Andrea Marcon

Last played Friday, September 19 2014 at 08:09 PM

Julius Caesar in Egypt: Quando voglio

Antonio Sartorio

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 02:35

Last played Friday, September 19 2014 at 01:23 PM

Rinaldo: Lascia ch'io pianga

George Frideric Handel

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 05:30

Last played Wednesday, September 17 2014 at 03:48 AM

L'Olimpiade: Siam navi all'onde algenti

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 07:06

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 03:07 PM

San Giovanni Battista: Queste lagrime e sospiri

Alessandro Stradella

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 04:35

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 11:20 PM

Salome: Queste lagrime e sospiri

Alessandro Stradella

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 04:36

Last played Monday, September 08 2014 at 12:15 AM

Concerto for Violin in B-flat RV 375

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 12:51

Last played Saturday, September 06 2014 at 09:02 AM

Concerto for Violin in D, RV 222

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 11:23

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 05:06 PM

Concerto for Violin in C RV 191

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 13:40

Last played Monday, July 21 2014 at 07:10 PM

Concerto for Violin in F, RV 295

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 10:55

Last played Tuesday, July 15 2014 at 10:48 AM

Concerto for Violin in C, RV 177

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 11:39

Last played Wednesday, May 07 2014 at 07:09 PM

Cello Sonata No. 4 in B-flat RV 45

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 51350
length: 13:26

Last played Sunday, December 08 2013 at 09:18 PM

Concerto for Violin in E Minor, RV 273

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 13:09