Tallinn Chamber Orchestra

Last played Tuesday, December 06 2016 at 10:24 AM

Te Deum

Arvo Pärt

ECM 1505
length: 28:43

Last played Sunday, December 04 2016 at 09:36 AM

Birds and Shadows

Mirjam Tally

Estonian Music Information Centre 018
length: 10:36

Last played Thursday, December 01 2016 at 05:37 PM

Estonian Lullaby

Arvo Pärt

ECM 2225
length: 02:05

Last played Saturday, November 12 2016 at 08:29 AM

Psalmody

Erkki-Sven Tuur

ECM 4811800
length: 22:07

Last played Friday, November 11 2016 at 05:18 PM

Rejoice, rejoice, rejoice!

Toivo Tulev

Harmonia Mundi 807452
length: 04:57

Last played Friday, November 11 2016 at 08:37 AM

Jusquez au printemps

Toivo Tulev

Harmonia Mundi 807452
length: 09:47

Last played Sunday, November 06 2016 at 07:52 AM

Silouans Song

Arvo Pärt

ECM 1505
length: 05:35

Last played Friday, November 04 2016 at 05:01 PM

Carlo

Brett Dean

ECM 4811800
length: 20:34

Last played Monday, October 17 2016 at 07:07 PM

O crux benedicta

Carlo Gesualdo

ECM 4811800
length: 04:11

Last played Sunday, September 11 2016 at 10:59 PM

Litany

Arvo Pärt

ECM 1592
length: 22:57

Last played Sunday, September 11 2016 at 10:01 PM

Berliner Messe

Arvo Pärt

ECM 1505
length: 24:31

Last played Sunday, September 11 2016 at 05:18 PM

Christmas Lullaby

Arvo Pärt

ECM 2225
length: 02:21

Last played Sunday, September 11 2016 at 04:12 PM

Magnificat

Arvo Pärt

ECM 1505
length: 06:38

Last played Wednesday, March 09 2016 at 12:30 AM

L'ombra della croce

Erkki-Sven Tuur

ECM 4811800
length: 06:54

Last played Wednesday, January 20 2016 at 12:29 AM

Moro lasso

Carlo Gesualdo

ECM 4811800
length: 04:26

Last played Sunday, October 11 2015 at 08:26 PM

Mein Weg hat Gipfel und Wellentaler

Arvo Part

ECM 2050
length: 06:15

Last played Friday, September 11 2015 at 10:58 PM

Fur Lennart in memoriam

Arvo Part

ECM 2050
length: 07:23

Last played Friday, September 11 2015 at 06:38 PM

Da Pacem Domine

Arvo Part

ECM 2050
length: 04:53

Last played Friday, September 11 2015 at 05:47 PM

Trisagion

Arvo Part

ECM 1592
length: 11:53

Last played Thursday, June 18 2015 at 01:01 PM

Berliner Mass: Agnus Dei

Arvo Part

ECM 1505
length: 02:38