Antonio Carlos Jobim

Last played Monday, July 14 2014 at 02:44 AM

Wave

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 03:19

Last played Sunday, July 13 2014 at 04:52 PM

Por Toda a Minha Vida

Antonio Carlos Jobim


length: 02:03

Last played Sunday, July 13 2014 at 05:44 AM

Desafinado

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Telarc 83591
length: 02:30

Last played Friday, July 11 2014 at 05:40 PM

Drinking Water

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 3145254722
length: 02:17

Last played Friday, July 11 2014 at 03:02 PM

Lost In Wonderland

Antonio Carlos Jobim


length: 03:08

Last played Thursday, July 10 2014 at 02:34 AM

Change Partners

Irving Berlin

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:36

Last played Wednesday, July 09 2014 at 12:26 PM

This Happy Madness

Gene Lees

eOne 1293
length: 04:03

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 06:50 AM

Wave

Antonio Carlos Jobim


length: 03:46

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 06:29 AM

Bonita

Ray Gilbert

Concord Records 320326
length: 03:40

Last played Monday, July 07 2014 at 12:56 AM

The Waters Of March

Antonio Carlos Jobim

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 04:43

Last played Sunday, July 06 2014 at 06:31 PM

Dindi

Ray Gilbert

Concord Records 320326
length: 03:25

Last played Sunday, July 06 2014 at 08:39 AM

One Note Samba

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Telarc 83591
length: 04:40

Last played Saturday, July 05 2014 at 07:49 PM

Quiet Nights

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 3145254722
length: 03:20

Last played Saturday, July 05 2014 at 06:35 PM

Meditation

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:49

Last played Saturday, July 05 2014 at 08:02 AM

Dindi

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Origin 82648
length: 05:32

Last played Wednesday, July 02 2014 at 10:30 PM

Quiet Nights

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve B001243302
length: 04:44

Last played Wednesday, July 02 2014 at 01:46 PM

Wave

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 3145254722
length: 06:01

Last played Tuesday, July 01 2014 at 07:36 PM

Once I Loved

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Concord Records 320326
length: 02:32

Last played Tuesday, July 01 2014 at 04:55 AM

The Boy From Ipanema

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve B001243302
length: 04:52

Last played Monday, June 30 2014 at 01:53 AM

Dindi

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 3145254722
length: 02:40