Bobby Darin

Last played Monday, April 25 2016 at 11:11 PM

Standing on the Corner

Frank Loesser

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:29

Last played Monday, April 25 2016 at 09:50 AM

Oh! Look At Me Now

Joe Bushkin

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:43

Last played Sunday, April 24 2016 at 03:39 AM

That Funny Feeling

Bobby Darin

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 01:56

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 10:57 PM

Skylark

Hoagy Carmichael

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:39

Last played Thursday, April 21 2016 at 11:31 AM

What a Difference a Day Made

Stanley Adams

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:35

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 01:09 AM

I Got Rhythm

George Gershwin

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 01:53

Last played Tuesday, April 19 2016 at 07:09 AM

Alabama Bound

Ray Henderson

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:09

Last played Monday, April 18 2016 at 07:58 PM

There's a Rainbow 'Round My Shoulder

Al Jolson

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:42

Last played Monday, April 18 2016 at 12:53 AM

Hello, Dolly!

Jerry Herman

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 03:13

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 04:05 PM

Paddlin' Madelin' Home/Row Row Row

Harry Woods

Atco 904842
length: 01:55

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 10:02 PM

Something To Remember You By

Howard Dietz

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:58

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 06:36 AM

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Harold Arlen

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:00

Last played Thursday, April 14 2016 at 06:15 PM

When Day Is Done

Buddy DeSylva

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:40

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 12:03 AM

Call Me Irresponsibile

Sammy Cahn

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:03

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 02:11 AM

There Is No Greater Love

Isham Jones

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:19

Last played Monday, April 11 2016 at 08:50 PM

Hard Hearted Hannah

Milton Ager

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:27

Last played Monday, April 11 2016 at 08:30 AM

Spring Is Here

Lorenz Hart

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:45

Last played Monday, April 11 2016 at 05:03 AM

You Made Me Love You

James Monaco

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:51

Last played Tuesday, April 05 2016 at 05:21 AM

The More I See You

Mack Gordon

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 01:41

Last played Monday, April 04 2016 at 06:11 PM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:03