Antonio Carlos Jobim

Last played Saturday, August 23 2014 at 12:35 AM

Dindi

Ray Gilbert

Concord Records 320326
length: 03:25

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 06:48 PM

This Happy Madness

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Private Music 0100582148-2
length: 03:34

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 06:05 AM

Este Seu Olhar

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve B001243302
length: 02:44

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 11:25 PM

The Boy From Ipanema

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve B001243302
length: 04:52

Last played Monday, August 18 2014 at 06:28 PM

Desafinado

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Jazz CCD-4388
length: 04:09

Last played Sunday, August 17 2014 at 04:34 PM

Desafinado

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 03:07

Last played Sunday, August 17 2014 at 07:46 AM

Drinking Water

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 3145254722
length: 02:17

Last played Saturday, August 16 2014 at 09:31 AM

Wave

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 03:19

Last played Friday, August 15 2014 at 03:13 PM

Once I Loved

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 8379332
length: 06:58

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 05:22 AM

The Waters Of March

Antonio Carlos Jobim

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 04:43

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 02:38 PM

Dindi

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Origin 82648
length: 05:32

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 01:29 PM

Desafinado

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Readers Digest 724381960820
length: 02:41

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 12:34 AM

The Girl From Ipanema

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 32026
length: 03:14

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 10:30 PM

Dindi

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 3145254722
length: 02:40

Last played Monday, August 11 2014 at 11:34 PM

I Concentrate On You

Cole Porter

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:32

Last played Monday, August 11 2014 at 04:27 AM

The Circle Game/Waters of March

Joni Mitchell

PS Classics 751
length: 04:44

Last played Monday, August 11 2014 at 03:57 AM

Quiet Nights

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:38

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 07:48 AM

Quiet Nights

Antonio Carlos Jobim

diana Panton DP200
length: 05:09

Last played Saturday, August 09 2014 at 09:33 AM

Triste

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:35

Last played Thursday, August 07 2014 at 06:07 AM

The Song of the Sabia

Chico Buaraque

Concord Records 320326
length: 03:35