Antonio Carlos Jobim

Last played Wednesday, January 21 2015 at 12:01 PM

I Concentrate On You

Cole Porter

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:32

Last played Wednesday, January 21 2015 at 09:12 AM

Quiet Nights

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve B001243302
length: 04:44

Last played Wednesday, January 21 2015 at 09:05 AM

Drinking Water

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 3145254722
length: 02:17

Last played Wednesday, January 21 2015 at 06:35 AM

Desafinado

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 03:07

Last played Monday, January 19 2015 at 10:53 AM

Wave

Antonio Carlos Jobim


length: 06:28

Last played Sunday, January 18 2015 at 06:08 PM

The Girl From Ipanema

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 3145254722
length: 05:22

Last played Saturday, January 17 2015 at 07:17 PM

Meditation

Antonio Carlos Jobim

DuckHole Records DR30839
length: 05:43

Last played Saturday, January 17 2015 at 03:24 AM

Quiet Nights

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 3145254722
length: 03:20

Last played Friday, January 16 2015 at 06:31 PM

Wave

Antonio Carlos Jobim

DCC Jazz DJZ631
length: 04:36

Last played Friday, January 16 2015 at 07:49 AM

Once I Loved

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 3145254722
length: 06:57

Last played Thursday, January 15 2015 at 01:41 PM

Zingaro

Antonio Carlos Jobim


length: 05:22

Last played Thursday, January 15 2015 at 07:02 AM

Dindi

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Origin 82648
length: 05:32

Last played Wednesday, January 14 2015 at 09:27 AM

Quiet Nights

Antonio Carlos Jobim

diana Panton DP200
length: 05:09

Last played Tuesday, January 13 2015 at 03:58 AM

Desafinado

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Readers Digest 724381960820
length: 02:41

Last played Monday, January 12 2015 at 03:00 AM

Wave

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Capitol Records 80019761-02
length: 03:19

Last played Saturday, January 10 2015 at 05:50 AM

Once I Loved

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 8379332
length: 06:58

Last played Friday, January 09 2015 at 05:28 AM

Desafinado

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Jazz CCD-4388
length: 04:09

Last played Wednesday, January 07 2015 at 11:31 PM

Desafinado

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Telarc 83591
length: 02:30

Last played Wednesday, January 07 2015 at 02:05 AM

Quiet Nights

Antonio Carlos Jobim

O+ 113
length: 03:47

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 05:10 PM

Don't Ever Go Away

Ray Gilbert

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:28