Alison Balsom

Last played Sunday, April 26 2015 at 10:50 AM

Violin Sonata da Chiesa in D Minor

Tomaso Albinoni

Angel/EMI 31660
length: 08:17

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 04:39 PM

Gammal fabodpsalm fran Dalarna (Old Pastoral Hymn from Dalarna)

Oskar Lindberg

EMI 31660
length: 04:05

Last played Monday, April 13 2015 at 12:00 PM

Concerto in D, D. 53

Giuseppe Tartini

Angel/EMI 56094
length: 09:49

Last played Sunday, April 12 2015 at 03:46 PM

Concerto in C Minor, BWV 974 (after Marcello)

Johann Sebastian Bach

Angel/EMI 58047
length: 10:00

Last played Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 07:33 AM

Trio Sonata in C Major, BWV 529

Johann Sebastian Bach

Angel/EMI 58047
length: 13:36

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 04:42 AM

Paths

Toru Takemitsu

EMI Classics 50999
length: 06:14

Last played Tuesday, March 10 2015 at 06:56 PM

Atalanta, HWV 35: Trumpet Overture

George Frideric Handel

Emi Classics 40329
length: 03:50

Last played Thursday, March 05 2015 at 06:46 AM

Concerto for Violin in G, RV 310

Antonio Vivaldi

Angel/EMI 56094
length: 07:40

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 03:46 PM

Amadigi di Gaula, HWV 11: Sento la gioia

George Frideric Handel

Emi Classics 40329
length: 04:34

Last played Wednesday, February 18 2015 at 07:24 PM

Concerto in D Major, BWV 972 (after Vivaldi)

Johann Sebastian Bach

Angel/EMI 58047
length: 07:56

Last played Monday, January 26 2015 at 03:01 PM

Oboe Concerto In C Minor

Alessandro Marcello

Angel/EMI 56094
length: 10:32

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 09:52 PM

Oboe Concerto in B-flat, Op. 7

Tomaso Albinoni

Angel/EMI 56094
length: 07:24

Last played Friday, November 07 2014 at 02:18 PM

Trio Sonata No. 5, BWV 529: Largo

Johann Sebastian Bach

EMI 31660
length: 05:17

Last played Thursday, November 06 2014 at 04:19 AM

Aria Variata in A Minor, BWV 989

Johann Sebastian Bach

EMI Classics 58047
length: 09:17

Last played Saturday, August 02 2014 at 01:49 AM

Trumpet Concerto

Alexander Arutiunian

EMI 6 78590 2
length: 15:07

Last played Wednesday, May 07 2014 at 08:48 AM

Concerto for Oboe No. 1 in B-flat Major, HWV 301

George Frideric Handel

Emi Classics 40329
length: 07:24

Last played Thursday, February 13 2014 at 08:05 AM

Shenandoah

Traditional

EMI 31660
length: 02:37

Last played Thursday, January 09 2014 at 05:55 AM

Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen

Traditional

EMI 31660
length: 04:23

Last played Wednesday, July 31 2013 at 05:22 PM

Seraph

James MacMillan

EMI Classics 50999
length: 15:14

Last played Monday, February 18 2013 at 05:44 AM

Concerto for Violin in A Minor, RV 356

Antonio Vivaldi

Angel/EMI 56094
length: 07:36