Tafelmusik

Last played Saturday, October 25 2014 at 09:14 AM

Concerto for Three Violins, Strings and Basso continuo in D Major, BWV 1064r

Johann Sebastian Bach

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 66265
length: 16:46

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 01:01 PM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 in B-flat, BWV 1051

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 66289
length: 15:57

Last played Tuesday, October 21 2014 at 02:44 PM

Phaeton: Entrance of the furies; Chaconne

Jean-Baptiste Lully

TMK 1001
length: 04:55

Last played Monday, October 20 2014 at 07:18 AM

Don Giovanni K. 527: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 06:03

Last played Sunday, October 12 2014 at 08:02 PM

Alcyone: Chaconne

Marin Marais

Tafelmusik Media 1020
length: 06:34

Last played Friday, October 10 2014 at 09:04 AM

Phaeton: Dances for the four seaons

Jean-Baptiste Lully

TMK 1001
length: 05:37

Last played Tuesday, October 07 2014 at 10:40 AM

Orchestral Suite No. 4 in D, BWV 1069

Johann Sebastian Bach

Analekta 3134
length: 19:17

Last played Friday, October 03 2014 at 01:03 PM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 in B-flat, BWV 1051

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 66289
length: 15:57

Last played Thursday, October 02 2014 at 06:04 AM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:43

Last played Sunday, September 21 2014 at 09:00 PM

Sonata in D for Eight Viols and One Trumpet

Alessandro Stradella

CBS/Sony 53365
length: 08:32

Last played Thursday, September 18 2014 at 10:27 AM

Der Schauspieldirektor, K. 486: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:16

Last played Wednesday, September 17 2014 at 05:55 AM

Three Parts upon a Ground, Z731

Henry Purcell

Tafelmusik Media 1020
length: 04:26

Last played Wednesday, September 17 2014 at 02:27 AM

Cosi fan tutte K. 588: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:25

Last played Sunday, September 14 2014 at 09:24 PM

Abdelazar: Suite

Henry Purcell

Analekta 2 9811
length: 07:03

Last played Wednesday, September 03 2014 at 10:00 PM

Cosi fan tutte K. 588: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:25

Last played Tuesday, September 02 2014 at 11:32 AM

Idomeneo, K. 366: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:28

Last played Sunday, August 31 2014 at 12:44 PM

Don Giovanni K. 527: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 06:03

Last played Saturday, August 30 2014 at 08:07 AM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F, BWV 1046

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 66289
length: 19:24

Last played Tuesday, August 26 2014 at 11:22 AM

La Clemenza di Tito, K. 621: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:40

Last played Thursday, August 07 2014 at 11:38 AM

Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 3 No. 1

Joseph Boulogne, Chevalier de Saint-Georges

CBC 5225
length: 21:03