SWR Sinfonieorchester Baden-Baden und Freiburg

Last played Thursday, August 25 2016 at 04:14 AM

Goya I

Helmut Oehring

Neos 10826
length: 22:46

Last played Thursday, August 25 2016 at 03:56 AM

To Zeitblom

Lars Petter Hagen

Neos NEOS11214-16
length: 17:20

Last played Tuesday, August 23 2016 at 01:22 AM

Hyperion

Georg Friedrich Haas

NEOS 10725
length: 40:08

Last played Tuesday, August 09 2016 at 05:24 PM

Apon

Beat Furrer

Neos 11051
length: 17:15

Last played Sunday, August 07 2016 at 08:46 PM

Séraphin-Symphonie

Wolfgang Rihm

Neos NEOS11214-16
length: 49:34

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 07:06 PM

Monadologie XIII, "The Saucy Maid" - 3rd mvt

Bernhard Lang

Neos 6318547
length: 10:49

Last played Monday, June 27 2016 at 11:02 PM

...auf III

Mark Andre

Neos 10826
length: 21:56

Last played Sunday, May 15 2016 at 08:34 AM

Altbau

Eno Poppe

Neos 10944
length: 17:20

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 10:42 PM

Miniata

Rebecca Saunders

Kairos 0012762KAI
length: 32:00

Last played Sunday, April 24 2016 at 07:26 PM

Apon

Beat Furrer

Neos 11051
length: 11:17

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 06:14 AM

Rituel in memoriam Bruno Maderna

Pierre Boulez

Hänssler Classic 93098
length: 27:32

Last played Sunday, December 13 2015 at 08:31 PM

Zweites Labyrinth

Jorg Widmann


length: 13:36

Last played Saturday, November 28 2015 at 02:41 PM

Limited Approximations

Georg Friedrich Haas

NEOS Records
length: 32:40

Last played Wednesday, October 02 2013 at 03:00 PM

Limited Approximations (excerpt)

Georg Friedrich Haas

NEOS Records
length: 12:58