Alfred Schnittke

Last played Tuesday, March 21 2017 at 11:55 PM

Tabula rasa

Arvo Pärt

ECM 1275
length: 26:26

Last played Thursday, March 16 2017 at 06:33 AM

Collected Songs Where Every Verse is Filled with Grief

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79457
length: 08:16

Last played Tuesday, March 14 2017 at 06:01 PM

Three Sacred Hymns

Alfred Schnittke

BR Klassik 900505
length: 08:03

Last played Tuesday, March 14 2017 at 01:23 AM

Prelude and Fugue

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 07:59

Last played Tuesday, March 07 2017 at 01:15 AM

A Paganini

Alfred Schnittke

Quartz QTZ 2103
length: 15:08

Last played Thursday, March 02 2017 at 09:57 AM

Homage to Igor Stravinsky, Sergei Prokofiev and Dmitri Shostakovich

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 06:45

Last played Wednesday, March 01 2017 at 05:37 AM

Variations

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 11:05

Last played Tuesday, February 28 2017 at 06:08 PM

Improvisation and Fugue

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 05:48

Last played Thursday, February 16 2017 at 02:02 AM

Voices of Nature

Alfred Schnittke

BR Klassik 900505
length: 04:00

Last played Thursday, February 09 2017 at 04:33 PM

Cello Sonata No. 2

Alfred Schnittke

Hanssler 08002
length: 14:44

Last played Wednesday, February 01 2017 at 08:01 AM

Little Piano Pieces

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 09:55

Last played Thursday, January 19 2017 at 09:50 PM

String Quartet No. 2

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79500
length: 21:51

Last played Tuesday, January 17 2017 at 08:02 PM

Concerto for Choir

Alfred Schnittke

BR Klassik 900505
length: 38:44

Last played Thursday, September 22 2016 at 07:10 PM

Collected Songs Where Every Verse is... Filled with Grief

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79500
length: 08:13

Last played Saturday, August 20 2016 at 07:34 PM

Cello Sonata No. 1

Alfred Schnittke

Hanssler 08002
length: 19:10

Last played Wednesday, July 06 2016 at 04:42 AM

String Quartet No. 1

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79500
length: 16:34

Last played Friday, March 25 2016 at 07:01 PM

Concerto for Choir: I, an expert in human passions, composed this collection of songs, where every verse is full to the brim with black sorrow

Alfred Schnittke

MSR 1251
length: 07:18

Last played Tuesday, August 04 2015 at 11:16 AM

Three Sacred Hymns

Alfred Schnittke

Harmonia Mundi 907331
length: 06:51

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 08:01 PM

Psalms of Repentance

Alfred Schnittke

ECM 289 453 513-2
length: 53:00

Last played Wednesday, June 17 2015 at 12:58 PM

Canon in Memory of Igor Stravinsky

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79500
length: 05:21