Bobby Darin

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 10:56 PM

Don't Get Around Much Anymore

Duke Ellington

Atco 7917952
length: 02:48

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 03:46 AM

Easy Living

Ralph Rainger

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:42

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 09:56 PM

Hard Hearted Hannah

Milton Ager

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:27

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 01:08 AM

All Of You

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 01:53

Last played Monday, August 18 2014 at 03:18 AM

Gyp, The Cat

Bobby Darin

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:24

Last played Friday, August 15 2014 at 04:01 AM

Fly Me to the Moon

Bart Howard

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:53

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 11:03 PM

Down With Love

Harold Arlen

Atco 7917952
length: 02:56

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 04:00 AM

I Got Rhythm

George Gershwin

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 01:53

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 01:42 PM

Mack The Knife

Kurt Weill

Rhino 71252
length: 03:08

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 08:07 PM

I Wanna Be Around

Johnny Mercer

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:10

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 07:22 PM

Love For Sale

Cole Porter

Warner CP-1/2/3
length: 02:59

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 04:03 PM

Sunday in New York

Peter Nero

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:28

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 01:24 AM

Always

Irving Berlin

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:24

Last played Monday, August 04 2014 at 05:31 AM

You Made Me Love You

James Monaco

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:51

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 12:56 AM

Hello Dolly

Jerry Herman

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 03:13

Last played Saturday, August 02 2014 at 04:17 AM

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Harold Arlen

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:00

Last played Tuesday, July 29 2014 at 01:12 AM

No Greater love

Isham Jones

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:19

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 02:09 AM

Call Me Irresponsibile

Sammy Cahn

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:03

Last played Sunday, July 27 2014 at 12:56 AM

Oh! Look At Me Now

Joe Bushkin

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:43

Last played Saturday, July 26 2014 at 07:50 PM

More

Riz Ortolani

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:23