Musica Antiqua Koln

Last played Wednesday, May 22 2019 at 01:07 AM
24:13
Last played Tuesday, May 21 2019 at 06:37 PM
  • Album: 120 Years of Deutsche Grammophon | The Anniversary Edition
  • Buy Track
3:50
Last played Tuesday, May 21 2019 at 02:16 AM
  • Album: Rebel: Les Elemens | Gluck: Allesandro
  • Buy Track
23:33
Last played Tuesday, May 14 2019 at 09:15 AM
  • Album: Heinichen, Veracini, Fasch, Pisendel, Quantz: Concerti / Goebel, Musica Antiqua Koln
  • Buy Track
6:15
Last played Sunday, May 05 2019 at 10:50 AM
  • Album: Telemann: Sinfonia Spirituosa, Etc / Goebel, Musica Antiqua
  • Buy Track
8:01
Last played Thursday, May 02 2019 at 09:45 PM
  • Album: Heinichen, Veracini, Fasch, Pisendel, Quantz: Concerti / Goebel, Musica Antiqua Koln
  • Buy Track
13:58
Last played Tuesday, April 30 2019 at 09:47 PM
13:53
Last played Monday, April 29 2019 at 06:52 PM
4:34
Last played Thursday, April 25 2019 at 10:07 AM
  • Album: Heinichen: Dresden Concerti / Goebel, Musica Antiqua Koln
  • Buy Track
15:29
Last played Monday, April 22 2019 at 01:01 AM
  • Album: Heinichen: Dresden Concerti / Goebel, Musica Antiqua Koln
  • Buy Track
16:37
Last played Saturday, April 20 2019 at 05:56 AM
  • Album: Heinichen, Veracini, Fasch, Pisendel, Quantz: Concerti / Goebel, Musica Antiqua Koln
  • Buy Track
4:38
Last played Thursday, April 18 2019 at 09:52 AM
  • Album: Heinichen: Dresden Concerti / Goebel, Musica Antiqua Koln
  • Buy Track
8:30
Last played Thursday, April 18 2019 at 12:37 AM
  • Album: Telemann: Tafelmusik - Musique de Table
  • Buy Track
25:00
Last played Friday, April 12 2019 at 05:31 AM
13:31
Last played Monday, April 08 2019 at 10:53 PM
6:45
Last played Tuesday, April 02 2019 at 05:44 PM
  • Album: Telemann: Tafelmusik - Musique de Table
  • Buy Track
8:41
Last played Sunday, March 17 2019 at 09:54 PM
4:21
Last played Thursday, March 07 2019 at 05:33 PM
3:10
Last played Monday, February 18 2019 at 08:14 AM
11:01
Last played Thursday, February 07 2019 at 09:00 PM
12:57