Carroll Coates

Last played Sunday, August 31 2014 at 06:22 PM

Sunday in New York

Peter Nero

Atlantic Records 7800782
length: 02:30

Last played Friday, August 29 2014 at 05:54 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates


length: 02:47

Last played Monday, August 25 2014 at 11:50 PM

Sunday in New York

Carroll Coates

ABC Paramount Records
length: 01:44

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 04:34 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Reprise 470452
length: 03:16

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 02:33 AM

You'll See

Carroll Coates


length: 03:56

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 04:04 AM

No One Ever Tells You

Hub Atwood

Capitol Records 94518
length: 03:22

Last played Saturday, August 16 2014 at 03:03 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Capitol Records 48469
length: 03:32

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 04:03 PM

Sunday in New York

Peter Nero

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:28

Last played Friday, July 25 2014 at 06:02 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates


length: 03:08

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 02:07 PM

If The Moon Turns Green

Carroll Coates

diana Panton DP200
length: 04:35

Last played Saturday, July 12 2014 at 12:02 AM

No One Ever Tells You

Carroll Coates

Capitol Records 38089
length: 03:25

Last played Thursday, May 29 2014 at 12:00 AM

So I Love

Carroll Coates

Verve 8379332
length: 03:19

Last played Saturday, December 07 2013 at 09:57 AM

A Song For Christmas

Carroll Coates

Midder Music 004
length: 04:35