Andrea Marcon

Last played Saturday, April 19 2014 at 10:58 PM

Julius Caesar in Egypt: Quando voglio

Antonio Sartorio

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 02:35

Last played Saturday, April 19 2014 at 06:04 AM

Rinaldo: Lascia ch'io pianga

George Frideric Handel

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 05:30

Last played Saturday, April 19 2014 at 02:16 AM

L'Olimpiade: Siam navi all'onde algenti

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 07:06

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 08:11 PM

Salome: Queste lagrime e sospiri

Alessandro Stradella

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 04:36

Last played Monday, April 14 2014 at 10:13 PM

San Giovanni Battista: Queste lagrime e sospiri

Alessandro Stradella

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 04:35

Last played Thursday, April 10 2014 at 06:14 AM

Concerto for Violin in B-flat RV 375

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 12:51

Last played Monday, April 07 2014 at 04:10 PM

Concerto for Violin in C RV 191

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 13:40

Last played Tuesday, March 25 2014 at 08:10 AM

Concerto for Violin in C, RV 177

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 11:39

Last played Wednesday, February 05 2014 at 06:10 AM

Concerto for Violin in F, RV 295

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 10:55

Last played Friday, January 03 2014 at 07:49 AM

Concerto for Violin in D, RV 222

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 11:23

Last played Sunday, December 08 2013 at 09:18 PM

Concerto for Violin in E Minor, RV 273

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 13:09

Last played Wednesday, November 20 2013 at 04:08 PM

Cello Sonata No. 4 in B-flat RV 45

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 51350
length: 13:26