Bobby Darin

Last played Friday, July 11 2014 at 11:50 PM

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Harold Arlen

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:00

Last played Friday, July 11 2014 at 10:56 AM

I Didn't Know What Time it Was

Lorenz Hart

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:15

Last played Friday, July 11 2014 at 06:00 AM

Just In Time

Jule Styne

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:40

Last played Thursday, July 10 2014 at 05:12 PM

As Long As I'm Singing

Bobby Darin

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 01:33

Last played Thursday, July 10 2014 at 01:47 PM

It Had To Be You

Isham Jones

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:10

Last played Wednesday, July 09 2014 at 06:39 PM

I Wanna Be Around

Johnny Mercer

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:10

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 09:02 PM

How About You?

Ralph Freed

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:00

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 10:13 AM

Indiana

Ballard MacDonald

Atco 904842
length: 02:40

Last played Monday, July 07 2014 at 11:45 PM

Bob White

Johnny Mercer

Atco 904842
length: 03:36

Last played Sunday, July 06 2014 at 03:52 AM

Alabama Bound

Ray Henderson

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:09

Last played Saturday, July 05 2014 at 07:20 AM

Love For Sale

Cole Porter

Warner CP-1/2/3
length: 02:59

Last played Friday, July 04 2014 at 05:25 PM

I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan

Howard Dietz

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:09

Last played Friday, July 04 2014 at 10:45 AM

Fly Me to the Moon

Bart Howard

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:53

Last played Thursday, July 03 2014 at 11:05 PM

About A Quarter To Nine

Harry Warren

Hyena Records 9324
length: 02:21

Last played Wednesday, July 02 2014 at 12:37 PM

Artificial Flowers

Jerry Bock

Atco 7917952
length: 03:16

Last played Sunday, June 29 2014 at 07:14 AM

Paddlin' Madelin' Home/Row Row Row

Harry Woods

Atco 904842
length: 01:55

Last played Sunday, June 29 2014 at 06:42 AM

Gyp, The Cat

Bobby Darin

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:24

Last played Sunday, June 29 2014 at 12:39 AM

Down With Love

Harold Arlen

Atco 7917952
length: 02:56

Last played Saturday, June 28 2014 at 07:57 AM

My Buddy

Walter Donaldson

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:35

Last played Saturday, June 28 2014 at 03:53 AM

Charade

Henry Mancini

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 01:46