Carroll Coates

Last played Thursday, July 30 2015 at 07:50 AM

If The Moon Turns Green

Carroll Coates

diana Panton DP200
length: 04:35

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 02:22 AM

Sunday in New York

Peter Nero

Atlantic Records 7800782
length: 02:30

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 06:49 PM

You'll See

Carroll Coates

Concord 4503
length: 05:53

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 08:03 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Capitol Records 48469
length: 03:32

Last played Saturday, July 25 2015 at 08:54 AM

Sunday in New York

Peter Nero

Capitol Records 724352033324
length: 02:28

Last played Friday, July 24 2015 at 06:21 PM

No One Ever Tells You

Hub Atwood

Capitol Records 94518
length: 03:22

Last played Monday, July 20 2015 at 11:03 AM

No One Ever Tells You

Carroll Coates

Capitol Records 38089
length: 03:25

Last played Monday, July 20 2015 at 12:47 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Curb Records 77447
length: 02:48

Last played Thursday, July 16 2015 at 02:30 PM

You'll See

Carroll Coates

Cabaret 5007-2
length: 03:57

Last played Saturday, July 04 2015 at 06:46 PM

Sunday in New York

Carroll Coates

ABC Paramount Records
length: 01:44

Last played Monday, June 29 2015 at 07:00 AM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Columbia CK464681
length: 03:09

Last played Saturday, June 27 2015 at 04:04 PM

London By Night

Carroll Coates

Reprise 470452
length: 03:16

Last played Thursday, December 25 2014 at 12:56 AM

A Song For Christmas

Carroll Coates

Midder Music 004
length: 04:35

Last played Thursday, May 29 2014 at 12:00 AM

So I Love

Carroll Coates

Verve 8379332
length: 03:19