Carroll Coates

Last played Friday, February 12 2016 at 10:28 AM

Sunday in New York

Peter Nero

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:28

Last played Wednesday, February 10 2016 at 06:03 AM

No One Ever Tells You

Carroll Coates

Capitol Records 38089
length: 03:25

Last played Sunday, February 07 2016 at 06:00 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Capitol Records 48469
length: 03:32

Last played Friday, February 05 2016 at 02:55 AM

You'll See

Carroll Coates

Entertainment Exclusives EE1001
length: 04:17

Last played Thursday, February 04 2016 at 11:19 AM

Sunday in New York

Peter Nero

Atlantic Records 7800782
length: 02:30

Last played Wednesday, February 03 2016 at 05:54 PM

You'll See

Carroll Coates

Concord 4503
length: 05:53

Last played Saturday, January 30 2016 at 12:00 AM

No One Ever Tells You

Hub Atwood

Capitol Records 94518
length: 03:22

Last played Saturday, January 23 2016 at 02:04 AM

If The Moon Turns Green

Carroll Coates

diana Panton DP200
length: 04:35

Last played Friday, January 22 2016 at 07:37 AM

Sunday in New York

Carroll Coates

ABC Paramount Records
length: 01:44

Last played Wednesday, January 20 2016 at 05:28 PM

You'll See

Carroll Coates

Cabaret 5007-2
length: 03:57

Last played Sunday, January 10 2016 at 12:26 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Reprise 470452
length: 03:16

Last played Saturday, January 09 2016 at 05:45 PM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Curb Records 77447
length: 02:48

Last played Tuesday, December 15 2015 at 07:45 AM

A Song For Christmas

Carroll Coates

Midder Music 004
length: 04:35

Last played Thursday, August 13 2015 at 04:00 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Columbia CK464681
length: 03:09

Last played Thursday, May 29 2014 at 12:00 AM

So I Love

Carroll Coates

Verve 8379332
length: 03:19