Carroll Coates

Last played Monday, March 27 2017 at 11:25 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Reprise 470452
length: 03:16

Last played Saturday, March 18 2017 at 08:21 AM

Sunday in New York

Peter Nero

Atlantic Records 7800782
length: 02:30

Last played Friday, March 17 2017 at 12:51 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Curb Records 77447
length: 02:48

Last played Thursday, March 09 2017 at 10:20 PM

You'll See

Carroll Coates

Concord 4503
length: 05:53

Last played Thursday, March 09 2017 at 05:20 AM

If The Moon Turns Green

Carroll Coates

diana Panton DP200
length: 04:35

Last played Sunday, March 05 2017 at 05:23 AM

No One Ever Tells You

Hub Atwood

Capitol Records 94518
length: 03:22

Last played Friday, March 03 2017 at 11:35 PM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Capitol Records 48469
length: 03:32

Last played Wednesday, March 01 2017 at 04:40 AM

No One Ever Tells You

Carroll Coates

Capitol Records 38089
length: 03:25

Last played Sunday, February 26 2017 at 06:11 PM

Sunday in New York

Carroll Coates

ABC Paramount Records
length: 01:44

Last played Saturday, February 25 2017 at 09:17 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Entertainment Exclusives EE1001
length: 06:17

Last played Sunday, February 19 2017 at 02:00 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Columbia CK464681
length: 03:09

Last played Thursday, February 16 2017 at 03:57 PM

Sunday in New York

Peter Nero

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:28

Last played Wednesday, February 15 2017 at 08:52 AM

Love Comes and Goes

Carroll Coates

Entertainment Exclusives EE1001
length: 03:03

Last played Tuesday, February 14 2017 at 04:51 PM

You'll See

Carroll Coates

Cabaret 5007-2
length: 03:57

Last played Sunday, February 12 2017 at 06:22 PM

No One Ever Tells You

Carroll Coates

Entertainment Exclusives EE1001
length: 03:57

Last played Wednesday, February 08 2017 at 06:35 AM

Where Did The Summer Go?

Carroll Coates

Entertainment Exclusives EE1001
length: 03:34

Last played Friday, January 20 2017 at 10:55 PM

You'll See

Carroll Coates

Entertainment Exclusives EE1001
length: 04:17

Last played Friday, December 23 2016 at 06:53 PM

A Song For Christmas

Carroll Coates

Midder Music 004
length: 04:35

Last played Thursday, May 29 2014 at 12:00 AM

So I Love

Carroll Coates

Verve 8379332
length: 03:19