Natalie Dessay

Last played Monday, March 18 2019 at 05:15 PM
5:47
Last played Monday, March 18 2019 at 02:24 PM
5:02
Last played Monday, March 18 2019 at 06:16 AM
4:47
Last played Sunday, March 17 2019 at 09:42 AM
5:07
Last played Sunday, March 17 2019 at 01:09 AM
  • Album: Cleopatra | Natalie Dessay
  • Buy Track
7:02
Last played Saturday, March 16 2019 at 09:38 PM
  • Album: Airs D'operas Francais | Natalie Dessay | Michel Plasson
  • Buy Track
5:56
Last played Saturday, March 16 2019 at 03:20 AM
2:47
Last played Friday, March 15 2019 at 06:20 PM
4:57
Last played Friday, March 15 2019 at 08:07 AM
7:00
Last played Friday, March 15 2019 at 04:51 AM
6:31
Last played Wednesday, March 13 2019 at 11:32 PM
18:47
Last played Monday, March 11 2019 at 04:53 PM
  • Album: Natalie Dessay | The Miracle of the Voice
  • Buy Track
5:22
Last played Sunday, March 10 2019 at 01:53 PM
6:25
Last played Saturday, March 09 2019 at 10:20 AM
  • Album: Mozart: Heroines / Natalie Dessay, Louis Langrée, Et Al
  • Buy Track
6:18
Last played Friday, March 08 2019 at 07:06 PM
  • Album: Cleopatra | Natalie Dessay
  • Buy Track
5:03
Last played Friday, March 08 2019 at 04:47 AM
4:32
Last played Tuesday, March 05 2019 at 11:08 PM
7:49
Last played Monday, March 04 2019 at 02:00 AM
17:17
Last played Sunday, March 03 2019 at 08:49 PM
2:55
Last played Thursday, February 28 2019 at 12:24 PM
  • Album: Natalie Dessay - Airs D'opéras Français / Plasson, Et Al
  • Buy Track
3:31