Tafelmusik

Last played Sunday, July 17 2016 at 07:18 PM

Symphony No. 89 in F Major ("Letter W")

Franz Joseph Haydn

CBS/Sony 66253
length: 18:28

Last played Thursday, July 14 2016 at 07:03 AM

Der Schauspieldirektor, K. 486: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:16

Last played Monday, July 11 2016 at 12:00 PM

Cosi fan tutte K. 588: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:25

Last played Friday, July 08 2016 at 09:39 AM

Don Giovanni K. 527: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 06:03

Last played Saturday, July 02 2016 at 09:09 PM

Orchestral Suite No. 4 in D, BWV 1069

Johann Sebastian Bach

Analekta 3134
length: 19:17

Last played Friday, June 24 2016 at 08:21 PM

Symphony No. 82 in C, "The Bear"

Franz Joseph Haydn

CBS/Sony 66295
length: 25:16

Last played Sunday, June 19 2016 at 09:30 PM

Sinfonia in D minor, F. 65

Wilhelm Friedemann Bach

CBS/Sony 62720
length: 09:34

Last played Tuesday, June 07 2016 at 12:00 PM

Don Giovanni K. 527: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 06:03

Last played Tuesday, June 07 2016 at 07:30 AM

Cantata BWV 1, "Wie schon leuchtet der Morgenstern": Sinfonia

Johann Sebastian Bach

TMK 1001
length: 03:49

Last played Thursday, June 02 2016 at 07:02 PM

Indian Queen: Incidental Music

Henry Purcell

CBS/Sony 66169
length: 12:41

Last played Monday, May 30 2016 at 07:42 AM

Phaeton: Entrance of the furies; Chaconne

Jean-Baptiste Lully

TMK 1001
length: 04:55

Last played Monday, May 23 2016 at 07:49 PM

Cosi fan tutte K. 588: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:25

Last played Friday, May 20 2016 at 06:41 AM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:43

Last played Friday, May 13 2016 at 06:13 PM

La Clemenza di Tito, K. 621: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:40

Last played Thursday, May 12 2016 at 02:27 AM

Mass in C, "Paukenmesse" (in Time of War)

Franz Joseph Haydn

CBS/Sony 68255
length: 35:11

Last played Friday, April 29 2016 at 04:08 PM

Idomeneo, K. 366: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:28

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 03:16 PM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F, BWV 1046

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 66289
length: 19:24

Last played Thursday, April 07 2016 at 08:49 AM

Der Schauspieldirektor, K. 486: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:16

Last played Friday, April 01 2016 at 07:20 AM

Abdelazar: Rondeau

Henry Purcell

TMK 1001
length: 01:30

Last played Wednesday, February 24 2016 at 12:37 PM

Abduction from the Seraglio, K. 384: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:32