Dawn Upshaw

Last played Thursday, April 18 2019 at 02:36 AM
3:20
Last played Tuesday, April 16 2019 at 04:12 PM
7:24
Last played Saturday, April 06 2019 at 08:10 AM
3:47
Last played Friday, April 05 2019 at 04:13 AM
  • Album: Mozart: Die Zauberflote; Mozart: Bei Mannern
  • Buy Track
2:38
Last played Thursday, April 04 2019 at 12:35 AM
2:18
Last played Sunday, March 31 2019 at 04:13 PM
3:59
Last played Sunday, March 31 2019 at 06:10 AM
3:55
Last played Monday, March 25 2019 at 05:50 PM
2:59
Last played Saturday, March 09 2019 at 02:17 AM
15:20
Last played Thursday, March 07 2019 at 04:41 AM
4:23
Last played Tuesday, March 05 2019 at 12:21 AM
3:52
Last played Tuesday, January 22 2019 at 03:03 AM
3:13
Last played Thursday, January 17 2019 at 09:35 PM
2:58
Last played Saturday, January 05 2019 at 06:34 PM
  • Album: Christmas with Chanticleer
  • Buy Track
4:34
Last played Monday, December 31 2018 at 09:21 PM
  • Album: Leonard Bernstein's New York
  • Buy Track
3:01
Last played Thursday, December 27 2018 at 01:24 PM
3:40
Last played Saturday, December 22 2018 at 11:06 PM
4:53
Last played Tuesday, December 18 2018 at 04:06 PM
3:02
Last played Sunday, December 16 2018 at 03:27 PM
2:30
Last played Friday, November 30 2018 at 01:28 AM
4:16