Brian Stokes Mitchell

Last played Saturday, November 26 2016 at 07:19 PM

Pretty Women

Stephen Sondheim

Playbill Records 82876 80980
length: 04:19

Last played Monday, November 21 2016 at 02:07 AM

Sorry Grateful

Stephen Sondheim

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 04:15

Last played Friday, November 18 2016 at 09:09 AM

Something's Coming

Leonard Bernstein

Playbill Records 82876 80980
length: 04:20

Last played Thursday, November 17 2016 at 05:48 AM

Finishing the Hat

Stephen Sondheim

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 03:23

Last played Wednesday, November 16 2016 at 04:48 AM

Feeling Good

Leslie Bricusse

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 04:49

Last played Sunday, November 13 2016 at 01:49 AM

It Ain't Necessarily So

Ira Gershwin

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 04:05

Last played Saturday, November 12 2016 at 01:55 AM

Some Other Time

Betty Comden

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 03:56

Last played Friday, November 04 2016 at 01:07 AM

Lazy Afternoon

Jerome Moross

Playbill Records 82876 80980
length: 03:43

Last played Thursday, October 27 2016 at 02:35 AM

Being Alive

Stephen Sondheim

Playbill Records 82876 80980
length: 03:33

Last played Friday, October 21 2016 at 09:46 AM

The Best Is Yet to Come

Cy Coleman

Playbill Records 82876 80980
length: 03:32

Last played Monday, October 17 2016 at 11:48 AM

Another Hundred People; Take The 'A' Train

Sondheim; Strayhorn

Playbill Records 82876 80980
length: 03:23

Last played Thursday, October 13 2016 at 12:48 PM

Losing My Mind

Stephen Sondheim

Playbill Records 82876 80980
length: 04:52

Last played Thursday, September 29 2016 at 05:30 AM

How Long Has This Been Going On

George Gershwin

Playbill Records 82876 80980
length: 04:53

Last played Wednesday, September 07 2016 at 10:21 PM

Some Enchanted Evening

Richard Rodgers

Decca 6462-02
length: 02:54

Last played Tuesday, July 12 2016 at 06:46 PM

This Nearly Was Mine

Richard Rodgers

Decca 6462-02
length: 05:09

Last played Saturday, July 09 2016 at 12:07 AM

Some Enchanted Evening

Richard Rodgers

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 03:13

Last played Wednesday, June 01 2016 at 07:08 AM

Just In Time

Jule Styne

Playbill Records 82876 80980
length: 03:42

Last played Tuesday, January 19 2016 at 05:12 AM

If I Were a Rich Man

Jerry Bock

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 05:29

Last played Wednesday, January 21 2015 at 02:16 PM

How to Handle a Woman

Alan Jay Lerner

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 05:05

Last played Saturday, November 08 2014 at 06:10 PM

What Kind of Fool am I?

Leslie Bricusse

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 03:27