Bobby Darin

Last played Sunday, November 02 2014 at 01:28 AM

That's the Way Love Is

Bobby Darin

Atco 7917952
length: 03:00

Last played Saturday, November 01 2014 at 09:13 AM

Something To Remember You By

Howard Dietz

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:58

Last played Saturday, November 01 2014 at 12:59 AM

More

Riz Ortolani

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:23

Last played Thursday, October 30 2014 at 01:20 AM

You'll Never Know

Harry Warren

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:54

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 05:30 PM

I Didn't Know What Time it Was

Lorenz Hart

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:15

Last played Tuesday, October 28 2014 at 04:02 AM

I Got Rhythm

George Gershwin

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 01:53

Last played Saturday, October 25 2014 at 09:20 AM

No Greater love

Isham Jones

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:19

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 12:56 AM

Charade

Henry Mancini

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 01:46

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 05:34 PM

The More I See You

Mack Gordon

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 01:41

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 09:44 AM

Gyp, The Cat

Bobby Darin

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:24

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 06:58 AM

Standing on the Corner

Frank Loesser

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:29

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 12:15 PM

Black Coffee

Paul Francis Webster

Atco 7917952
length: 03:58

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 08:05 AM

Hello, Dolly!

Jerry Herman

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 03:13

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 05:06 AM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:03

Last played Wednesday, October 15 2014 at 07:52 AM

Spring Is Here

Lorenz Hart

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:45

Last played Sunday, October 12 2014 at 09:10 AM

Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me

Duke Ellington

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:48

Last played Sunday, October 12 2014 at 01:53 AM

There's a Rainbow 'Round My Shoulder

Al Jolson

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:42

Last played Friday, October 10 2014 at 05:14 PM

Oh! Look At Me Now

Joe Bushkin

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:43

Last played Wednesday, October 08 2014 at 12:10 AM

Hard Hearted Hannah

Milton Ager

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:27

Last played Friday, October 03 2014 at 02:13 AM

When Day Is Done

Buddy DeSylva

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:40