Alison Balsom

Last played Friday, August 28 2015 at 08:42 AM

Concerto in D, D. 53

Giuseppe Tartini

Angel/EMI 56094
length: 09:49

Last played Wednesday, August 26 2015 at 10:46 PM

Violin Sonata da Chiesa in D Minor

Tomaso Albinoni

Angel/EMI 31660
length: 08:17

Last played Friday, August 21 2015 at 11:46 AM

Trio Sonata in C Major, BWV 529

Johann Sebastian Bach

Angel/EMI 58047
length: 13:36

Last played Sunday, August 16 2015 at 05:02 PM

Concerto in C Minor, BWV 974 (after Marcello)

Johann Sebastian Bach

Angel/EMI 58047
length: 10:00

Last played Wednesday, August 12 2015 at 12:48 AM

Paths

Toru Takemitsu

EMI Classics 50999
length: 06:14

Last played Saturday, August 08 2015 at 11:21 AM

Oboe Concerto In C Minor

Alessandro Marcello

Angel/EMI 56094
length: 10:32

Last played Thursday, August 06 2015 at 06:36 AM

Concerto for Violin in G, RV 310

Antonio Vivaldi

Angel/EMI 56094
length: 07:40

Last played Sunday, July 26 2015 at 08:37 AM

Gammal fabodpsalm fran Dalarna (Old Pastoral Hymn from Dalarna)

Oskar Lindberg

EMI 31660
length: 04:05

Last played Friday, July 24 2015 at 06:55 AM

Atalanta, HWV 35: Trumpet Overture

George Frideric Handel

Emi Classics 40329
length: 03:50

Last played Friday, July 17 2015 at 01:51 PM

Concerto in D Major, BWV 972 (after Vivaldi)

Johann Sebastian Bach

Angel/EMI 58047
length: 07:56

Last played Saturday, June 27 2015 at 08:52 PM

Oboe Concerto in B-flat, Op. 7

Tomaso Albinoni

Angel/EMI 56094
length: 07:24

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 08:04 AM

Amadigi di Gaula, HWV 11: Sento la gioia

George Frideric Handel

Emi Classics 40329
length: 04:34

Last played Tuesday, May 05 2015 at 03:56 PM

Escualo

Astor Piazzolla

EMI 31660
length: 03:57

Last played Tuesday, May 05 2015 at 07:29 AM

Trio Sonata No. 5, BWV 529: Largo

Johann Sebastian Bach

EMI 31660
length: 05:17

Last played Thursday, November 06 2014 at 04:19 AM

Aria Variata in A Minor, BWV 989

Johann Sebastian Bach

EMI Classics 58047
length: 09:17

Last played Saturday, August 02 2014 at 01:49 AM

Trumpet Concerto

Alexander Arutiunian

EMI 6 78590 2
length: 15:07

Last played Wednesday, May 07 2014 at 08:48 AM

Concerto for Oboe No. 1 in B-flat Major, HWV 301

George Frideric Handel

Emi Classics 40329
length: 07:24

Last played Thursday, February 13 2014 at 08:05 AM

Shenandoah

Traditional

EMI 31660
length: 02:37

Last played Thursday, January 09 2014 at 05:55 AM

Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen

Traditional

EMI 31660
length: 04:23

Last played Wednesday, July 31 2013 at 05:22 PM

Seraph

James MacMillan

EMI Classics 50999
length: 15:14