Christoph Willibald Gluck

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 07:42 AM

Orfeo ed Euridice: Che faro senza Euridice

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Decca 4783589
length: 03:17

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 06:03 AM

Orpheus and Eurydice: Dance of the Blessed Spirits

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Virgin 16574
length: 05:10

Last played Sunday, August 02 2015 at 06:53 PM

Paride ed Elena: Oh, del mio dolce ardor

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Philips 412 233
length: 03:49

Last played Sunday, August 02 2015 at 02:54 AM

Alceste: Divinites du Styx

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Rca Victor Gold Seal 61236
length: 05:22

Last played Sunday, August 02 2015 at 01:22 AM

Orpheus and Eurydice: J'ai perdu mon Eurydice

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Erato 85768
length: 04:18

Last played Saturday, August 01 2015 at 06:45 AM

Iphigenie en Tauride: Cette nuit...O toi prolongeas mes jours

Christoph Willibald Gluck

London 4404162
length: 07:28

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 08:53 PM

Orpheus and Eurydice: J'ai perdu mon Eurydice

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Telarc 80557
length: 05:43

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 07:55 AM

Orfeo ed Euridice: Che puro ciel!

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Decca 4783589
length: 04:59

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 04:30 AM

Il Parnaso confuso: Di questa cetra in seno

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Decca 289 473 380-2
length: 05:17

Last played Thursday, July 30 2015 at 06:50 AM

Orpheus and Eurydice: J'ai perdu mon Eurydice

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Deutsche Grammophon 001717702
length: 04:24

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 12:16 PM

Orfeo ed Euridice: Che faro senza Euridice

Christoph Willibald Gluck

RCA 63534
length: 04:50

Last played Tuesday, July 28 2015 at 02:57 AM

Orfeo ed Euridice: Che puro ciel!

Christoph Willibald Gluck

MET 114
length: 05:23

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 01:21 PM

Orpheus and Eurydice: J'ai perdu mon Eurydice

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Angel/EMI 67830
length: 03:28

Last played Sunday, July 26 2015 at 10:06 PM

Iphigenie in Aulis: Is das denn wahr, was sie sagt ... So ist es denn wahr

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Orfeo 365941
length: 13:53

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 12:01 PM

Iphigenie en Aulide: Suite

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Christophorus Entree 64
length: 10:15

Last played Saturday, July 18 2015 at 01:30 AM

L'innocenza giustificata: Sinfonia

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Harmonia Mundi 82876-587962
length: 05:56

Last played Thursday, July 16 2015 at 12:49 PM

Ezio: Sinfonia

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Virgin 50999-07092923
length: 06:34

Last played Wednesday, July 15 2015 at 06:16 AM

Euristeo: Overture

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Christophorus Entree 64
length: 05:39

Last played Monday, July 13 2015 at 11:12 AM

Alceste: Divinites du Styx

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Telarc 80557
length: 04:48

Last played Thursday, July 09 2015 at 02:50 PM

Orpheus and Eurydice: Dance of the Blessed Spirits

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Emi Classics 67425
length: 06:17