Alfred Schnittke

Last played Friday, September 23 2016 at 06:01 PM

A Paganini

Alfred Schnittke

Quartz QTZ 2103
length: 15:08

Last played Friday, September 23 2016 at 01:07 PM

Homage to Igor Stravinsky, Sergei Prokofiev and Dmitri Shostakovich

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 06:45

Last played Thursday, September 22 2016 at 08:14 PM

Concerto for Choir

Alfred Schnittke

BR Klassik 900505
length: 38:44

Last played Thursday, September 22 2016 at 07:10 PM

Collected Songs Where Every Verse is... Filled with Grief

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79500
length: 08:13

Last played Saturday, September 17 2016 at 04:22 AM

Three Sacred Hymns

Alfred Schnittke

BR Klassik 900505
length: 08:03

Last played Sunday, September 11 2016 at 07:00 PM

Tabula rasa

Arvo Pärt

ECM 1275
length: 26:26

Last played Tuesday, August 30 2016 at 10:14 PM

Little Piano Pieces

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 09:55

Last played Tuesday, August 30 2016 at 06:52 PM

Variations

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 11:05

Last played Sunday, August 28 2016 at 03:02 PM

Improvisation and Fugue

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 05:48

Last played Saturday, August 27 2016 at 03:16 AM

Prelude and Fugue

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 07:59

Last played Thursday, August 25 2016 at 04:30 PM

Cello Sonata No. 2

Alfred Schnittke

Hanssler 08002
length: 14:44

Last played Saturday, August 20 2016 at 07:34 PM

Cello Sonata No. 1

Alfred Schnittke

Hanssler 08002
length: 19:10

Last played Friday, August 19 2016 at 01:18 PM

Collected Songs Where Every Verse is Filled with Grief

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79457
length: 08:16

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 03:41 AM

Voices of Nature

Alfred Schnittke

BR Klassik 900505
length: 04:00

Last played Wednesday, July 06 2016 at 04:42 AM

String Quartet No. 1

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79500
length: 16:34

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 08:57 AM

String Quartet No. 2

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79500
length: 21:51

Last played Friday, March 25 2016 at 07:01 PM

Concerto for Choir: I, an expert in human passions, composed this collection of songs, where every verse is full to the brim with black sorrow

Alfred Schnittke

MSR 1251
length: 07:18

Last played Tuesday, August 04 2015 at 11:16 AM

Three Sacred Hymns

Alfred Schnittke

Harmonia Mundi 907331
length: 06:51

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 08:01 PM

Psalms of Repentance

Alfred Schnittke

ECM 289 453 513-2
length: 53:00

Last played Wednesday, June 17 2015 at 12:58 PM

Canon in Memory of Igor Stravinsky

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79500
length: 05:21