Andrea Marcon

Last played Saturday, September 24 2016 at 12:25 PM

Rinaldo: Lascia ch'io pianga

George Frideric Handel

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 05:30

Last played Saturday, September 24 2016 at 09:02 AM

Salome: Queste lagrime e sospiri

Alessandro Stradella

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 04:36

Last played Friday, September 23 2016 at 09:29 PM

Julius Caesar in Egypt: Quando voglio

Antonio Sartorio

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 02:35

Last played Thursday, September 22 2016 at 10:37 PM

San Giovanni Battista: Queste lagrime e sospiri

Alessandro Stradella

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 04:35

Last played Thursday, September 22 2016 at 03:18 AM

L'Olimpiade: Siam navi all'onde algenti

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 4778763
length: 07:06

Last played Wednesday, September 21 2016 at 10:41 PM

Cello Sonata No. 4 in B-flat RV 45

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 51350
length: 13:26

Last played Wednesday, September 21 2016 at 03:22 PM

L'Orfeo: Dall'amor piu sventurato

Nicola Porpora

Erato 9341332
length: 04:23

Last played Friday, September 16 2016 at 05:20 AM

Mitridate: La gioia ch'io sento

Nicola Porpora

Erato 9341332
length: 04:44

Last played Saturday, September 10 2016 at 03:46 PM

Concerto for Violin in B-flat RV 375

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 12:51

Last played Monday, September 05 2016 at 06:14 AM

Concerto for Violin in F, RV 295

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 10:55

Last played Friday, September 02 2016 at 05:03 PM

Concerto for Violin in C RV 191

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 13:40

Last played Monday, August 01 2016 at 03:43 PM

Concerto for Violin in C, RV 177

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 11:39

Last played Friday, July 08 2016 at 08:09 AM

Concerto for Violin in D, RV 222

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 11:23

Last played Tuesday, October 27 2015 at 04:54 AM

Concerto for Violin in E Minor, RV 273

Antonio Vivaldi

CBS/Sony 89362
length: 13:09