Alfred Schnittke

Last played Tuesday, December 06 2016 at 07:11 AM

Homage to Igor Stravinsky, Sergei Prokofiev and Dmitri Shostakovich

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 06:45

Last played Thursday, December 01 2016 at 07:42 AM

Improvisation and Fugue

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 05:48

Last played Thursday, December 01 2016 at 02:08 AM

Little Piano Pieces

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 09:55

Last played Wednesday, November 30 2016 at 02:39 PM

Prelude and Fugue

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 07:59

Last played Wednesday, November 30 2016 at 07:17 AM

Variations

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 11:05

Last played Sunday, November 27 2016 at 07:31 AM

A Paganini

Alfred Schnittke

Quartz QTZ 2103
length: 15:08

Last played Saturday, November 19 2016 at 04:35 AM

Tabula rasa

Arvo Pärt

ECM 1275
length: 26:26

Last played Wednesday, November 16 2016 at 08:09 PM

Concerto for Choir

Alfred Schnittke

BR Klassik 900505
length: 38:44

Last played Monday, November 14 2016 at 09:08 PM

Collected Songs Where Every Verse is Filled with Grief

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79457
length: 08:16

Last played Thursday, October 27 2016 at 06:14 AM

Voices of Nature

Alfred Schnittke

BR Klassik 900505
length: 04:00

Last played Wednesday, October 26 2016 at 11:12 PM

String Quartet No. 2

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79500
length: 21:51

Last played Wednesday, October 19 2016 at 03:53 PM

Three Sacred Hymns

Alfred Schnittke

BR Klassik 900505
length: 08:03

Last played Thursday, September 22 2016 at 07:10 PM

Collected Songs Where Every Verse is... Filled with Grief

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79500
length: 08:13

Last played Thursday, August 25 2016 at 04:30 PM

Cello Sonata No. 2

Alfred Schnittke

Hanssler 08002
length: 14:44

Last played Saturday, August 20 2016 at 07:34 PM

Cello Sonata No. 1

Alfred Schnittke

Hanssler 08002
length: 19:10

Last played Wednesday, July 06 2016 at 04:42 AM

String Quartet No. 1

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79500
length: 16:34

Last played Friday, March 25 2016 at 07:01 PM

Concerto for Choir: I, an expert in human passions, composed this collection of songs, where every verse is full to the brim with black sorrow

Alfred Schnittke

MSR 1251
length: 07:18

Last played Tuesday, August 04 2015 at 11:16 AM

Three Sacred Hymns

Alfred Schnittke

Harmonia Mundi 907331
length: 06:51

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 08:01 PM

Psalms of Repentance

Alfred Schnittke

ECM 289 453 513-2
length: 53:00

Last played Wednesday, June 17 2015 at 12:58 PM

Canon in Memory of Igor Stravinsky

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79500
length: 05:21