Carroll Coates

Last played Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 07:20 PM

Sunday in New York

Peter Nero

Atlantic Records 7800782
length: 02:30

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 11:42 PM

Sunday in New York

Carroll Coates

ABC Paramount Records
length: 01:44

Last played Thursday, April 16 2015 at 04:46 AM

If The Moon Turns Green

Carroll Coates

diana Panton DP200
length: 04:35

Last played Sunday, April 12 2015 at 01:56 AM

Sunday in New York

Peter Nero

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:28

Last played Saturday, April 11 2015 at 12:01 AM

No One Ever Tells You

Carroll Coates

Capitol Records 38089
length: 03:25

Last played Thursday, April 02 2015 at 11:06 PM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Capitol Records 48469
length: 03:32

Last played Tuesday, March 31 2015 at 07:21 PM

No One Ever Tells You

Hub Atwood

Capitol Records 94518
length: 03:22

Last played Sunday, March 22 2015 at 01:52 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates


length: 02:47

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 04:48 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Reprise 470452
length: 03:16

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 10:47 PM

You'll See

Carroll Coates


length: 05:52

Last played Sunday, March 08 2015 at 07:22 PM

You'll See

Carroll Coates

Cabaret 5007-2
length: 03:57

Last played Thursday, December 25 2014 at 12:56 AM

A Song For Christmas

Carroll Coates

Midder Music 004
length: 04:35

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 04:01 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates


length: 03:08

Last played Thursday, May 29 2014 at 12:00 AM

So I Love

Carroll Coates

Verve 8379332
length: 03:19