Antonio Carlos Jobim

Last played Sunday, April 06 2014 at 06:13 AM

Desafinado

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Readers Digest 724381960820
length: 02:41

Last played Friday, April 04 2014 at 06:06 PM

Este Seu Olhar

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve B001243302
length: 02:44

Last played Friday, April 04 2014 at 03:21 PM

Drinking Water

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 3145254722
length: 02:17

Last played Thursday, April 03 2014 at 02:38 AM

Don't Ever Go Away

Ray Gilbert

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:28

Last played Wednesday, April 02 2014 at 11:59 PM

The Waters Of March

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 3145254722
length: 03:32

Last played Tuesday, April 01 2014 at 07:31 PM

Triste

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:35

Last played Monday, March 31 2014 at 10:42 PM

One Note Samba

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Telarc 83591
length: 04:40

Last played Monday, March 31 2014 at 05:57 AM

One Note Samba

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 3145254722
length: 06:11

Last played Saturday, March 29 2014 at 01:03 AM

Quiet Nights

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:38

Last played Friday, March 28 2014 at 11:50 AM

Meditation

Antonio Carlos Jobim

DuckHole Records DR30839
length: 05:43

Last played Thursday, March 27 2014 at 10:38 AM

Desafinado

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Telarc 83591
length: 02:30

Last played Tuesday, March 25 2014 at 11:19 AM

Dindi

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 3145254722
length: 02:40

Last played Sunday, March 23 2014 at 07:03 PM

One Note Samba

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:21

Last played Saturday, March 22 2014 at 01:03 AM

Meditation

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:49

Last played Friday, March 21 2014 at 01:42 AM

Desafinado

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 03:07

Last played Tuesday, March 18 2014 at 01:59 AM

Quiet Nights

Antonio Carlos Jobim

diana Panton DP200
length: 05:09

Last played Sunday, March 16 2014 at 03:31 AM

This Happy Madness

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:55

Last played Friday, March 14 2014 at 01:13 PM

The Waters Of March

Antonio Carlos Jobim

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 04:43

Last played Friday, March 14 2014 at 03:03 AM

Quiet Nights

Antonio Carlos Jobim

O+ 113
length: 03:47

Last played Thursday, March 13 2014 at 06:03 AM

Drinking Water

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:32