Quantcast

Brian Stokes Mitchell

Last played Friday, March 27 2015 at 01:27 PM

It Ain't Necessarily So

Ira Gershwin

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 04:05

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 02:06 AM

Sorry Grateful

Stephen Sondheim

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 04:15

Last played Wednesday, March 25 2015 at 01:55 AM

Feeling Good

Leslie Bricusse

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 04:49

Last played Monday, March 23 2015 at 09:18 AM

Some Enchanted Evening

Richard Rodgers

Decca 6462-02
length: 02:54

Last played Monday, March 09 2015 at 08:34 AM

Some Other Time

Betty Comden

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 03:56

Last played Thursday, February 26 2015 at 12:12 AM

Finishing the Hat

Stephen Sondheim

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 03:23

Last played Friday, February 06 2015 at 08:10 AM

Some Enchanted Evening

Richard Rodgers

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 03:13

Last played Saturday, January 31 2015 at 02:18 AM

This Nearly Was Mine

Richard Rodgers

Decca 6462-02
length: 05:09

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 02:24 PM

If I Were a Rich Man

Jerry Bock

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 05:29

Last played Wednesday, January 21 2015 at 02:16 PM

How to Handle a Woman

Alan Jay Lerner

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 05:05

Last played Saturday, November 08 2014 at 06:10 PM

What Kind of Fool am I?

Leslie Bricusse

Ellingtones Music 700261959153
length: 03:27