Bobby Darin

Last played Tuesday, August 04 2015 at 10:32 AM

Spring Is Here

Lorenz Hart

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:45

Last played Tuesday, August 04 2015 at 05:50 AM

That's the Way Love Is

Bobby Darin

Atco 7917952
length: 03:00

Last played Tuesday, August 04 2015 at 02:21 AM

I Left My Heart in San Francisco

George Cory

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:30

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 05:05 AM

Indiana

Ballard MacDonald

Atco 904842
length: 02:40

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 01:57 AM

Beyond the Sea

Charles Trenet

Atco 7917952
length: 02:47

Last played Sunday, August 02 2015 at 07:10 AM

Love For Sale

Cole Porter

Warner CP-1/2/3
length: 02:59

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 06:52 PM

Bob White

Johnny Mercer

Atco 904842
length: 03:36

Last played Thursday, July 30 2015 at 05:51 AM

Just Friends

John Klenner

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:11

Last played Thursday, July 30 2015 at 01:55 AM

All Of You

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 01:53

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 06:19 AM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:03

Last played Sunday, July 26 2015 at 07:10 PM

I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan

Howard Dietz

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:09

Last played Friday, July 24 2015 at 01:17 PM

Black Coffee

Paul Francis Webster

Atco 7917952
length: 03:58

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 02:46 AM

How About You?

Ralph Freed

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:00

Last played Tuesday, July 21 2015 at 07:37 PM

Guys And Dolls

Frank Loesser

Atco 7917952
length: 02:11

Last played Sunday, July 19 2015 at 06:33 PM

Hard Hearted Hannah

Milton Ager

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:27

Last played Thursday, July 16 2015 at 03:13 PM

Easy Living

Ralph Rainger

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:42

Last played Wednesday, July 15 2015 at 05:56 AM

Long Ago And Far Away

Ira Gershwin

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 01:48

Last played Monday, July 13 2015 at 02:31 AM

You Made Me Love You

James Monaco

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:51

Last played Sunday, July 12 2015 at 06:33 AM

Anything Goes

Cole Porter

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:20

Last played Tuesday, June 30 2015 at 07:54 PM

I'm Beginning to See the Light

Johnny Hodges

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:17