Alicia de Larrocha

Last played Thursday, June 30 2016 at 09:41 AM

Piano Sonata No. 18 in D, K. 576

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Philips 456886
length: 14:49

Last played Wednesday, June 29 2016 at 12:08 AM

Piano Sonata No. 14 in C Minor, K. 457

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

RCA 60453
length: 18:45

Last played Friday, June 24 2016 at 10:29 PM

Nights in the Gardens of Spain

Manuel De Falla

London/Decca 410289
length: 24:48

Last played Tuesday, June 14 2016 at 06:26 PM

Piano Sonata No. 11 in A Major, K. 331

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Philips 456886
length: 20:06

Last played Tuesday, May 31 2016 at 06:03 AM

Rondo in D, K. 485

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Philips 456886
length: 06:21

Last played Saturday, May 21 2016 at 05:55 AM

Goyescas: 'Quejas o la maja y el ruisenor' (Laments, or the Maja & the Nightingale)

Enrique Granados

Philips 456883
length: 06:38

Last played Sunday, May 01 2016 at 08:27 AM

Piano Sonata No. 5 in G Major, K. 283

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

RCA 60407
length: 13:07

Last played Friday, April 29 2016 at 04:32 AM

Carnaval, Op. 9

Robert Schumann

London/Decca 421525
length: 32:11

Last played Sunday, April 24 2016 at 06:42 PM

Sonata for Two Pianos, K. 448

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

RCA 68044
length: 22:08

Last played Tuesday, April 19 2016 at 12:09 AM

Piano Sonata No. 8 in A Minor, K. 310

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Philips 456886
length: 18:34

Last played Sunday, March 27 2016 at 03:40 PM

Piano Sonata No. 13 in B-flat, K. 333

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

RCA 60407
length: 19:00

Last played Friday, March 25 2016 at 06:26 PM

Concerto for Two Pianos in E-flat Major, K. 365

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

RCA 68044
length: 24:12

Last played Saturday, January 30 2016 at 08:43 PM

Keyboard Suite No. 5 in E Major, HWV 430

George Frideric Handel

Decca 417372
length: 12:47

Last played Sunday, January 24 2016 at 08:12 PM

Piano Concerto No. 25 in C, K. 503

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

RCA 68399
length: 31:29

Last played Friday, January 01 2016 at 08:12 PM

Piano Sonata No. 12 in F, K. 332

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

RCA 60407
length: 18:40

Last played Thursday, September 24 2015 at 05:12 PM

Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

RCA 68399
length: 30:50

Last played Friday, November 01 2013 at 08:16 AM

Fantasia in D Minor, K. 397

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

RCA 60453
length: 05:55

Last played Thursday, May 23 2013 at 09:28 AM

El amor brujo: Ritual Fire Dance

Manuel De Falla

London/Decca 417795
length: 03:56

Last played Saturday, May 04 2013 at 05:57 PM

El Amor Brujo: Dance of Terror

Manuel De Falla

Angel/EMI 64527
length: 02:13

Last played Saturday, January 26 2013 at 12:07 AM

Danzas espanolas: No. 4, 'Villanesca'

Enrique Granados

MCA 9824
length: 05:16