Michel Legrand

Last played Sunday, April 21 2019 at 06:36 AM
4:52
Last played Saturday, April 20 2019 at 12:11 AM
  • Album: Jack Jones Sings Michel Legrand
  • Buy Track
3:41
Last played Friday, April 19 2019 at 07:04 PM
3:17
Last played Friday, April 19 2019 at 06:26 PM
4:14
Last played Friday, April 19 2019 at 07:49 AM
5:11
Last played Friday, April 19 2019 at 07:44 AM
5:11
Last played Friday, April 19 2019 at 03:23 AM
5:07
Last played Friday, April 19 2019 at 12:12 AM
  • Album: Blossom Dearie Jazz Masters 51
  • Buy Track
2:43
Last played Tuesday, April 16 2019 at 06:15 PM
4:00
Last played Tuesday, April 16 2019 at 12:38 AM
3:25
Last played Sunday, April 14 2019 at 10:33 AM
3:12
Last played Sunday, April 14 2019 at 01:57 AM
  • Album: The Moonlight Sessions - Volume Two
  • Buy Track
2:35
Last played Friday, April 12 2019 at 11:44 PM
3:41
Last played Friday, April 12 2019 at 07:35 AM
4:10
Last played Thursday, April 11 2019 at 05:39 PM
5:02
Last played Tuesday, April 09 2019 at 04:14 PM
4:01
Last played Tuesday, April 09 2019 at 12:56 AM
3:05
Last played Monday, April 08 2019 at 08:32 AM
2:46
Last played Saturday, April 06 2019 at 06:47 PM
  • Album: The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings
  • Buy Track
3:28
Last played Saturday, April 06 2019 at 06:41 PM
5:19