Tafelmusik

Last played Saturday, June 20 2015 at 12:23 AM

Abduction from the Seraglio, K. 384: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:32

Last played Wednesday, June 17 2015 at 06:35 AM

Overture-Suite in C, TWV 55, No. C3 "Water Music": Overture

George Phillip Telemann

Tafelmusik Media 1020
length: 05:27

Last played Tuesday, June 09 2015 at 05:42 AM

Sinfonia in D minor, F. 65

Wilhelm Friedemann Bach

CBS/Sony 62720
length: 09:34

Last played Sunday, June 07 2015 at 01:34 PM

Orchestral Suite No. 1 in C, BWV 1066

Johann Sebastian Bach

Analekta 3134
length: 25:35

Last played Thursday, June 04 2015 at 07:57 PM

Cosi fan tutte K. 588: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:25

Last played Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 01:23 AM

Idomeneo, K. 366: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:28

Last played Sunday, May 17 2015 at 10:13 AM

Don Giovanni K. 527: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 06:03

Last played Saturday, May 16 2015 at 11:14 AM

Concerto for Three Violins, Strings and Basso continuo in D Major, BWV 1064r: I. Allegro

Johann Sebastian Bach

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 66265
length: 06:12

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 09:18 PM

Three Parts upon a Ground, Z731

Henry Purcell

Tafelmusik Media 1020
length: 04:26

Last played Thursday, April 30 2015 at 04:01 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:43

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 05:00 AM

Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 3 No. 1

Joseph Boulogne, Chevalier de Saint-Georges

CBC 5225
length: 21:03

Last played Sunday, March 15 2015 at 12:57 PM

Alcyone: Tambourins

Marin Marais

Tafelmusik Media 1020
length: 01:49

Last played Saturday, March 07 2015 at 09:11 AM

Orchestral Suite No. 4 in D, BWV 1069

Johann Sebastian Bach

Analekta 3134
length: 19:17

Last played Thursday, March 05 2015 at 04:30 AM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:43

Last played Sunday, March 01 2015 at 06:35 AM

Don Giovanni K. 527: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 06:03

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 05:31 PM

Der Schauspieldirektor, K. 486: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:16

Last played Thursday, January 29 2015 at 08:08 AM

Sonata in D for Eight Viols and One Trumpet

Alessandro Stradella

CBS/Sony 53365
length: 08:32

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 06:39 AM

Cosi fan tutte K. 588: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:25

Last played Sunday, January 25 2015 at 04:21 AM

Mass in C, "Paukenmesse" (in Time of War)

Franz Joseph Haydn

CBS/Sony 68255
length: 35:11

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 03:22 PM

Messiah: Glory to God in the highest

George Frideric Handel

Tafelmusik Media 1016
length: 01:53