Alison Balsom

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 11:01 AM

Paths

Toru Takemitsu

EMI Classics 50999
length: 06:14

Last played Saturday, April 05 2014 at 09:59 AM

Trio Sonata in C Major, BWV 529

Johann Sebastian Bach

Angel/EMI 58047
length: 13:36

Last played Monday, March 24 2014 at 02:31 PM

Concerto in D, D. 53

Giuseppe Tartini

Angel/EMI 56094
length: 09:49

Last played Tuesday, March 11 2014 at 07:55 AM

Amadigi di Gaula, HWV 11: Sento la gioia

George Frideric Handel

Emi Classics 40329
length: 04:34

Last played Thursday, February 13 2014 at 08:05 AM

Shenandoah

Traditional

EMI 31660
length: 02:37

Last played Wednesday, February 12 2014 at 08:53 PM

Gammal fabodpsalm fran Dalarna (Old Pastoral Hymn from Dalarna)

Oskar Lindberg

EMI 31660
length: 04:05

Last played Wednesday, January 29 2014 at 08:49 AM

Oboe Concerto In C Minor

Alessandro Marcello

Angel/EMI 56094
length: 10:32

Last played Thursday, January 09 2014 at 05:55 AM

Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen

Traditional

EMI 31660
length: 04:23

Last played Sunday, January 05 2014 at 07:51 PM

Concerto for Violin in G, RV 310

Antonio Vivaldi

Angel/EMI 56094
length: 07:40

Last played Friday, January 03 2014 at 05:27 PM

Violin Sonata da Chiesa in D Minor

Tomaso Albinoni

Angel/EMI 31660
length: 08:17

Last played Friday, December 13 2013 at 02:33 AM

Trumpet Concerto

Alexander Arutiunian

EMI 6 78590 2
length: 15:07

Last played Wednesday, October 02 2013 at 06:51 PM

Concerto for Oboe No. 1 in B-flat Major, HWV 301

George Frideric Handel

Emi Classics 40329
length: 07:24

Last played Tuesday, September 17 2013 at 07:31 AM

Concerto in D Major, BWV 972 (after Vivaldi)

Johann Sebastian Bach

Angel/EMI 58047
length: 07:56

Last played Monday, September 16 2013 at 01:18 PM

Concerto in C Minor, BWV 974 (after Marcello)

Johann Sebastian Bach

Angel/EMI 58047
length: 10:00

Last played Wednesday, September 04 2013 at 08:04 AM

Oboe Concerto in B-flat, Op. 7

Tomaso Albinoni

Angel/EMI 56094
length: 07:24

Last played Friday, August 16 2013 at 07:38 AM

Aria Variata in A Minor, BWV 989

Johann Sebastian Bach

EMI Classics 58047
length: 09:17

Last played Thursday, August 08 2013 at 07:56 AM

Atalanta, HWV 35: Trumpet Overture

George Frideric Handel

Emi Classics 40329
length: 03:50

Last played Wednesday, July 31 2013 at 05:22 PM

Seraph

James MacMillan

EMI Classics 50999
length: 15:14

Last played Friday, March 29 2013 at 12:57 AM

Trio Sonata No. 5, BWV 529: Largo

Johann Sebastian Bach

EMI 31660
length: 05:17

Last played Monday, February 18 2013 at 05:44 AM

Concerto for Violin in A Minor, RV 356

Antonio Vivaldi

Angel/EMI 56094
length: 07:36