Brian Stokes Mitchell

Last played Thursday, October 30 2014 at 02:15 PM

It Ain't Necessarily So

Ira Gershwin

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 04:05

Last played Tuesday, October 28 2014 at 10:21 PM

Sorry Grateful

Stephen Sondheim

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 04:15

Last played Saturday, October 25 2014 at 04:52 AM

Feeling Good

Leslie Bricusse

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 04:49

Last played Saturday, October 18 2014 at 06:47 PM

Finishing the Hat

Stephen Sondheim

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 03:23

Last played Sunday, October 05 2014 at 12:54 AM

This Nearly Was Mine

Richard Rodgers

Decca 6462-02
length: 05:09

Last played Thursday, October 02 2014 at 05:09 AM

Some Enchanted Evening

Richard Rodgers; Oscar Hammerstein II


length: 02:54

Last played Saturday, September 27 2014 at 07:29 AM

Some Other Time

Betty Comden

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 03:56

Last played Monday, September 22 2014 at 05:47 AM

Some Enchanted Evening

Richard Rodgers

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 03:13

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 06:51 AM

What Kind of Fool am I?

Leslie Bricusse

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 03:27

Last played Wednesday, February 05 2014 at 01:26 PM

If I Were a Rich Man

Jerry Bock

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 05:29

Last played Sunday, January 19 2014 at 06:51 AM

How to Handle a Woman

Alan Jay Lerner

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 05:05