PM

Fellow Traveler (Live from LPR on March 26, 2013)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 03:05

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 04:10 PM

Caprichos Enfaticos

Martin Bresnick

Cantaloupe 1075
length: 31:26

Last played Wednesday, May 13 2015 at 07:55 AM

A Cow Call [Please oh Please Come Home!]

Dan Trueman

Cantaloupe
length: 02:52

Last played Monday, May 04 2015 at 04:58 AM

Music for Wood and Strings (Live at Merkin Concert Hall, March 26, 2014)

Bryce Dessner

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 33:45

Last played Saturday, May 02 2015 at 11:47 AM

Needles

So Percussion

Cantaloupe 21065
length: 06:00

Last played Friday, May 01 2015 at 01:19 PM

Chorus Music (Part 2) (Live from BRIC House, April 27 2014)

So Percussion

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 09:39

Last played Wednesday, April 29 2015 at 01:04 PM

Hang Dog Springar [a slow dance]

Dan Trueman

Cantaloupe 21093
length: 03:12

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 11:11 PM

Feedback [In Which a Famous Bach Prelude becomes Ill-Tempered]

Dan Trueman

Cantaloupe 21093
length: 16:38

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 09:29 AM

Threads

Paul Lansky

Cantaloupe 21064
length: 28:02

Last played Sunday, April 05 2015 at 11:10 AM

White

Jason Treuting

Cantaloupe 21039
length: 03:56

Last played Friday, March 27 2015 at 10:40 PM

Chorus Music (part 1) (Live from BRIC House, April 27 2014)

So Percussion

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 04:11

Last played Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 03:05 AM

Five and a Half Gardens: Noel's Garden

Dan Trueman

Shhh 0001
length: 08:50