Tafelmusik

Last played Sunday, December 25 2016 at 12:25 PM

Messiah: Hallelujah!

George Frideric Handel

Tafelmusik Media 1016
length: 03:59

Last played Friday, December 23 2016 at 06:41 AM

Phaeton: Entrance of the furies; Chaconne

Jean-Baptiste Lully

TMK 1001
length: 04:55

Last played Wednesday, December 21 2016 at 11:24 AM

Symphony No. 89 in F Major ("Letter W")

Franz Joseph Haydn

CBS/Sony 66253
length: 18:28

Last played Monday, December 19 2016 at 07:44 PM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 in B-flat, BWV 1051

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 66289
length: 15:57

Last played Saturday, December 17 2016 at 08:34 AM

Orchestral Suite No. 1 in C, BWV 1066

Johann Sebastian Bach

Analekta 3134
length: 25:35

Last played Monday, December 05 2016 at 06:54 PM

Don Giovanni K. 527: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 06:03

Last played Monday, December 05 2016 at 08:34 AM

Concerto for Cello in D RV 403

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 62719
length: 06:47

Last played Friday, December 02 2016 at 08:05 AM

Concerto for Two Violins in A Minor, RV 522

Antonio Vivaldi

Analekta 2 9811
length: 09:34

Last played Tuesday, November 22 2016 at 12:00 AM

Sinfonia in D minor, F. 65

Wilhelm Friedemann Bach

CBS/Sony 62720
length: 09:34

Last played Thursday, November 17 2016 at 09:56 AM

Idomeneo, K. 366: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:28

Last played Tuesday, November 15 2016 at 05:11 PM

Idomeneo, K. 366: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:28

Last played Thursday, November 10 2016 at 06:43 AM

Abduction from the Seraglio, K. 384: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:32

Last played Tuesday, November 08 2016 at 05:29 PM

Abdelazar: Suite

Henry Purcell

Analekta 2 9811
length: 07:03

Last played Tuesday, November 08 2016 at 07:31 AM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F, BWV 1047

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 66289
length: 11:42

Last played Wednesday, November 02 2016 at 08:06 PM

Der Schauspieldirektor, K. 486: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:16

Last played Monday, October 31 2016 at 08:20 PM

Sinfonia in D minor, "The House of the Devil" G 506

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Harmonia Mundi 7867
length: 16:49

Last played Tuesday, October 25 2016 at 04:02 AM

Mass in C, "Paukenmesse" (in Time of War)

Franz Joseph Haydn

CBS/Sony 68255
length: 35:11

Last played Saturday, October 08 2016 at 09:19 AM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F, BWV 1046

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 66289
length: 19:24

Last played Saturday, October 08 2016 at 02:34 AM

Don Giovanni K. 527: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 06:03

Last played Saturday, October 01 2016 at 07:52 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical Vivarte Series 46695
length: 04:43