Bobby Darin

Last played Sunday, May 31 2015 at 05:56 PM

Clementine

Woody Harris

Atco 7917952
length: 03:14

Last played Sunday, May 31 2015 at 12:39 AM

Lazy River

Hoagy Carmichael

Atco 7917952
length: 02:31

Last played Friday, May 29 2015 at 01:01 AM

Gyp, The Cat

Bobby Darin

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:24

Last played Tuesday, May 26 2015 at 09:58 AM

Spring Is Here

Lorenz Hart

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:45

Last played Sunday, May 24 2015 at 09:07 AM

You Made Me Love You

James Monaco

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:51

Last played Sunday, May 24 2015 at 03:38 AM

There's a Rainbow 'Round My Shoulder

Al Jolson

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:42

Last played Sunday, May 24 2015 at 01:10 AM

Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me

Duke Ellington

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:48

Last played Saturday, May 23 2015 at 08:51 AM

When Day Is Done

Buddy DeSylva

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:40

Last played Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 04:00 AM

Always

Irving Berlin

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:24

Last played Monday, May 18 2015 at 03:17 AM

Don't Get Around Much Anymore

Duke Ellington

Atco 7917952
length: 02:48

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 05:59 AM

Fly Me to the Moon

Bart Howard

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:53

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 12:09 PM

Down With Love

Harold Arlen

Atco 7917952
length: 02:56

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 06:59 AM

I'm Beginning to See the Light

Johnny Hodges

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:17

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 02:13 AM

Just In Time

Jule Styne

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:40

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 04:46 AM

Anything Goes

Cole Porter

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:20

Last played Saturday, May 09 2015 at 04:54 PM

It Had To Be You

Isham Jones

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:10

Last played Saturday, May 09 2015 at 02:57 AM

Hello, Dolly!

Jerry Herman

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 03:13

Last played Friday, May 08 2015 at 08:14 AM

The More I See You

Mack Gordon

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 01:41

Last played Thursday, May 07 2015 at 03:09 AM

I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan

Howard Dietz

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:09

Last played Thursday, May 07 2015 at 12:56 AM

Bob White

Johnny Mercer

Atco 904842
length: 03:36