Bobby Darin

Last played Thursday, August 07 2014 at 05:41 AM

Indiana

Ballard MacDonald

Atco 904842
length: 02:40

Last played Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 01:16 AM

Anything Goes

Cole Porter

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:20

Last played Tuesday, August 05 2014 at 10:39 PM

Charade

Henry Mancini

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 01:46

Last played Monday, August 04 2014 at 05:31 AM

You Made Me Love You

James Monaco

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:51

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 06:45 AM

I'm Beginning to See the Light

Johnny Hodges

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:17

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 12:56 AM

Hello Dolly

Jerry Herman

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 03:13

Last played Saturday, August 02 2014 at 04:17 AM

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Harold Arlen

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:00

Last played Friday, August 01 2014 at 05:16 AM

I Left My Heart in San Francisco

George Cory

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:30

Last played Wednesday, July 30 2014 at 02:57 AM

Blue Skies

Irving Berlin

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:32

Last played Tuesday, July 29 2014 at 06:57 PM

What Can I Say Dear After I Say I'm Sorry

Walter Donaldson

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:00

Last played Tuesday, July 29 2014 at 01:12 AM

No Greater love

Isham Jones

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:19

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 06:08 PM

Just Friends

John Klenner

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:11

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 02:09 AM

Call Me Irresponsibile

Sammy Cahn

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:03

Last played Sunday, July 27 2014 at 12:56 AM

Oh! Look At Me Now

Joe Bushkin

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:43

Last played Saturday, July 26 2014 at 07:50 PM

More

Riz Ortolani

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:23

Last played Saturday, July 26 2014 at 06:41 AM

Something To Remember You By

Howard Dietz

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:58

Last played Saturday, July 26 2014 at 12:48 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 03:00

Last played Thursday, July 24 2014 at 02:10 AM

They All Laughed

George Gershwin

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:19

Last played Tuesday, July 22 2014 at 04:46 PM

The More I See You

Mack Gordon

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 01:41

Last played Saturday, July 19 2014 at 03:09 AM

Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me

Duke Ellington

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:48