Bobby Darin

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 06:52 PM

Bob White

Johnny Mercer

Atco 904842
length: 03:36

Last played Thursday, July 30 2015 at 05:51 AM

Just Friends

John Klenner

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:11

Last played Thursday, July 30 2015 at 01:55 AM

All Of You

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 01:53

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 06:19 AM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:03

Last played Sunday, July 26 2015 at 07:10 PM

I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan

Howard Dietz

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:09

Last played Friday, July 24 2015 at 01:17 PM

Black Coffee

Paul Francis Webster

Atco 7917952
length: 03:58

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 05:05 PM

More

Riz Ortolani

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:23

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 05:52 AM

Gyp, The Cat

Bobby Darin

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:24

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 12:52 AM

About A Quarter To Nine

Harry Warren

Hyena Records 9324
length: 02:21

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 02:46 AM

How About You?

Ralph Freed

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:00

Last played Tuesday, July 21 2015 at 07:37 PM

Guys And Dolls

Frank Loesser

Atco 7917952
length: 02:11

Last played Sunday, July 19 2015 at 06:33 PM

Hard Hearted Hannah

Milton Ager

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:27

Last played Thursday, July 16 2015 at 03:13 PM

Easy Living

Ralph Rainger

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:42

Last played Wednesday, July 15 2015 at 09:59 AM

Artificial Flowers

Jerry Bock

Atco 7917952
length: 03:16

Last played Wednesday, July 15 2015 at 05:56 AM

Long Ago And Far Away

Ira Gershwin

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 01:48

Last played Monday, July 13 2015 at 02:31 AM

You Made Me Love You

James Monaco

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:51

Last played Sunday, July 12 2015 at 06:33 AM

Anything Goes

Cole Porter

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:20

Last played Tuesday, June 30 2015 at 07:54 PM

I'm Beginning to See the Light

Johnny Hodges

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:17

Last played Friday, June 26 2015 at 07:55 AM

Alabama Bound

Ray Henderson

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:09

Last played Monday, June 15 2015 at 06:54 AM

Mack The Knife

Kurt Weill

Rhino 71252
length: 03:08