Bobby Darin

Last played Tuesday, April 28 2015 at 07:07 PM

Who Takes Care of The Caretaker's Daughter

Chick Endor

Atco 904842
length: 03:10

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 02:58 AM

About A Quarter To Nine

Harry Warren

Hyena Records 9324
length: 02:21

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 12:17 AM

The Good Life

Sacha Distel

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:23

Last played Sunday, April 26 2015 at 10:51 AM

Paddlin' Madelin' Home/Row Row Row

Harry Woods

Atco 904842
length: 01:55

Last played Sunday, April 26 2015 at 09:45 AM

I Got Rhythm

George Gershwin

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 01:53

Last played Sunday, April 26 2015 at 07:07 AM

Skylark

Hoagy Carmichael

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:39

Last played Friday, April 24 2015 at 12:26 AM

Beyond the Sea

Charles Trenet

Atco 7917952
length: 02:47

Last played Thursday, April 23 2015 at 07:55 AM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:03

Last played Wednesday, April 22 2015 at 03:18 AM

All Of You

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 01:53

Last played Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 06:58 AM

They All Laughed

George Gershwin

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:19

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 01:58 AM

Oh! Look At Me Now

Joe Bushkin

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:43

Last played Saturday, April 18 2015 at 05:52 PM

What Can I Say Dear After I Say I'm Sorry

Walter Donaldson

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:00

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 10:26 AM

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Harold Arlen

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:00

Last played Thursday, April 16 2015 at 05:08 PM

Easy Living

Ralph Rainger

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:42

Last played Monday, April 13 2015 at 11:26 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 03:00

Last played Sunday, April 12 2015 at 01:56 AM

Sunday in New York

Peter Nero

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:28

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 05:11 PM

I Wanna Be Around

Johnny Mercer

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:10

Last played Sunday, April 05 2015 at 02:55 AM

You'll Never Know

Harry Warren

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:54

Last played Friday, April 03 2015 at 02:14 AM

Alabama Bound

Ray Henderson

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:09

Last played Friday, March 27 2015 at 04:34 AM

Spring Is Here

Lorenz Hart

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:45