Andrea Marcon

Last played Sunday, July 05 2015 at 12:12 AM

Rinaldo: Lascia ch'io pianga

George Frideric Handel

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 05:30

Last played Saturday, July 04 2015 at 11:07 AM

L'Orfeo: Dall'amor piu sventurato

Nicola Porpora

Erato 9341332
length: 04:23

Last played Friday, July 03 2015 at 04:58 AM

L'Olimpiade: Siam navi all'onde algenti

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 07:06

Last played Friday, July 03 2015 at 12:10 AM

San Giovanni Battista: Queste lagrime e sospiri

Alessandro Stradella

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 04:35

Last played Wednesday, July 01 2015 at 09:33 PM

Salome: Queste lagrime e sospiri

Alessandro Stradella

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 04:36

Last played Wednesday, July 01 2015 at 06:07 AM

Julius Caesar in Egypt: Quando voglio

Antonio Sartorio

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 02:35

Last played Wednesday, June 24 2015 at 06:40 AM

Concerto for Violin in D, RV 222

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 11:23

Last played Thursday, June 18 2015 at 12:51 PM

Concerto for Violin in C RV 191

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 13:40

Last played Monday, June 08 2015 at 07:09 AM

Concerto for Violin in F, RV 295

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 10:55

Last played Saturday, May 30 2015 at 12:43 PM

Cello Sonata No. 4 in B-flat RV 45

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 51350
length: 13:26

Last played Sunday, April 19 2015 at 06:10 PM

Concerto for Violin in C, RV 177

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 11:39

Last played Sunday, March 29 2015 at 08:07 AM

Concerto for Violin in B-flat RV 375

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 12:51

Last played Sunday, December 08 2013 at 09:18 PM

Concerto for Violin in E Minor, RV 273

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 13:09