Shirley Verrett

Last played Friday, April 19 2019 at 04:42 AM
7:31
Last played Thursday, April 18 2019 at 07:23 PM
  • Album: Donizetti: Lucrezia Borgia
  • Buy Track
4:18
Last played Thursday, April 18 2019 at 01:59 PM
5:20
Last played Thursday, April 18 2019 at 09:52 AM
8:00
Last played Wednesday, April 17 2019 at 08:56 PM
7:26
Last played Wednesday, April 17 2019 at 04:40 PM
5:31
Last played Wednesday, April 17 2019 at 10:35 AM
4:25
Last played Wednesday, April 17 2019 at 05:16 AM
7:22
Last played Tuesday, April 16 2019 at 08:31 PM
3:56
Last played Tuesday, April 16 2019 at 03:31 PM
3:43
Last played Monday, April 15 2019 at 11:54 PM
  • Album: Caballe Sings Verdi | Famous Arias and Duets
  • Buy Track
11:08
Last played Monday, April 15 2019 at 05:11 PM
1:33
Last played Sunday, April 14 2019 at 04:55 AM
  • Album: The Key to Classics: Verdi
  • Buy Track
4:59
Last played Wednesday, April 10 2019 at 02:05 PM
  • Album: Verdi: Un Ballo In Maschera
  • Buy Track
4:12
Last played Wednesday, April 10 2019 at 04:23 AM
6:09
Last played Sunday, April 07 2019 at 03:47 AM
9:36
Last played Saturday, March 23 2019 at 11:17 PM
4:56
Last played Tuesday, August 07 2018 at 04:38 AM
14:04
Last played Sunday, October 13 2013 at 12:08 AM
  • Album: Verdi: La forza del destino
  • Buy Track
36:07
Last played Saturday, October 12 2013 at 11:06 PM
  • Album: Verdi: La forza del destino
  • Buy Track
1:00:54