Victor Schertzinger

Last played Thursday, April 18 2019 at 11:51 AM
  • Album: The Ertegun's New York - New York Cabaret Music
  • Buy Track
3:22
Last played Saturday, April 13 2019 at 06:20 PM
2:56
Last played Thursday, April 11 2019 at 04:38 PM
4:36
Last played Thursday, April 11 2019 at 11:20 AM
  • Album: Helen Carr: The Complete Bethlehem Collection
  • Buy Track
3:00
Last played Wednesday, April 10 2019 at 05:42 PM
4:19
Last played Wednesday, April 10 2019 at 12:45 PM
4:06
Last played Tuesday, April 09 2019 at 09:10 AM
  • Album: Sinatra and Swingin' Brass
  • Buy Track
2:03
Last played Friday, April 05 2019 at 11:25 PM
5:12
Last played Friday, April 05 2019 at 04:06 PM
3:53
Last played Friday, April 05 2019 at 09:56 AM
3:39
Last played Thursday, April 04 2019 at 07:50 PM
  • Album: The Best Of Chet Baker Sings
  • Buy Track
3:16
Last played Wednesday, April 03 2019 at 07:10 PM
  • Album: You Better Go Now/When Your Heart's on Fire
  • Buy Track
3:26
Last played Wednesday, April 03 2019 at 07:48 AM
2:08
Last played Tuesday, April 02 2019 at 11:21 AM
2:33
Last played Sunday, March 31 2019 at 07:11 AM
2:44
Last played Friday, March 29 2019 at 05:18 PM
3:05
Last played Friday, March 29 2019 at 05:01 AM
4:03
Last played Thursday, March 28 2019 at 08:21 AM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Johnny Mercer Song Book
  • Buy Track
3:38
Last played Thursday, March 28 2019 at 08:19 AM
  • Album: Sings Sweet Songs for Swingers
  • Buy Track
2:22
Last played Thursday, March 21 2019 at 05:30 AM
5:05