Andre Previn

Last played Friday, July 29 2016 at 01:31 PM

A Streetcar Named Desire: I want magic!

Andre Previn

London/Decca 460567
length: 04:05

Last played Thursday, July 28 2016 at 07:07 PM

Fantasia on a Theme by Thomas Tallis

Ralph Vaughan Williams

Angel/EMI 55371
length: 16:30

Last played Thursday, July 28 2016 at 05:04 PM

You're Good For Me

Johnny Rotella

Sony Music 8552
length: 02:05

Last played Thursday, July 28 2016 at 12:41 AM

Give Me Time

Alec Wilder

Sony Music 8552
length: 03:28

Last played Wednesday, July 27 2016 at 11:56 AM

The Second Time Around

Sammy Cahn

Angel 55391
length: 04:10

Last played Wednesday, July 27 2016 at 07:17 AM

Wait Till You See Him

Richard Rodgers

Sony Music 8552
length: 03:04

Last played Wednesday, July 27 2016 at 02:31 AM

Violin Concerto

Sir William Walton

Angel/EMI 49628
length: 30:40

Last played Tuesday, July 26 2016 at 09:55 AM

Pomp and Circumstance, Op. 39: March No. 5 in C

Edward Elgar

Philips 454250
length: 05:30

Last played Tuesday, July 26 2016 at 09:30 AM

I Wonder What Became of Me

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 03:21

Last played Monday, July 25 2016 at 04:02 AM

Accentuate The Positive

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 02:56

Last played Friday, July 22 2016 at 03:01 PM

Romanian Rhapsody in A, Op. 11/1

Georges Enescu

Angel/EMI 63051
length: 12:18

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 05:39 PM

Orb and Sceptre March

Sir William Walton

Angel/EMI 63051
length: 07:26

Last played Monday, July 18 2016 at 11:56 PM

More Than You Know

William Rose; Edward Eliscu; Vincent Yo


length: 04:08

Last played Monday, July 18 2016 at 05:44 PM

You're Gonna Hear from Me

Andre Previn

Telarc 3402102
length: 03:37

Last played Saturday, July 16 2016 at 04:04 AM

Symphony No. 3 in A Minor, Op. 44

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Angel/EMI 64530
length: 41:15

Last played Saturday, July 16 2016 at 12:23 AM

Who Are We to Say

Sigmund Romberg

Sony Music 8552
length: 03:00

Last played Thursday, July 14 2016 at 06:50 AM

Much Ado About Nothing: Suite, Op. 11

Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Deutsche Grammophon 453436
length: 10:08

Last played Wednesday, July 13 2016 at 02:27 PM

Have You Met Miss Jones? / Nobody's Heart

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 04:20

Last played Tuesday, July 12 2016 at 10:16 PM

Yes

Dory Langdon

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:11

Last played Monday, July 11 2016 at 10:49 PM

Love Is Nothin' But A Racket

Andre Previn

Concord Records CCD-4869-2
length: 03:27