Bobby Darin

Last played Thursday, November 10 2016 at 12:18 AM

The Good Life

Sacha Distel

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:23

Last played Tuesday, November 08 2016 at 08:58 PM

Standing on the Corner

Frank Loesser

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:29

Last played Monday, November 07 2016 at 07:52 PM

Just In Time

Jule Styne

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:40

Last played Monday, November 07 2016 at 04:49 PM

Charade

Henry Mancini

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 01:46

Last played Monday, November 07 2016 at 10:48 AM

Hard Hearted Hannah

Milton Ager

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:27

Last played Monday, November 07 2016 at 02:36 AM

Gyp, The Cat

Bobby Darin

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:24

Last played Friday, November 04 2016 at 12:35 AM

Guys And Dolls

Frank Loesser

Atco 7917952
length: 02:11

Last played Thursday, November 03 2016 at 01:56 PM

All By Myself

Irving Berlin

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 03:07

Last played Thursday, November 03 2016 at 02:34 AM

Caravan

Duke Ellington

Atlantic 82628
length: 02:59

Last played Wednesday, November 02 2016 at 03:29 AM

Lazy River

Hoagy Carmichael

Atco 7917952
length: 02:31

Last played Wednesday, November 02 2016 at 12:51 AM

All Of You

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 01:53

Last played Sunday, October 30 2016 at 07:46 PM

I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan

Howard Dietz

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:09

Last played Friday, October 28 2016 at 12:58 AM

I'm Sitting On Top of the World

Ray Henderson

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 01:46

Last played Tuesday, October 25 2016 at 11:08 PM

It Had To Be You

Isham Jones

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:10

Last played Tuesday, October 25 2016 at 09:51 AM

Days of Wine And Roses

Henry Mancini

Warner Bros. JM-2
length: 02:34

Last played Tuesday, October 25 2016 at 01:48 AM

How About You?

Ralph Freed

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:00

Last played Monday, October 24 2016 at 12:07 AM

About A Quarter To Nine

Harry Warren

Hyena Records 9324
length: 02:21

Last played Sunday, October 23 2016 at 01:13 AM

Easy Living

Ralph Rainger

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:42

Last played Saturday, October 22 2016 at 08:08 AM

Call Me Irresponsibile

Sammy Cahn

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:03

Last played Thursday, October 20 2016 at 09:11 AM

Bill Bailey Won't You Please come Home

Hughie Cannon

Atco 7917952
length: 02:04