Fausto Cleva

Last played Thursday, April 25 2019 at 05:04 PM
3:39
Last played Thursday, April 25 2019 at 01:15 PM
3:08
Last played Tuesday, April 23 2019 at 10:25 AM
5:36
Last played Monday, April 22 2019 at 05:18 AM
3:34
Last played Saturday, April 20 2019 at 09:16 PM
  • Album: Eileen Farrell Sings Verdi
  • Buy Track
7:45
Last played Friday, April 19 2019 at 04:38 AM
3:45
Last played Wednesday, April 17 2019 at 03:18 PM
3:14
Last played Wednesday, April 17 2019 at 09:07 AM
3:24
Last played Tuesday, April 09 2019 at 12:41 PM
6:57
Last played Monday, April 08 2019 at 02:55 AM
  • Album: Eileen Farrell Sings Verdi
  • Buy Track
7:44
Last played Sunday, April 07 2019 at 01:08 PM
4:56
Last played Friday, March 29 2019 at 07:43 PM
  • Album: Eileen Farrell Sings Verdi
  • Buy Track
8:18
Last played Thursday, November 29 2018 at 05:35 PM
2:32
Last played Saturday, October 12 2013 at 09:14 PM
30:46
Last played Saturday, October 12 2013 at 08:46 PM
27:12
Last played Saturday, October 12 2013 at 07:54 PM
52:20
Last played Thursday, October 10 2013 at 10:55 PM
37:48
Last played Thursday, October 10 2013 at 10:33 PM
21:39
Last played Thursday, October 10 2013 at 09:53 PM
38:40
Last played Thursday, October 10 2013 at 09:26 PM
26:40