Andrew McKenna Lee

Last played Saturday, November 22 2014 at 09:42 PM

the dark out of the nighttime

Andrew McKenna Lee

New Amsterdam 013
length: 14:17

Last played Saturday, November 08 2014 at 12:33 AM

Prelude for Lute in D minor, BWV 999

Johann Sebastian Bach

New Amsterdam 013
length: 01:23

Last played Friday, September 05 2014 at 10:16 PM

Electric Counterpoint, I. Fast

Steve Reich

digital only
length: 07:00

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 03:46 AM

Thread and Fray (Live from Robert Miller Gallery, May 2 2014)

Andrew McKenna Lee

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 08:00

Last played Saturday, July 05 2014 at 10:18 AM

Seethe (Live from Robert Miller Gallery, May 2 2014)

Andrew McKenna Lee

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 05:48

Last played Saturday, July 05 2014 at 10:08 AM

Dying in Waves (Live from Robert Miller Gallery, May 2 2014)

Andrew McKenna Lee

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 03:54

Last played Sunday, June 22 2014 at 12:46 PM

Scordatura Suite

Andrew McKenna Lee

New Amsterdam 013
length: 16:32

Last played Thursday, May 15 2014 at 12:04 PM

Five Refractions of a Prelude by Bach

Andrew McKenna Lee

New Amsterdam 013
length: 21:44

Last played Sunday, March 09 2014 at 08:43 PM

Dying in Waves

Andrew McKenna Lee

New Amsterdam Records NWAMO51
length: 04:15

Last played Sunday, June 10 2012 at 10:06 AM

One Thought Among Many

Andrew McKenna Lee

digital only
length: 04:40

Last played Sunday, October 09 2011 at 09:10 AM

Electric Counterpoint

Steve Reich

digital only
length: 14:39