Tafelmusik

Last played Monday, April 04 2016 at 02:05 AM

Sinfonia in D minor, F. 65

Wilhelm Friedemann Bach

CBS/Sony 62720
length: 09:34

Last played Sunday, April 03 2016 at 12:25 AM

Abduction from the Seraglio, K. 384: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:32

Last played Friday, April 01 2016 at 07:20 AM

Abdelazar: Rondeau

Henry Purcell

TMK 1001
length: 01:30

Last played Tuesday, March 29 2016 at 12:47 AM

Indian Queen: Incidental Music

Henry Purcell

CBS/Sony 66169
length: 12:41

Last played Thursday, March 24 2016 at 12:36 PM

Abdelazar: Suite

Henry Purcell

Analekta 2 9811
length: 07:03

Last played Saturday, March 12 2016 at 09:48 AM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F, BWV 1047

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 66289
length: 11:42

Last played Wednesday, February 24 2016 at 12:37 PM

Abduction from the Seraglio, K. 384: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:32

Last played Tuesday, February 23 2016 at 07:17 PM

Julius Caesar: V'adoro, pupille (I adore you, o eyes)

George Frideric Handel

CBC 5233
length: 06:34

Last played Saturday, February 13 2016 at 11:55 AM

Three Parts upon a Ground, Z731

Henry Purcell

Tafelmusik Media 1020
length: 04:26

Last played Saturday, February 06 2016 at 12:15 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:43

Last played Friday, January 29 2016 at 06:15 PM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G, BWV 1049

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 66289
length: 14:49

Last played Thursday, January 21 2016 at 07:10 AM

Der Schauspieldirektor, K. 486: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:16

Last played Wednesday, January 20 2016 at 11:52 AM

Phaeton: Dances for the four seasons

Jean-Baptiste Lully

TMK 1001
length: 05:37

Last played Tuesday, January 19 2016 at 08:53 AM

Alcyone: Chaconne

Marin Marais

Tafelmusik Media 1020
length: 06:34

Last played Saturday, January 09 2016 at 09:29 PM

Orchestral Suite No. 4 in D, BWV 1069

Johann Sebastian Bach

Analekta 3134
length: 19:17

Last played Wednesday, January 06 2016 at 08:00 AM

Messiah: Sinfony

George Frideric Handel

Tafelmusik Media 1016
length: 03:12

Last played Tuesday, January 05 2016 at 05:36 PM

Messiah: And He shall purify the sons of Levi

George Frideric Handel

Tafelmusik Media 1016
length: 02:29

Last played Tuesday, January 05 2016 at 02:49 PM

Messiah: And the glory of the Lord

George Frideric Handel

Tafelmusik Media 1016
length: 02:37

Last played Monday, January 04 2016 at 09:40 AM

Messiah: Glory to God in the highest

George Frideric Handel

Tafelmusik Media 1016
length: 01:53

Last played Monday, January 04 2016 at 07:04 AM

Messiah: Lift up your heads

George Frideric Handel

Tafelmusik Media 1016
length: 03:04