Andrea Marcon

Last played Friday, February 05 2016 at 12:17 PM

Julius Caesar in Egypt: Quando voglio

Antonio Sartorio

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 02:35

Last played Thursday, February 04 2016 at 10:10 PM

San Giovanni Battista: Queste lagrime e sospiri

Alessandro Stradella

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 04:35

Last played Wednesday, February 03 2016 at 02:12 PM

L'Orfeo: Dall'amor piu sventurato

Nicola Porpora

Erato 9341332
length: 04:23

Last played Tuesday, February 02 2016 at 07:10 PM

Rinaldo: Lascia ch'io pianga

George Frideric Handel

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 05:30

Last played Tuesday, February 02 2016 at 12:09 AM

Salome: Queste lagrime e sospiri

Alessandro Stradella

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 04:36

Last played Saturday, January 30 2016 at 10:29 PM

L'Olimpiade: Siam navi all'onde algenti

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 07:06

Last played Friday, January 01 2016 at 07:06 PM

Cello Sonata No. 4 in B-flat RV 45

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 51350
length: 13:26

Last played Saturday, December 26 2015 at 08:51 AM

Concerto for Violin in F, RV 295

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 10:55

Last played Tuesday, December 15 2015 at 11:45 AM

Concerto for Violin in C RV 191

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 13:40

Last played Monday, December 07 2015 at 05:27 PM

Concerto for Violin in C, RV 177

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 11:39

Last played Wednesday, December 02 2015 at 09:16 AM

Concerto for Violin in D, RV 222

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 11:23

Last played Monday, November 09 2015 at 03:33 PM

Concerto for Violin in B-flat RV 375

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 12:51

Last played Tuesday, October 27 2015 at 04:54 AM

Concerto for Violin in E Minor, RV 273

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 13:09