Sharon Isbin

Last played Friday, January 18 2019 at 09:41 AM
Last played Saturday, January 12 2019 at 11:53 AM
Last played Tuesday, December 11 2018 at 10:01 PM
Last played Monday, December 10 2018 at 07:03 AM
Last played Sunday, December 09 2018 at 05:59 PM
Last played Saturday, November 24 2018 at 12:43 AM
Last played Tuesday, November 20 2018 at 07:30 AM
Last played Sunday, November 18 2018 at 05:38 AM
Last played Tuesday, November 06 2018 at 08:03 AM
Last played Friday, October 19 2018 at 10:12 AM
Last played Thursday, October 18 2018 at 06:41 AM
Last played Friday, October 05 2018 at 04:57 PM
Last played Friday, September 28 2018 at 03:14 AM
Last played Tuesday, September 18 2018 at 06:53 PM
Last played Friday, August 31 2018 at 05:55 AM
Last played Monday, July 02 2018 at 10:53 PM
Last played Thursday, June 21 2018 at 10:56 PM
Last played Tuesday, May 08 2018 at 10:54 PM
Last played Sunday, April 22 2018 at 07:57 PM
  • John Duarte
  • Appalachian Dreams, Op. 121: Finale: O'Brien's Jig - Red-Haired boy - Planxty George Brabazon
  • Sharon Isbin , guitar
  • 3 min 36 s
Last played Wednesday, April 04 2018 at 05:58 PM