Carroll Coates

Last played Saturday, October 18 2014 at 12:49 AM

You'll See

Carroll Coates


length: 05:52

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 11:03 PM

Sunday in New York

Carroll Coates

ABC Paramount Records
length: 01:44

Last played Monday, October 13 2014 at 09:40 PM

No One Ever Tells You

Carroll Coates

Capitol Records 38089
length: 03:25

Last played Monday, October 13 2014 at 04:45 PM

London By Night

Carroll Coates


length: 02:47

Last played Monday, October 13 2014 at 07:25 AM

Sunday in New York

Peter Nero

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:28

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 10:20 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Capitol Records 48469
length: 03:32

Last played Monday, October 06 2014 at 10:16 AM

No One Ever Tells You

Hub Atwood

Capitol Records 94518
length: 03:22

Last played Friday, October 03 2014 at 05:06 AM

If The Moon Turns Green

Carroll Coates

diana Panton DP200
length: 04:35

Last played Friday, September 19 2014 at 05:05 AM

You'll See

Carroll Coates


length: 03:56

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 09:27 AM

Sunday in New York

Peter Nero

Atlantic Records 7800782
length: 02:30

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 04:01 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates


length: 03:08

Last played Saturday, September 06 2014 at 04:08 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Reprise 470452
length: 03:16

Last played Thursday, May 29 2014 at 12:00 AM

So I Love

Carroll Coates

Verve 8379332
length: 03:19

Last played Saturday, December 07 2013 at 09:57 AM

A Song For Christmas

Carroll Coates

Midder Music 004
length: 04:35