Alfred Schnittke

Last played Monday, May 23 2016 at 08:44 AM

Homage to Igor Stravinsky, Sergei Prokofiev and Dmitri Shostakovich

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 06:45

Last played Tuesday, May 17 2016 at 04:27 PM

Prelude and Fugue

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 07:59

Last played Monday, May 16 2016 at 09:34 PM

Improvisation and Fugue

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 05:48

Last played Friday, May 13 2016 at 06:53 AM

A Paganini

Alfred Schnittke

Quartz QTZ 2103
length: 15:08

Last played Wednesday, May 11 2016 at 05:15 AM

Cello Sonata No. 1

Alfred Schnittke

Hanssler 08002
length: 19:10

Last played Monday, May 09 2016 at 09:41 AM

Tabula rasa

Arvo Pärt

ECM 1275
length: 26:26

Last played Tuesday, May 03 2016 at 10:16 PM

Three Sacred Hymns

Alfred Schnittke

BR Klassik 900505
length: 08:03

Last played Wednesday, April 27 2016 at 10:46 PM

Little Piano Pieces

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 09:55

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 03:46 PM

Collected Songs Where Every Verse is Filled with Grief

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79457
length: 08:16

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 03:00 AM

Variations

Alfred Schnittke

Delphian 34131
length: 11:05

Last played Saturday, April 16 2016 at 01:01 PM

String Quartet No. 1

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79500
length: 16:34

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 08:57 AM

String Quartet No. 2

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79500
length: 21:51

Last played Thursday, March 31 2016 at 02:14 AM

Voices of Nature

Alfred Schnittke

BR Klassik 900505
length: 04:00

Last played Friday, March 25 2016 at 07:01 PM

Concerto for Choir: I, an expert in human passions, composed this collection of songs, where every verse is full to the brim with black sorrow

Alfred Schnittke

MSR 1251
length: 07:18

Last played Wednesday, February 17 2016 at 08:33 AM

Cello Sonata No. 2

Alfred Schnittke

Hanssler 08002
length: 14:44

Last played Tuesday, August 04 2015 at 11:16 AM

Three Sacred Hymns

Alfred Schnittke

Harmonia Mundi 907331
length: 06:51

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 08:01 PM

Psalms of Repentance

Alfred Schnittke

ECM 289 453 513-2
length: 53:00

Last played Wednesday, June 17 2015 at 12:58 PM

Canon in Memory of Igor Stravinsky

Alfred Schnittke

Nonesuch 79500
length: 05:21

Last played Tuesday, June 02 2015 at 12:12 PM

Concerto for Choir

Alfred Schnittke

BR Klassik 900505
length: 38:44

Last played Saturday, February 21 2015 at 11:46 AM

Piano Quartet (Live from the Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center on November 10, 2011)

Alfred Schnittke

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center Private Live Recording
length: 07:08