Quantcast

Bobby Darin

Last played Thursday, February 05 2015 at 11:00 PM

Call Me Irresponsibile

Sammy Cahn

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:03

Last played Wednesday, February 04 2015 at 09:19 AM

Alabama Bound

Ray Henderson

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:09

Last played Wednesday, February 04 2015 at 04:50 AM

I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan

Howard Dietz

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:09

Last played Tuesday, February 03 2015 at 10:13 AM

Bob White

Johnny Mercer

Atco 904842
length: 03:36

Last played Monday, February 02 2015 at 03:52 AM

That's the Way Love Is

Bobby Darin

Atco 7917952
length: 03:00

Last played Saturday, January 31 2015 at 08:49 AM

Indiana

Ballard MacDonald

Atco 904842
length: 02:40

Last played Saturday, January 31 2015 at 01:54 AM

Black Coffee

Paul Francis Webster

Atco 7917952
length: 03:58

Last played Thursday, January 29 2015 at 04:45 AM

Just In Time

Jule Styne

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:40

Last played Wednesday, January 28 2015 at 02:59 AM

Charade

Henry Mancini

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 01:46

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 04:59 PM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 03:03

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 09:49 AM

Guys And Dolls

Frank Loesser

Atco 7917952
length: 02:11

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 02:48 AM

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Harold Arlen

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:00

Last played Monday, January 26 2015 at 11:55 PM

Who Takes Care of The Caretaker's Daughter

Chick Endor

Atco 904842
length: 03:10

Last played Monday, January 26 2015 at 03:16 AM

My Buddy

Walter Donaldson

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:35

Last played Saturday, January 24 2015 at 03:21 AM

Golden Earrings

Ray Evans

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:01

Last played Saturday, January 24 2015 at 12:11 AM

Standing on the Corner

Frank Loesser

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:29

Last played Monday, January 19 2015 at 12:35 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 03:00

Last played Sunday, January 18 2015 at 01:57 AM

Blue Skies

Irving Berlin

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:32

Last played Friday, January 16 2015 at 07:38 AM

I Didn't Know What Time it Was

Lorenz Hart

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:15

Last played Saturday, January 10 2015 at 05:32 AM

You'll Never Know

Harry Warren

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 02:54