Bobby Darin

Last played Saturday, January 10 2015 at 05:32 AM

You'll Never Know

Harry Warren

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:54

Last played Friday, January 09 2015 at 01:48 PM

Anything Goes

Cole Porter

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:20

Last played Friday, January 09 2015 at 09:43 AM

Just In Time

Jule Styne

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:40

Last played Friday, January 09 2015 at 05:09 AM

Sunday in New York

Peter Nero

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:28

Last played Friday, January 09 2015 at 01:41 AM

Love For Sale

Cole Porter

Warner CP-1/2/3
length: 02:59

Last played Wednesday, January 07 2015 at 10:02 PM

When Day Is Done

Buddy DeSylva

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:40

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 01:39 AM

Fly Me to the Moon

Bart Howard

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:53

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 06:17 PM

Easy Living

Ralph Rainger

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:42

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 12:22 AM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:03

Last played Sunday, January 04 2015 at 04:58 PM

The More I See You

Mack Gordon

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 01:41

Last played Sunday, January 04 2015 at 06:33 AM

You Made Me Love You

James Monaco

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:51

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 04:18 PM

Just Friends

John Klenner

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:11

Last played Thursday, January 01 2015 at 06:06 PM

Lazy River

Hoagy Carmichael

Atco 7917952
length: 02:31

Last played Wednesday, December 31 2014 at 09:39 AM

I'm Beginning to See the Light

Johnny Hodges

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:17

Last played Tuesday, December 30 2014 at 11:16 PM

About A Quarter To Nine

Harry Warren

Hyena Records 9324
length: 02:21

Last played Tuesday, December 30 2014 at 08:10 AM

Indiana

Ballard MacDonald

Atco 904842
length: 02:40

Last played Saturday, December 27 2014 at 01:12 AM

Hello, Dolly!

Jerry Herman

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 03:13

Last played Friday, December 26 2014 at 10:33 AM

As Long As I'm Singing

Bobby Darin

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 01:33

Last played Friday, December 26 2014 at 02:11 AM

Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me

Duke Ellington

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:48

Last played Tuesday, December 23 2014 at 02:07 AM

Call Me Irresponsibile

Sammy Cahn

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:03