Antonio Carlos Jobim

Last played Saturday, May 16 2015 at 04:09 AM

Bonita

Ray Gilbert

Concord Records 320326
length: 03:40

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 11:04 PM

Triste

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:35

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 10:41 AM

Quiet Nights

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:38

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 01:39 PM

If You Never Come to Me

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:05

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 01:34 PM

This Happy Madness

Gene Lees

eOne 1293
length: 04:03

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 12:31 PM

Baubles, Bangles and Beads

Robert Wright

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:27

Last played Wednesday, May 13 2015 at 11:30 AM

The Girl From Ipanema

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 32026
length: 03:14

Last played Tuesday, May 12 2015 at 07:39 PM

Meditation

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:49

Last played Tuesday, May 12 2015 at 12:54 AM

Quiet Nights

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 3145254722
length: 03:20

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 06:25 PM

Change Partners

Irving Berlin

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:36

Last played Sunday, May 10 2015 at 07:02 PM

This Happy Madness

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:55

Last played Friday, May 08 2015 at 04:33 PM

One Note Samba

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:21

Last played Friday, May 08 2015 at 09:00 AM

I Concentrate On You

Cole Porter

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:32

Last played Friday, May 08 2015 at 07:13 AM

Wave

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 3145254722
length: 06:01

Last played Thursday, May 07 2015 at 08:31 AM

Desafinado

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 03:07

Last played Thursday, May 07 2015 at 02:33 AM

Dindi

Ray Gilbert

Concord Records 320326
length: 03:25

Last played Tuesday, May 05 2015 at 08:06 AM

Este Seu Olhar

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve B001243302
length: 02:44

Last played Monday, May 04 2015 at 11:11 AM

One Note Samba

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Telarc 83591
length: 04:40

Last played Sunday, May 03 2015 at 10:12 AM

This Happy Madness

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Private Music 0100582148-2
length: 03:34

Last played Friday, May 01 2015 at 07:16 AM

Dindi

Antonio Carlos Jobim

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 04:50